Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Running An Illegal Govt - Lauretta Onochie Defends Python Dance by Okeji(m): 10:11am On Sep 14, 2017 |
Most of these igbo pple n their sympathizers are hypocrites o. See how they are all insulting d woman who has stood boldly to tell d truth. Where were all dis pple when kanu has been spewing rubbish, hate speeches n even recruiting secret armies by himslf? Pls what is new in what d Sodier are doing presently? Is this not what zaki zaki too was doing that led to his arrest n demolition of his temple even though he on his part was not insulting d nation lyk this slowpoke is doing? All of u that are now pointing accusing fingers at d govt n d army now are d same pple who av been supporting kanu directly or indirectly n refused to call d animal to order since. So u pple expect d govt to fold his arm n watch d nation grounded cos of one small minority group that are running a parallel govt wif d real govt abi? U pple need to examine ur head n stop dis nonsense for once. NB: Those of u that will cum for my head, sorry to disappoint u all, u can't do nytin to me online, if u want to see me, cum to my house, shikina |
Politics › Re: Army Invades Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia Again With Armoured Tankers (Video) by Okeji(m): 4:26pm On Sep 12, 2017 |
I tot he is ready to die n ready to kill anybody that try to arrest him! This is d tym for him to cum out n prove it na. Kwanu shld cum out if he is that brave..... nonsense pple |
Romance › Re: I Am 30yrs, Earn 35k A Month And Will Marry A Student In A Months Time. by Okeji(m): 10:17am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Wow! Very interesting |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by Okeji(m): 5:12pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
ammyluv2002: if you have 2:1 and wish to work in a bank send CV to resumes@kimberly-ryan.net. use your location as subject of mail.
Ages from 27-34.
#Copied The address is not valid |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power: Thread For Payment Status And Issues by Okeji(m): 11:10am On Aug 26, 2017 |
What of those that got a message like, invalid bvn whenever he/she try to log in for his assessment test? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Union Non-negotiable - Goodluck Jonathan (Throwback) by Okeji(m): 10:11am On Aug 23, 2017 |
seunmsg: Nobody is praising Jonathan for anything. This thread is just to expose the hypocrisy of those condemning president Buhari for saying the same thing. If there was no outcry when Jonathan said the unity of Nigeria is not negotiable, why the outcry now? My brother i tire o. That is how hypocritical most of them are |
Celebrities › Re: Seyi Law Calls For Nnamdi Kanu's Arrest Over Biafra Security Service by Okeji(m): 4:40pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
God bless u seyi. Pls tell them at least. Everybody can not b facing towards a wrong direction |
NYSC › Re: 'We In The South Need To Start Loving Northerners, They're Cool" - Gombe Corper by Okeji(m): 3:29pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
stephleena: foolish corper..the so called loving roommates still prefer animals to u,as long u ain't same with them,you are still an infidel,weda u like it or not..nonsense.guess the bearded he-goat was still in his momma's womb,during the post election crisis of 2011.. Don't allow hatred n unforgiven heart to kill u woman. Try visit north n see love urslf. Why do u think most southerners who lives in d north find it difficult to settle elsewhere? Can't u reason enof? Or u just enjoying d lies pple are feeding u with cos of their stupid agendas? |
Politics › Re: 6 Persons Feared Dead As Pro-Buhari Attacks Resume Or Resign Group by Okeji(m): 10:37am On Aug 16, 2017 |
Media houses are d problem of this country. Where did u see this ur mumu news from? I think nairaland is becoming somtyn else if nt checked.... Seun n his team shld always try as much as possible check n screen any news that cums to front page pls |
Politics › Re: What I Spotted During The Pro Buhari Rally In Lagos by Okeji(m): 3:54pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
Ipob sported. pikin wey no allow im mama slp no go slp too.... continu displaying ur hatred n stupidity |
Phones › Re: How I Lost 120,000 Naira In 20days For Buying Blackberry Keyone by Okeji(m): 9:14pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Nawa o! some pple can like to b extravagant sha. Do u know how many pple u could av save from abject poverty with that money u just wasted on phone? Do u knw how many pple are out there presently looking for what to eat this night? And u cum here to tell us how u mumu reach abi.... kwantinu |
Family › Re: ‘I Cannot Withstand My Husband's Vigorous Lovemaking After Taking Manpower' by Okeji(m): 5:43pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
From d write up, i can conclude that d woman in question is a cheat, though, am not saying her husband is not guilty of d accusation. Is it now that d woman now discovered that his husband sexual desire is high after 9years of marriage? Women! hmmmm |
Celebrities › Re: "Mugabe Knows I Don't Wear Panties" - Zodwa Wabantu by Okeji(m): 2:57pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Hmmmm.....End time |
Business › Re: 5 Key Ways To Get More Customers For Your Business by Okeji(m): 10:02am On Aug 01, 2017 |
bbbabes: You are right, girls that have got the kind of Ass I got, even bigger Lolzzz...olosho babe |
Politics › Re: Abia, Ebonyi, Enugu Applied For Islamic Bank Loan, Got Senate Approval by Okeji(m): 10:11am On Jul 29, 2017 |
Vutseck: Sensational news !
