Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:57 AM

Olasmith10's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlasmith10's ProfileOlasmith10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 67 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sample CV by olasmith10(m): 7:54am On Jul 09, 2015
pls someone should send it to mail.. mixxy200@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: Fake Doctor To Refund Nine Year Wage To FG by olasmith10(m):
Forgery to work in a sensitive department such as d health sector isnt only an act of inner wickedness but also a threat to living!!!
PoliticsRe: 33-yr-old Man Arrested For Raping Lunatic by olasmith10(m):
He is more lunatic than d lady...
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Seeks Stiffer Penalties For Rapists-punch by olasmith10(m):
Not only stiffer penalties buh also quick prosecution!!!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Response To Chibok Girls’ Kidnap Poor – Buhari by olasmith10(m):
Seems we all c PMB as either a "SUPERMAN or a "merlin"
PoliticsRe: Agege Bread Now Manufactured In London (PHOTO) by olasmith10(m): 6:33am On Jul 07, 2015
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Clueless On How To Solve Nigeria’s Problems – Balarabe Musa by olasmith10(m):
Balarabe was spot on. I strongly belv d NASS conflicts also contributed to d slow development. Unity needs to be restored..An axe doesn't cut down a tree by itself..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s War Over Biafra, 1967-70 by olasmith10(m): 6:01am On Jul 07, 2015
PoliticsRe: No Plan To Arrest Ekweremadu – Police by olasmith10(m): 7:15am On Jul 06, 2015
media propaganda hs heightened of recent!!!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Prepare For Post Boko Haram – UN Analyst by olasmith10(m): 5:51am On Jul 06, 2015
IdiAmin1:
Prepare for post boko haram era huh. Are you kidding me?

Maybe this analysis was for last year 'cos as far as I'm concerned, we have gone back to the peak of boko haram era right now.

No thanks to the clueless Papa we have in Aso villa. angry
so are u saying d insurgents wldnt be tackled in d nearest future?
PoliticsRe: The CHANGE Train: A 24 Hrs (05/07/2015) Journey. Enjoy It!!! by olasmith10(m): 5:44am On Jul 06, 2015
99.9% media propaganda!!!
BusinessRe: About Computer Village,ikeja,lagos State.(largest I.T Market In Nigeria)pictures by olasmith10(m): 4:31pm On Jul 05, 2015
the recent free dance parades in c v is quite entertaining....
PhonesRe: OMG!!! See What Someone Did With This Iphones. by olasmith10(m): 6:48pm On Jul 04, 2015
meaningless!!!
PoliticsRe: How Many of you Remeber This Man? by olasmith10(m): 7:48am On Jul 04, 2015
Orubobo!!! he was served few dosages of Jegaquine( a brain coolant) mins later...
PoliticsRe: Today In History:april 22 1990-gideon Orkar's Coup by olasmith10(m):
Babangida was another terrible thing dat happened to dis country!!!
PoliticsRe: Dogara Plots Mass Defection To PDP - Gbajabiamila Tells Buhari by olasmith10(m): 7:24am On Jul 04, 2015
Defection is going to be an accepted formality. as far as am concerned d duo of dogara and saraki hs made a soul and spirit defection to PDP..
PoliticsRe: Children Being Killed And Forced To Flee School In Burundi Election Violence by olasmith10(m): 7:22am On Jul 04, 2015
African leaders with dier huge penchant for power!!!
PoliticsRe: Children Being Killed And Forced To Flee School In Burundi Election Violence by olasmith10(m): 7:20am On Jul 04, 2015
youngibeh:
NA GOD WIN OOOO FTC HEHEHEHE
E BE LIKE SAY THIS BURUNDI WAN COPY COPY NAIJA ABI MTCHEWWW
Na Airtel u deh use?
PoliticsRe: Beware Of Fake Ambode by olasmith10(m): 7:13am On Jul 04, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
One month in office and we ve not seen anytin, dat guy shld go learn from d bo$$ WIKE of Rivers state.
Why avnt u seen anything?
CrimeRe: My Friend Sold Me To Ritualists For N150,000 by olasmith10(m):
Police need 70k to start investigation!!!!

Nigeria police hiring service...
PoliticsRe: Punch Makes Reference To Comments On Nairaland by olasmith10(m): 7:09am On Jul 04, 2015
nairaland politics section is regarded as a top political forum where heated news gets wide range of views and comments... it can't be ignored!!!
PoliticsRe: Rise Against Boko Haram, Buhari Urges Muslims by olasmith10(m): 7:03am On Jul 04, 2015
PoliticsRe: What On Earth Did This Python Eat - Viwers Discretion Adviced by olasmith10(m): 1:51pm On Jun 29, 2015
Longer throat
PhonesRe: Price Of iPhone 6 In Zimbabwean Dollars? $3,552,500,000,000,000,000,000 by olasmith10(m): 4:15pm On Jun 25, 2015
d boy in d photo probably wants to use dat money to buy fried yam !!!
PoliticsRe: If U Didn't Do All This While Growing Up You Are Not A Nigerian by olasmith10(m): 7:08am On Jun 25, 2015
EXERCISE BOOK = Ede x Ede Remi coni Iya, segun elere ball, odabo odabo kayode
anyone remb dis?
PoliticsRe: If U Didn't Do All This While Growing Up You Are Not A Nigerian by olasmith10(m): 7:05am On Jun 25, 2015
so true abt d closing d refrigerator slowly just to c when d light goes off...I even tuk my investigation further and den I noticed der is an extended slab from d light case..whenever d door pushes d slap, d light goes off...dat day I was so glad at my discovery just like ao Rutherford and Geiger were excited in dier gold foil experiment
PoliticsRe: Okupe’s Prediction And The APC : By Niran Adedokun by olasmith10(m): 6:30am On Jun 25, 2015
personal ambition overweight national interest..der is no leadership balance in APC..just like wen u v a star studded football team...party defection ought to v bn carefully analyzed!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Senators Defy Party, Fill Leadership Posts by olasmith10(m): 6:23am On Jun 25, 2015
dis Foundational problem ll militate against normalcy in d house....
PoliticsRe: NDLEA Busts Global Hard Drugs Syndicate; Bizman Arrested by olasmith10(m):
am finding it so hard to reason why d name was withheld!!!
PoliticsRe: Reps To Probe Nnpc’s Crude Swap Contracts, $8bn Loss by olasmith10(m): 5:35am On Jun 25, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 67 pages)