Stats: 3,330,631 members, 8,446,365 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:59 PM

OffsahBoye's Posts

Nairaland ForumOffsahBoye's ProfileOffsahBoye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 72 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:26am On Aug 17, 2020
Slynation:
I'm not against anyone hyping their fav, but doing that to the detriment of other housemate is disgusting.... Means you all ain't different from your respective village witches since you all share one thing in common which is "Pull them down"
If you notice me,I don't drag other housemates.
I seldom type here self,
Most of my comments are campaign for Laycon.
I just read and flow with the threads,
But I can't keep my cool when I see anyone trying to defame my favourite especially by twisting narrative...
I only attack anyone that comes for my favourite.....
Laycons fans aren't toxic...we don't just stay behind and let them ruin our kvng

PS: you're slynation
Why not collabo with the fiercenation
We'll make a great force don't you think??
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:15am On Aug 17, 2020
Slynation:
The same way you saw potentials in Laycon that's how many saw potentials in other housemates... Everything mustn't revolve around you and your favorite, stop being selfish
Do you mean make I go carry DJ dy hype other housemates or what??
Na laycon trumpet I dy blow
Anybody that's not Ok with it
Can do same for their favourite
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:14am On Aug 17, 2020
Tatiana4u:
I don't hate laycon but I cant forgive him for slandering Erica because she said No to him and his fans keep calling Erica a LovePeddler for choosing Kidd over him.
Nooo
We aren't angry with Erica for choosing Kidd
Infact we're happy she didn't choose Laycon
Cause she'd have reduced our guy to nothing,same way vee did to neo

We're only amazed how the cool,decent gal we thought she's,changed into something I don't wanna call her all because of money and private jet...,
Because she knew competition to get Kidd was much...she open leg for him after saying he's unserious,flirt, can't be with him bla bla bla then start being clingy to him to mark territory.....

Even wathoni and wouldn't have been this worse....

That's why Nengi has my respect most in that house..am very sorry for the first impression in had of her..
She's completely opposite of what I thought and Erica also completely opposite of what I thought she is

Apology to all Nengi fans
She's the Queen and Laycon the Kvng
We won't mind if she's the last to leave before they crown Laycon the winner

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:02am On Aug 17, 2020
Jackson105:
Laycon music has over a million view already, tell me any project of the dog u are supporting that has over 500k view
They'll say she's a brand ambassador of a waist trainer company
She's an ambassador of access bank
She be this, she be that

Ask them how much access bank they pay for photoshoot??
They think once you show on a billboard or advert na millionaire you be.
Well I won't blame Erica fans,
I saw potentials in Laycon so I fell in love,he shouldn't even win HOH today...iCons dy for him.
Ask them what they saw in Erica for supporting her
They'll say whathuh
Beauty and smile
Na that one we go chophuh

Birds of the same feather flocks together

If my sister do mistake claim elite I'll make sure I beat sense into her

She can't waste my mother's money to be a hoe

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 7:09am On Aug 17, 2020
galaxyball:
Erica confirming that she is not respecting Laycon's wish to have space

Kidd-kidd mentions who his friends are. didn't catch
Erica-My friends in this house are you Tolani
Kiss-What happened to Laycon
[b]Erica-We don’t talk, he’s been rude to me if I say hi he doesn’t answer, if I speak to him he doesn’t look in my direction[/b]
Thats his business, his loss
[b]Anyone would be lucky to have me in their life as a frien[/b]d
Better to be a friend than in a relationship because relationships dont last
Relationships don’t last, friendship lasts for years
But If he doesn’t want to talk to me because I dont see him that way, thats his loss because I know I would’ve been a good friend to him
This gal is proud mehn
Who's she??
She carry pass fine face and one pussy??
No be say she too rich that he'd help Hus career or say she dy too intelligent and informed that they'd have serious discussions about life happenings

Mtchewww
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:50am On Aug 17, 2020
Broobembem:
Explain the "Time up" aspect
You'd have asked this earlier that you don't understand
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:49am On Aug 17, 2020
eleshin:
Cos they are both pranking Bright, she took Bright's Jalamia, she was telling Laycon to go and change so that Bright too would think about changing to the Jalamia he wears every night. All of us are watching this show.
I disagree
Most people watch the back of their TV(haters dem)
Some watch microwave
Some from Nairaland
Few watch fridge just like the person you quotef
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:43am On Aug 17, 2020
Broobembem:
Na lie. She's not into Laycon, make Laycon dey respect em self abeg!

