Stats: 3,325,228 members, 8,420,891 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:40 PM

Olafunso's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlafunso's ProfileOlafunso's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

BusinessRe: Access Loan For Personal/buisness by olafunso: 9:25pm On Feb 07, 2016
I am outside lagos. I have plot of land and l need just #600000 only. U can mail me via olafunsom@gmail.com.
Jokes EtcRe: I Just Saw This Hilarious Definition Of Efcc & Dss - I Won Laugh Die by olafunso: 3:54pm On Jan 09, 2016
Na d change we need in naija nai we dey collect. Executives dey tell judiciaries what 2 do weda lawful or not it is pat of change
AdvertsRe: Wholesale First Grade Okrika Bale by olafunso: 8:37am On Jan 07, 2016
Do u have women cloth? If yes l want to know d kg nd price.
SportsRe: How To Make Money From Football Betting by olafunso: 10:50pm On Dec 01, 2015
Pls l want u to show me how l can make earn frm soccer bet
BusinessRe: Kolanut Business: You can be a Millionaire within 6 months by olafunso: 9:37pm On Oct 25, 2015
How much it costs sum1 to start the biz? Gess me via olafunsom@gmail.com
PropertiesRe: Plots Of Land Are Available For Sale In Akure Ondo State by olafunso(op): 7:33pm On Oct 04, 2015
These plots of land are in a good location.
BusinessRe: Kolanut Business: You can be a Millionaire within 6 months by olafunso: 7:26pm On Oct 04, 2015
I will try to contact u 2morrow
BusinessRe: Kolanut Business: You can be a Millionaire within 6 months by olafunso: 10:24pm On Oct 03, 2015
Hello l want to know if l got the guide today when can l get buyer for my product
PropertiesPlots Of Land Are Available For Sale In Akure Ondo State by olafunso(op):
Hello nairalanders, if anybody wants plot(s) land to build or for any porpose in Akure Ondo state capital there are some plots of land to sell @ affordable price. You can contact 08030422269 for more info.
InvestmentRe: Boost Your Finance by olafunso: 3:59pm On Sep 30, 2015
Reach me via olafunsom@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Kolanut Business: You can be a Millionaire within 6 months by olafunso: 8:39pm On Sep 13, 2015
Hello nairalanders, l want to say this that 'if this bizness is interesting you and you believe that his ebook is good for u u should go for it' because info is money now are days. #3k is not too much if d info therein is real, It can open ur eyes to ur way. In other way if it does n't work 3k can not stop u to reach where u are denstined to b
BusinessRe: I Need People That Can Supply Kernel For Me by olafunso:
A
BusinessRe: I Need People That Can Supply Kernel For Me by olafunso: 9:24am On Jul 27, 2015
Hello, you can add olafunso to you facebook friend so we can chat there
BusinessRe: I Need People That Can Supply Kernel For Me by olafunso: 10:34am On Jul 22, 2015
I live in Ondo state. I can link you to many people @ Okitipupa so this is my no 08030422269.
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order Your Goods From 1688, Taobao, Aliexpress, Alibaba by olafunso: 3:51pm On Jul 02, 2015
pls i want u to calculate how much it can cost me to get these products
1. http://detail.1688.com/offer/38842483492.html?spm=0.0.0.0.SC7VeA
(5 units)
2) http://detail.1688.com/offer/1175631996.html?spm=0.0.0.0.SC7VeA (20) help
to calculate all the estimate.including shiping down to akure u can email me via oladipupofolorunso@gmail.com
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order Your Goods From 1688, Taobao, Aliexpress, Alibaba by olafunso: 3:49pm On Jul 02, 2015
pls i want u to calculate how much it can cost me to get these products
1. http://detail.1688.com /offer /38842483492.html?spm=0.0.0. 0.SC7VeA
(5 units)
2) http://detail.1688.com/offer /1175631996.html?spm=0.0.0.0. SC7VeA(20) help
to calculate all the estimate.including shiping down to akure u can email me via oladipupofolorunso@gmail.com
Business To BusinessRe: Buy Your Goods From 1688.com/ALIEXPRESS - CHEAPEST RATE / FAST SERVICE by olafunso: 10:18am On Jul 02, 2015
Since yesterday u neva reply me. I am tired o!!
Business To BusinessRe: Buy Your Goods From 1688.com/ALIEXPRESS - CHEAPEST RATE / FAST SERVICE by olafunso: 2:55pm On Jul 01, 2015
Hello please l sent an email to you through oladipupofolorunso@gmail.com this morning l need reply from u.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)