Stats: 3,325,603 members, 8,422,786 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:38 PM

Ocrombie8's Posts

Nairaland ForumOcrombie8's ProfileOcrombie8's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC BATCH C 2014 AKWA-IBOM CORPERS...lets Meet Here!!!! by ocrombie8(m): 5:37am On Nov 01, 2014
Titiluvly:
And finally......Akwa Ibom Ayaya grin

Woke up exactly 12:02am, logged in 12:16am...dreamt I was posted to Edo before I woke...

Some mins past 2am, the link was pasted,tried checking n it kept saying server error,,chai...I was so restless...

I kept trying n praying, alas it opened, I quickly typed my school's short code n my callup number...chai,,the way my heart was pounding eh..grin no be smal

After downloading,i rushed to open n hurray! AkwaIbom it is!!!...

God is Great!

#TeamAkwaIbom
#I Rep EBSU
#TeamBiologist

Welcome Lovely People...Pls let the introduction begin*

Haven't checkedhuh...Check here;

http//:www.nysc.org.ng/CallupForm.aspx

*Modified*
welcome on board, camp is fun, n dnt worry, there's mami market for ur delight!
NYSCRe: NYSC BATCH C 2014 AKWA-IBOM CORPERS...lets Meet Here!!!! by ocrombie8(m): 5:30am On Nov 01, 2014
I welcome y'all to akwa ibom, im a batch B corper, try n gt to camp super early or super late to avoid stress, camp is fun, but the camp director may reduce d fun for u lol, she is way too odd. But dnt worry, mami market is there for ur delight, wish u massive fun in camp!

1 (of 1 pages)