Every lady in that house no dey accommodating like Erica.
See ur life
Who told you laycon was into her either?
Were you guys not the one tryna read unnecessary meanings to his harmless gestures,cause every of his moves makes you guys tremble

Now we've tackled your spinned narrative, and what you could come up with is
She's not into him bla bla

Are you her??
Is she you??

Carry Laycon matter for head like groundnut forget your own favourite

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:39am On Aug 17, 2020
Over to the midnight crews abeg

May any evil agenda against Laycon to spin narrative to defame him backfire in Jesus name
Good night and morning to all iCons
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:33am On Aug 17, 2020
Broobembem:
Why did she say "Time up"? grin

She just want him to leave.

First, she asked him to go and change to his night wears with joke.

Now, she said "Time up"!

Erica tried for Laycon walai
Kai she was asking bright if that's what he'll wear to bed(the cloth he's putting on,wondering why he's not on his usual jalamia),and he said no
He wants to shower
She asked Laycon too,and he said that's what he's wearing to bed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:30am On Aug 17, 2020
Dannyxy:
lol sharaap jare, wathoni always insults laycon, they banter always, stop projecting your insecurities on the young man.

Una dey always find agenda..
If you no dy watch the show
You're on a long thing
See them painting Laycon as if wathoni dy embarrass him to leave her bed..
She has been dozing from the lounge,and Laycon kept her awake with gist(plus bright o and vee)
And she wants to sleep

And haters has started saying thrash
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:25am On Aug 17, 2020
Broobembem:
Laycon is making Wathoni uncomfortable .

Just now, Wathoni told him "Time up"

Arrh!!!
Uncomfortable and she dy laugh with him??
She's Obviously enjoying their gist but wants to sleep
So anything bad in Laycon go to your bed I want to sleep??

You'll only hate
You can't stop a moving train
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:22am On Aug 17, 2020
Broobembem:
Laycon is trying too hard to impress and it's irritating because Wathoni no rate am one bit.
You people just wants to see him lonely and gloomy

Is it a crime to gist with a female housemate
Or because he's Laycon he can't talk to anybody he feels like talking to in the house again??

Abeg
Leave him
Make he impress anybody as far as he's not depressed and he's happy doing it...
We iCons are happy and solidly behind him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 12:06am On Aug 17, 2020
GBOKASINCHA:
I go like make tolanibaj stand next week make she shock small
She's too confident

Even the perceived top dogs are scared
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 11:02pm On Aug 16, 2020
pongwa:
that's why it's a vote, I am beginning to like praise's conversation so I might just swing some votes his way as long as I know my Laycon will be saved

Pls this would be our downfall..
If everyone starts thinking he'll be saved,then we're up for a long thing..
iCons votes minus your vote is nothing abeg..
We need every single bit of that vote..
Keep it coming for only Laycon

No assumption
Laycon is not safe
We need to go harder
GGiCons

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:47pm On Aug 16, 2020
Prymestrr:
Are you basing your statement on voting percentage or what exactly? She had the 4th lowest percentage of votes this week so the only way she would have been evicted if the viewers choice prevailed wholly was if the entire bottom 4 were evicted undecided But you and I know that's not even possible or they'll kill the show themselves.
Guess I was mistaken
Even last week she topped the least four last week and this week too
She deserves to stay sha,but housemates didn't like her
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:33pm On Aug 16, 2020
Prymestrr:
This Biggie's HM voting power bullshit is not nice at all jare. Imagine Kaisha that wasn't even part of the bottom 3 being evicted leaving those other fanless mofos in the house. So ppl weh carry their money vote their fav na just waste of resources ni undecided them get luck say them even get the web and app voting options coz I'll be the last human being to spend money on SMS voting angry
If we look at it well too
She's supposed to leave last week too,going by viewers vote
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:33pm On Aug 16, 2020
davodyguy:
People Icons need to support are Vee, Praise and Neo. They genuinely like Laycon
Nahhh
All votes for laycon
The parade is getting tight and the game getting tougher

