Romance › Re: Angry Boyfriend Snatches Iphone 15 And Wig After Girlfriend Rejects His Proposal by Olachase(m): 8:56pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
I support the comrade motion with male cows  Buh incase of next time comrade, Relationship no get refund use your head ⚠️⚠️ |
Sports › Re: Arsenal Legend Robert Pires 'adopts' Tinubu As New Name In Abuja [VIDEO] by Olachase(m): 2:05pm On Jun 15, 2024*. Modified: 4:59pm On Jun 15, 2024 |
I can't comment now..... I'm still healing from my uncle slap he found me looking for my shoe in his wallet 😭😭 |
Politics › Re: Why The Man Who Proposed Regional Government Is Mad by Olachase(m): 1:27pm On Jun 14, 2024 |
Bardo: Multicultural that all only speak one language. By that logic there is no Yoruba since there are different subgroups such as ijebu, awori, etc any group in anioma that migrated from other tribes have been acculturated you sound unintelligent by calling Ijebu non Yorubas like my own mother side for that matter, I notice your dampness where you wrote E.T.C you don't kw where to point at again  if we are to go by this your subgroup of a thing (how many Igbos go remain) i bet your left-over population can't match combination of Ibadan and Ekiti alone but you can prove me wrong by elaborating on the E.T.C you wrote there maybe we can learn from you  |
Politics › Re: Hardship: Labour Kicks As 20 States Deny Workers Wage Award by Olachase(m): 9:45am On Jun 14, 2024 |
Labour just want to wicked those workers what if Federal approve buh some State refuse to pay  |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-olu Unveils Ashimolowo’s N6bn Makarios Aquatic Park by Olachase(m): 8:04am On Jun 13, 2024 |
mrvitalis: Was that not obvious the developer have a history of real estate crime abroad too
Read why he left London the Estate is not your worry, but the carrier of the name is what you don't like  here is the name again (ASHIMOLOWO) no peace for you  |
Food › Re: Okpa 100 Naira About To Go Into Extinction by Olachase(m): 10:08am On Jun 12, 2024 |
Okpa which one be this one again, looks like moi moi to me tho
Local man is tired 😩😩 |
Business › Re: ... by Olachase(m): 3:25pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
PayEscrow: When you see your pepper seller Aboki start measuring pepper and tomatoes like their Yoruba counterpart, take it as a big sign that Nigeria is getting worse. the last time you bought from Aboki the Aboki just say open your sack and he started purring it for you  |
Food › Re: Have You Used This Tomatoes To Cook Before? by Olachase(m): 8:52am On Jun 10, 2024 |
which one be this one again we no even day think about balance diet again we just day eat make we no die yet  |
Celebrities › Re: James Brown Visits Bobrisky In Kirikiri Prison by Olachase(m): 10:05pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Greet him for me hoo Tell her we missed her too |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Has Dinner With Davido In Atlanta, USA by Olachase(m): 6:50pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
People no even day eat balance diet again
We just day eat make we no die yet 🥹🥹 |
Politics › Re: Vice President Shettima Hails Ekiti First Lady's Empowerment Initiatives by Olachase(m): 5:29pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
God bless the Yoruba race
But anything way go mk me and Dapo Abiodun Ogun state governor meet 1on1 teeth go too full ground 😁😁 |
Politics › Re: Bode George: Nigerians Should Give Tinubu One More Year To Fix Nigeria by Olachase(m): 1:35pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Jonathan talk say" when i am gone you people will miss me Buhari said the same thing anything way go make Tinubu talk the same with all this hardship, make god kuku blow the trumpet asap  |
Romance › Re: PUSSY LOCKING!! How To Lock Your Pussy During Sex. by Olachase(m): 9:27pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
This is a good initiative until you lock it and can't unlock again, that's where the wahala go start Óti le pó (he don gum together)  |
Business › Re: Heritage Bank: NDIC Goes After N700bn Loan Defaulters, Lists 2.3m Depositors by Olachase(m): 2:24pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
make nothing sha do my #2,500 |
Phones › Re: Why Is The Nokia 3210 Making A Comeback? by Olachase(m): 7:23am On Jun 06, 2024 |
KingLennon: Nokia and Samsung are legends in phone production. If it's not Nokia, then it can never be Nokia... your list is not complete without Sony Ericsson (now Sony Xperia) |