is the money minted in Saudi Arabia
why buhari the Islamic terrorist is not receiving his medical attention in Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Pakistan or even Turkey . U are just an idiotic n ignoramus human being who align himself with full hatred n illogical conclusion. Ur dearest jonathief put us in dis mess we are experiencing today with his inefficiency n yet u are celebrating him cos u dnt av a common sense. The buhari u are calling terrorist is a well respected individual internationally. And u can never achieve 1/100 of his achievement till u die. Stupid ipob Igbo |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Out Of Top 10 Most Corrupt Nations – [full List] by Okeji(m): 6:55pm On Jul 27, 2017 |
Thank u baba buhari. May God continue to strengthen u with good health n long life. Enemies of d nation will know no peace in their entire lives. Amen..... Oya Insult me n see how ur hands swing to d back |
Crime › Re: Nigerians Try To Stop Indian Police From Arresting A Nigerian Fraudster (Photos) by Okeji(m): 9:56pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Very soon, they will start blaming buhari for their inborn criminal altitude.... Stupid pple |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is Alive And Nigerians Are Angry – Dele Momodu by Okeji(m): 10:48pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
abokibuhari: That ani mal must go back to his grave  Yes, u will die b4 him because u are d real animal in human skin.... Nonentity |
Politics › Re: Muhammadu Buhari With Commandant Of US Army War College In 1980 (Throwback Photo by Okeji(m): 5:38pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
SalamRushdie: So someone that doesn't have WASC certificate can go on to finish a masters programme ...These people must think we are fools ..Buhari is nothing but a beneficiary of our crude quota allotment system designed to sacrifice merit and professionalism on the altar of mediocrity so northern no good dullards like Buhari can be employed in roles they are not qualified for.. No! on d contrary, u are d one whose head need to b examined. What kind of human being are u? Don't u av any sense of humour to ponder on an obvious issue lyk this one? How can som1 b possibly go abroad n studied n attained a master degree n still u never bliv such person acquired d necessary certificates? My brother or whatever sex u were born with, repent b4 u die of hatred |
Politics › Re: U.S Prosecutors: How Madueke, Omokore, Aluko Blew Billions On ‘lavish Lifestyle’ by Okeji(m): 5:28pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Children of haters who never see anytin good in buhari's govt will still call this witch hunt. I weep for this generation of ours. How can sombody who according to them are literate b blindfolded to d extent that he never see anytin wrong wif what jonathan n his cohorts plunged this nation into just cos u hate buhari? God help us..... |
Phones › Re: Nigerians Storm Glo Facebook Page With Poor Ratings, Glo Removes Ratings by Okeji(m): 8:36am On Jul 11, 2017 |
MrPdtech: Nigerians no get joy i swear.. but glo no dey try sha.. Glo made me break my first modem.. If we can unite like this, who says we can't vote out buhari come 2019.. Buhari will b ur nightmare through out ur entire life since that is what u are praying for. U beta look 4 somtyn reasonable to do wif ur miserable life.....mtchewww |
Politics › Re: We Are Not Part Of Your Agitation – Nnamdi Kanu’s Community Tell IPOB Leader by Okeji(m): 9:40pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
adem30: Bro, when we clamour for youth to take over this country, I bet you that we might find ourselves in more mess than what we currenctly are. Mind you, I am a youth and partly support youth taking over, but before we move to that level, do we really define the kind of youth we want?
Take for instance, lets make take Nairaland forum as instance, some categories of youths we have here are more corrupt than those old thieves, both minded and character, this will give you a clue to the future leaders we are nurturing.
Another example are the present youth in the politics e.g, Dino, Saraki, Gov. Bello etc what future do this country have in such people? Most people shouting now are only doing this for personal gain.
My conclusion is, If truly We youth are ready to lead this country, we must start from condemning every single corrupt leaders no matter their Party, Religion, Ethnic. It is so annoying seeing youth who can not yet define their future supporting an accused person facing trial. They use us to make their ways to the top and then dump us by the road side, waiting for another 4yrs to be sharing 1k, 2k highest 5k
The major problem buhari have today is doing what no other past president have gut to do, by standing against corruption (though one sided) this makes him gather more enemies even in his own camp. What are our own contribution the fight against corruption? Condemnations. Mind you, If Buhari refused to steal any kobo for all the time he will spend in office none of his children will be poor. What I was expecting is, why cant we allow someone to lay a foundation to fight against corruption and let better person take it up and do it proper latter? All we contribute online is to abuse each other religion,ethnics while those idiots will meet in Abuja and laugh at us.
