Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,470 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:46 PM

Olayide01's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlayide01's ProfileOlayide01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by olayide01(m): 5:59pm On Sep 16, 2018
2oyo:
Bros we never reach 17th not to talk of 21st...and u got ur message on the 21st...na wa o..
sorry i mean that's the date of the interview. the
time i received the mail was 9:00pm on 14/09/2018. sorry about that.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by olayide01(m): 5:47pm On Sep 16, 2018
2oyo:
huh
meaning?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by olayide01(m): 5:41pm On Sep 16, 2018
2oyo:
When did u get your message please?
friday, 21/09/2018, 9:00pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by olayide01(m): 4:09pm On Sep 16, 2018
i have received invitee, mid-level
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company Job Vacancies by olayide01(m): 5:38pm On Sep 10, 2018
Busbar:
Bsc or HND?
Bsc, mid-level
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company Job Vacancies by olayide01(m): 5:05pm On Sep 08, 2018
experienced, sept 12, 2018, 1pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Eko Electricity Distribution Company Job Vacancies by olayide01(m): 4:21pm On Sep 08, 2018
got a mail for test assessment, who else got?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job In Ibadan by olayide01(op): 8:51am On Sep 05, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
Okay. You have all these skills and still looking for salary job? That means you are mad and not creative at all.

Silly he goat! If seun was like you, nairaland would not exist.
Don't ever comment to my post again, i have ajob i am just looking for better one so keep quiet. You monkey, stupid, foolish, nonetity
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job In Ibadan by olayide01(op): 8:49am On Sep 05, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
Okay. You have all these skills and still looking for salary job? That means you are mad and not creative at all.

Silly he goat! If seun was like you, nairaland would not exist.
you must be very stupid, don't allow me to curse you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job In Ibadan by olayide01(op): 10:11pm On Sep 04, 2018
OgogoroFreak:
what are your skills? Hope you didn't graduate with small CGPA?
i graduated with a 2:1
my Skills
Networking
System Software Repairs
Hardware Repairs
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft Access
Corel Draw
PHP
Jobs/VacanciesI Need A Job In Ibadan by olayide01(op): 3:37pm On Sep 04, 2018
Hello nairalanders, please i need a job in Ibadan. i am a degree graduate of computer science , thanks in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ibadan Electricity Distribution Company(ibedc) Fresh Recruitment (3 Positions) by olayide01(m): 10:39am On Aug 16, 2018
Anyone knows the salary of an Admin. Assistant in IBEDC ?
Anyone knows the recruitment process of IBEDC?
This is because i have written the test, (7) of us wrote the test, (2) people were cut short, (5) of us did interview with several people in the panel, (3) people were also cut short. (2) of us did interaction with the Administrator we are going to be working with. Does it mean the two of us will be employed or one of us?
PoliticsRe: Osun Pensioners In Fresh Protest Over Non Payment Of Pensions, Gratuities by olayide01(m): 12:38pm On Jul 24, 2018
Ejimagift:
Protesters sponsored by PDP. Aregbesola is not bad like Fayose in salaries
Aregbesola is worst, by paying irregular half salaries. people are suffering in osun. except by rigging, apc won't win
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 by olayide01(m): 6:05pm On Jul 02, 2018
eureka01:
@Divinekayy, congrats on the offer. But what of PwC? Lol.
Please when is TS starting for you guys and how long?
Gracias
please is the letter of offer out?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 9:55pm On May 11, 2018
Fishyvibes:
To those who haven't received any mail, be calm. I heard there will b 2 batches for training. I.e 60-60 . So be calm.
Source of information cos it was not in the mail sent?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 9:33pm On May 11, 2018
victory148:
I got a success mail oh, tommorrow is medicals
What time and where
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 9:31pm On May 11, 2018
ayomidun:
Abeg, is there anyone like me that hasnt gotten any mail at all?
I know people who have not received any message to
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 6:57pm On May 11, 2018
Smartlegend2:
No, but i know a lot ppl who haven't gotten mail
that means those ones should expect success mails
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 6:35pm On May 11, 2018
Smartlegend2:
I think it's d overall evaluation d@ count, not d group tin
Have you seen anyone with a success mail?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Skye Bank Plc Graduate Entry Level Job Recruitment 2018 by olayide01(m): 6:13pm On May 11, 2018
i think they runs it, none of my group members got a successful mail.please who got a successful mail

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)