Stats: 3,152,369 members, 7,815,786 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:24 PM

Olypm's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Olypm's Profile / Olypm's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Business / Re: Sallah: Rams Everywhere, No Money To Buy by Olypm(m): 4:39pm On Jul 11, 2021
PlayMaker14:
We never experienced it this bad during the administration of Goodluck Jonathan...

I remember when GEJ distributed Sugar, Flour, Food Items and Love during the 2014 Sallah period, but under the leadership of General Buhari, who's currently the world most useless President, he's distributing Hardship, Sorrows, Pains and Insecurity at Sallah.

Now, a fairly used chicken in Warri now goes for N3,620 instead of N1,070.
fairly used chinenye kwa lol
Business / Re: Sallah: Rams Everywhere, No Money To Buy by Olypm(m): 4:38pm On Jul 11, 2021
Na Buhari cause am..
Crime / Re: . by Olypm(m): 4:17pm On Jul 11, 2021
Video or I don't believe it
Crime / Re: hi by Olypm(m): 4:00pm On Jul 11, 2021
4everEdward:
https://www.facebook.com/isamot.rokeebmayowa

thats his facebook profile link and he keep changing his name and hiding all his pictures so that i cant get it. this guy is seriously mean, and take a look at the screenshot and see what he said to me
don't fall for those tricks I will, before Wednesday pay 400k. I hope u gone to his bank talk to them they will give up his address..
Crime / Re: hi by Olypm(m): 2:37pm On Jul 11, 2021
I always advise the use of escrow..

Business / Re: How I Made N80,000 While Watching Netflix by Olypm(m): 1:52pm On Jul 11, 2021
Nephilim:
10k last! cool
ok make find another alternative
Celebrities / Re: Sound Sultan's Family Releases Statement On His Death And The Cause by Olypm(m): 1:25pm On Jul 11, 2021
Rip to the dead..
Sports / Re: MESSI: Lessons To Learn From Argentina's Copa America Win by Olypm(m): 12:21pm On Jul 11, 2021
Congrats messi
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Brazil: Copa America Final (1 - 0) - Live by Olypm(m): 4:59am On Jul 11, 2021
FahBuLous:
Oya make person mention player were better pass this incredible little man??
arguably Ronaldo and Messi are top notch, doing respectively for country and club. The two can't be compared
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Brazil: Copa America Final (1 - 0) - Live by Olypm(m): 2:55am On Jul 11, 2021
aluyapreston:

Yesss bro yessss bro.

Tears in my eyes

Oh my God.

A Niggar cried

A Nigggar cried
congratulations to messi
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Brazil: Copa America Final (1 - 0) - Live by Olypm(m): 2:41am On Jul 11, 2021
Just waking up now , hmmm
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Olypm(m): 10:16pm On Jul 10, 2021
GRACEGLORY:

Put 65/35 in Eth and Btc, you can always swap for Dogecoin later. You may not understand though.
thanks for the heads up
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Olypm(m): 10:15pm On Jul 10, 2021
DenreleDave:

1000k for doge... Terrible mistake.

Invest it in bnb and etherrum
will go with this..
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Olypm(m): 10:14pm On Jul 10, 2021
SUPERPACK:
I just hope you have done enough research before investing in any Meme-coin. They can dump –90% in a day, and should be seen as a high risk coins because they have little to no use case and as such not attractive to long term investors. Better channel it to projects that have their own blockchain e.g Eth, btc, sol, matic, Kcs, TT, Trx, Ada e.t.c.
ok appreciate the advice.
Religion / Re: Man Rains Money On His Pastor In Church (Photos, Video) by Olypm(m): 10:10pm On Jul 10, 2021
Science/Technology / Re: Foreign Paypal Needed by Olypm(m): 10:05pm On Jul 10, 2021
kelitacliff:
drop your number make I chat you
0809 63248 89
Business / Re: How I Made N80,000 While Watching Netflix by Olypm(m): 8:42pm On Jul 10, 2021
Nephilim:
Spill it all out here.

Anyway I have Netflix login!

Anyway interested? 10k per month grin
how about 5k? Sent u a pm
Politics / Re: A Wounded Soldier Salutes The COAS On His Sick Bed -photo by Olypm(m): 8:38pm On Jul 10, 2021
Big goat he is..
Science/Technology / Re: Foreign Paypal Needed by Olypm(m): 8:22pm On Jul 10, 2021
kelitacliff:
I need a foreign PayPal asap, pm me if you have
sent you a pm I have for sale small change
Adverts / Re: Get Your CAC Business Name Registered For Just 8k by Olypm(m): 8:17pm On Jul 10, 2021
moneyissues:
Hello fellow nairalander..
Do you know you can actually register your business name for a token of 8k.
Requirements
Proposed Names of business
Two passport photograph
Category of business: what is the type of business...
Hurry and contact me on WhatsApp:
0 7 0 5 1 72 5767. Adyegodwin24@gmail.com
I am at your service.

how legit is this cause I need to register
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Olypm(m): 8:03pm On Jul 10, 2021
Hope I can still buy dogecoin, like i do want to put $1000 in it.. Hope won't regret?
Politics / Re: The Smartness And Genius Of Northerners In Nigerian Politics by Olypm(m): 7:59pm On Jul 10, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
Most Southerners see Northerners as dumb but in reality northern politicians are very smart in playing politics in Nigeria

Everybody knows that the igbo man will vote for PDP, the yoruba man for APC, The Niger deltans will vote PDP, atleast voting patterns show that in all our elections.

But the Northerners are genius in political matters, they are both in the PDP and APC in large numbers making them power players and brokers if any party wins.
Sometimes I don't know how I fell, whether pdp or apc all are same.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21