Did you ever see Yusuf Buhari during his father's campaign? NO, he only came back with him for innaguration while many youths lost their lifes and some wounded during his campaign.
We better get it right once and for All God bless u my brother. I stop commenting on nairaland cos each time i try to log in n read, i always logged out wif annoyance n heartbreaking cos of d kinda stupid n directionless comments wif abusive words our so call leaders of 2moro engages themselves wif. I weeps 4 dis our generation i swear! What kind of future are we building? With this am seeing, this coutry has no hope except 4 d few. May God assist us o |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why A Christian Girl Converted To Islam (Photo) by Okeji(m): 3:12pm On May 19, 2017 |
ESDKING: I would rather be an atheist than to be a Muslim.
Spits!!
That girl needs help, I repeat she really needs serious help. You r just saying rubbish without any proof. At least, she listed d reasons why she converted n backed it up with d chapters both in quran n bible. Give us ur own reason y u chose to b worshiping lies instead of truth |
Politics › Re: Protesting IPOB Women Remove Their Clothes As Soldiers Disrupt Their MeetingPICS by Okeji(m): 2:57pm On May 19, 2017 |
Where are d sodiers pls  Am tired of all these hate news n......so infortunate |
Politics › Re: 5 Top Decisions Osinbajo Will Take In Buhari’s Absence - Politicsngr.com by Okeji(m): 1:52pm On May 13, 2017 |
tydi: afonja representative ride on, we the pro-afonja there your back!
we will kill and suck those hausa/fulani blood if anyday they try overshadowing us. For ur mind, u feels so relevant abi? U b real mumu, stupid trabalistic animal. Can't u get urslf brain? nonentity |
Politics › Re: Jonathan’s Pathetic Apologetics - Punch Editorial Board by Okeji(m): 11:11am On Apr 28, 2017 |
Sultannayef: Whoever wrote this shit is a s/he goat. On d contrary, u r d one who need to examing ur brain for ur shallow minded reasoning..... |
Islam › Re: Islamically, Is It Permissible To Divorce My Husband Based On Polygamy? by Okeji(m): 10:21am On Apr 15, 2017 |
daretodiffer: Is polygamy mandatory? Not at all. I only enlightened d lady based on d clarification of d verses of d quran n d hadiths that were quoted. She ought to read d verses n comprehend d article b4 attacking pple in an aggressive manner. The words of Allah n His prophet r very clear n devoid of ambiguity, why then she dare called it wickedness? That ws my point |
Islam › Re: Islamically, Is It Permissible To Divorce My Husband Based On Polygamy? by Okeji(m): 9:36am On Apr 14, 2017 |
sarahade: You are welcome my sister. Please do not let anyone bully you or make you feel less my sister. Only a woman knows where it hurt in this matter A man will never tell you the truth because of their intention. What has allah promised them for marrying another wife nothing but even told them not to do it if they can't be just but who can be just. If a man will be just then there's no need for jealousy look at their reply they will never include the condition of being just in their arguments because they want to twist the words of the prophet. They will come online to tag me shameless use words to bully you and i because they know nothing is holding you in the marriage except you. If you have to return bride price no problem I'm sure you are yoruba and bride price is something you can afford pay him if you can't i will gladly support you. A man that 1 woman cannot satisfy 100 will never satisfy him. Allah loves us equally. After the divorce my sister dedicate your life to him and see if he will not reward you and bless you. Its difficult to leave but you will never regret it as long as you are hardworking. Allah will always comfort you. If you want to know more ask any mother who has been in a polygamous relationship and decide if that's the way you want to live your life. Salaam Whose opinion is superior n shld b adhere to? That of Allah n His messenger, or ur own? How can u b so blindfolded wif western cultures at d detriment of ur own faith by ignoring d words of Allah n his prophet? U saw d proofs n u r still arguing, common! I even wonder if u r a true believer or just those types of people who call themselves muslims but never practice islam. My sister, pls is high time u repent n submit urslf to Allah's will cos He made u n can decide to do whatever he wants wif u. May Allah guide us all to d right path |
Politics › Re: I’m Too Old To Be Governor – El-rufai by Okeji(m): 5:08pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
Av not seen any youth in nigeria that is ready to turn things around. Youth are even d worst compare to d ageing ones. Youths that doen't know anytin aside spreading hatred n fighting over unnecessary issues? Youths that av been blindfolded with religious n tribal differences? I don't think this present nigerian youths av what it takes pls! Am even scare 4 our future in this country |