Pls
ICons no vote sharing
No pity votes
No alignment votes
Let's remain at that top till day 71

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:25pm On Aug 16, 2020
Threebear:
They weren't up nah .
No mind me abeg
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Threebear:
Yes .
She knocked down Prince.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:11pm On Aug 16, 2020
Threebear:
Top 5 in no particular order .
Lucy
Dorathy
Ozo
Laycon
Nnegi .

Are you now satisfied?
Lucy!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:08pm On Aug 16, 2020
atjo:
na wa oooo so laycon thinks kaisha is below nengi and can't talk to her say na bigbrother cause am. arrant nonsense
He's generalizing na
He's not referring to one person
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:06pm On Aug 16, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
Buy a house and get a bag of rice or a cow undecided. What kind of fukked up promos are they running in this country sef. Like really?? grin grin
I tire oo
Person way get money buy house no fit buy rice??
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 10:03pm On Aug 16, 2020
bentenny:
Please someone should help me quote Ebuka's idiomatic expression today!
Thanks in advance!
Person way owe landlord no dy cook.soup with curry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 9:58pm On Aug 16, 2020
Saltandwater:
There is a war between viewers and housemates on top TrikyTee grin
Las las who do you think will win??
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 9:57pm On Aug 16, 2020
Saltandwater:
There is a subtle war between viewers and housemates on top TrikyTee grin
Las las who go win??
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 9:35pm On Aug 16, 2020
homesteady:
How they Voted -
Kidd - Kaisha and Wathoni
Vee - Kaisha and Wathoni
BrightO - Trikky T and Kaisha
Nengi - Kaisha and Wathoni
Laycon - kaisha and Trikky T
Dora - Trikky T and Kaisha
Praise - Kaisha and Trikky T
Lucy - Trikky T and Wathoni
Prince - Kaisha and Wathoni
Tolanibaj - Kaisha and Trikky T
Ozo - Kaisha and Trikky T
Erica - Kaisha and Wathoni...
Mehn
Tricky for go house ooo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:55pm On Aug 16, 2020
Pidginwhisper:
Nope, I actually voted Laycon aggressively the first week because he was heavily looked down on. But guy man no get sense since then until recently he don dey backtrack again.I haven’t voted anyone else since then. But then me voting Kaisha wouldn’t change anything as this eviction pattern isn’t worth it at all.
Pls he don get sense
Kindly keep the votes coming for him God bless you
icons are proud of you

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:38pm On Aug 16, 2020
Blessings prayer from our boi
He's grateful to all iCons ,though oblivious of how mighty we're
He prays for God's blessings and we not gonna let him down

iCons are grateful
iCons won't stop
iCons will vote more
iCons votes like never before
All votes for Laycon
No vote sharing
ICons to one man
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:29pm On Aug 16, 2020
iCons thanks for the support so far
We really tried so much
If not for you,who are we??
Gbamsolutely nothing

But that's not all
We have to keep pushing
Let's come out this week again aggressively like never before.....
We've started and we ain't gonna stop
ICons we appreciate
ICons we tried
ICons let's do more
ICons let's not rest

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
Froshloaded
Being the chairman of iCons nairaland chapter
You need to address the issue of aggressive voting and vote sharing by iCons....
We mustn't say he's leading so no need to vote or to decide to share vote with another housemate out of freewill......

iCons
Laycontent

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 72 pages)