Phones › Re: Why Is The Nokia 3210 Making A Comeback? by Olachase(m): 9:32pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Our old national anthem too is back  My ex girlfriend of 5 years just called me that she wants me back 😭😭 she was crying on the phone (Emotional damage)😂😂 |
Politics › Re: A Call For Peace Among Ewedu And Obedient by Olachase(m): 5:21pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
The last time I checked Ewedu is a plant 😏😏
I noticed you mentioned Atiku and obi are you preparing for next coming election |
Politics › Re: See The Tribes In Each South East State by Olachase(m): 1:46pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
even if they have just one state in that region that's none of my business
but what if i tells you i am hearing this for the first time,
well thanks this is Very informative. |
Phones › Re: ChatGPT Is Down by Olachase(m): 4:36pm On Jun 04, 2024 |
To we way the matter no concern let's gather here
🚶🚶🚶 |
Politics › Re: Strike: Entrance, Exit To National Assembly Blocked By PASAN Members by Olachase(m): 12:56pm On Jun 04, 2024 |
Business › Re: Dangote Eyes $30 Billion In Total Revenue From His Businesses By End Of 2024 by Olachase(m): 9:24am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Strike: Entrance, Exit To National Assembly Blocked By PASAN Members by Olachase(m): 9:41pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
callmevirus: The truth hurts
Yes I am praying for everything fall to the ground Tinubu is as useless as K in the knife you don't have to remind US we know Your family has fallen to the ground and can't raise again 😏 |
Politics › Re: Strike: Entrance, Exit To National Assembly Blocked By PASAN Members by Olachase(m): 9:10pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
slaawomirr: Damnnn niggar Blocked them all Tinubu don't know what he is about to out his hand into what's this one saying 😂😂 You think we don't know it's you guys prayer to see everything fall to the ground |
Politics › Re: Just One Statement And Things Fall Apart. by Olachase(m): 9:06pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
Floky215: What did I say and how is it going with the bastered today? oga after next election the only thing you will do is to lament again  I want to see the strategies you guys want to use to win south west heart for Ur man, after all the hate speech here and there The gods are wise 🤝🤝 |
Politics › Re: Just One Statement And Things Fall Apart. by Olachase(m): 9:02pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
DMerciful: Abacha had vision 2010 while we were in 1997. He made sure all political parties adopted him as the sole presidential candidate.
How far? before I answer your question how did Abacha die? |
Politics › Re: Just One Statement And Things Fall Apart. by Olachase(m): 9:00pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
Floky215: The idiot won't last a cycle the way thing are going..!! You can take that to the bank...!!!
The most useless and stupid criminally captured presidency in the history of Nigeria...!!!
Now he had succeeded in grabbing, snatching and running away with power and became confused on how to handle and work it....!!!
More like a criminal stealing a vehicle he can't drive...!! oga you said more than this, before the election, what's the outcome |
Politics › Re: Just One Statement And Things Fall Apart. by Olachase(m): 8:42pm On Jun 03, 2024 |
DMerciful: He made that reckless statement because he wanted to gain legitimacy but it backfired.
Ofcourse he knows he did not win the 2023 presidential election. He remains an illegitimate president worst part he's here to rule for 8 years 😁😁 |
Politics › Re: Police To NLC, TUC: Shelve Your Strike, prioritise dialogue to reduce hardship by Olachase(m): 7:58am On Jun 03, 2024 |
this country is a joke how can an association that called themself Labour be fighting for wage instead over hardship even if they strike it can never last long so you want private sector to join you to protect all in the name of your salary, so wetin go come happen to us  yeye people  |
Romance › Re: As A Married Woman, I'm Tired Of Sleeping With Different Men by Olachase(m): 6:36pm On Jun 01, 2024 |
She can never be tired She's not just satisfied again  |
Politics › Re: Why We’re Embarking On Indefinite Strike – Organised Labour by Olachase(m): 10:41am On Jun 01, 2024 |
They even call their self Organised, yeye people  This country is not funny again god please take head of labour and give us Mr Ibu 🙏🙏 |
Business › Re: Dangote Refinery Exports Jet Fuel To Europe by Olachase(m): 10:39am On Jun 01, 2024 |
Which currency is Europe paying with |