Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,092 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:44 PM

Omalichabby's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmalichabby's ProfileOmalichabby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 46 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:54pm On Jul 20, 2019
fF01:
Forget matter, Frodd Zanku dope!
With better efizy, he doesn't force it
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:53pm On Jul 20, 2019
What a man can do a woman can do better, dj Lambo proves this say.

And housemates came alive tonight mehn, even Jackie is grooving
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:43pm On Jul 20, 2019
Dj Lambo is a BEAST

and housemates are really alive this night, see Jackie grooving
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:37pm On Jul 20, 2019
DJ lambo is a BEAST!!

and housemates are really coming alive. Even Jackie is dancing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:04pm On Jul 18, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
Lol. It got really noisy...
Started so well and next thing the plenty noise
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:02pm On Jul 18, 2019
Definitely better than last week.
Well done
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:00pm On Jul 18, 2019
What is thissssssssssssssssss?!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:48pm On Jul 18, 2019
MrJaay:
Seyi will do well as host
He's like the only person who's selling point has been shown.
He'll make a great host
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:47pm On Jul 18, 2019
Omoshola ogini biko nu?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:42pm On Jul 18, 2019
MissCookie:
Biggie: ,"So to be clear, Bigbrother has informed all the studio in the world that you are not to be allowed in..."

I guess Mike has a terrible voice...lol
Lol, not even the voice. He kept twisting the rhymes and tones of songs cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:40pm On Jul 18, 2019
Eeghe:
Maybe we should consider her brains and competiveness instead?
Idea?
Cheers
In that aspect I really give it to her
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:39pm On Jul 18, 2019
I like Biggie's sense of humor ALOT!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:01pm On Jul 16, 2019
And this song just had to come up now.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:00pm On Jul 16, 2019
safarigirl:
It's The Return of Debbie Rise
Definitely
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:00pm On Jul 16, 2019
MizzD:
‘Let’s see how it goes ‘

‘ i need to clear my emotions ‘

Whenever you hear any of these statements RUN! cheesy grin

These ones are having relationship issues without being in a relationship.

Arguing who slept on whose bed , who was under whose duvet, who is giving mixed signals. Sigh

Dianne is toasting someone who is not interested in her (anymore?). Dude has even tried to run away from the conversation but Dianne no gree let go.

I thought she said she woke up today with the determination to be focused. She said she feels she’s been letting those who look up to her down and she’s ready to correct that. Is this how to achieve this Dianne? angry
The girl is Hot and very confused.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:03pm On Jul 15, 2019
veekid:
i been think say na only me and seyi see am o, seyi sef lafffff
Mehn I saw it too.
Lucky wife grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2019
Stephani3e:
Seyi should have at least saved Mike or Tacha and nominated himself instead of wasting the VETO power thoroughly.
Asin eh!
Dude just wasted the thing
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 9:00pm On Jul 15, 2019
Vyolet:
The nomination was reciprocal, Mike nominated Seyi too.
Mike nominated Seyi cuz he had the VETO power and hoped and believed he would save his ass. Which he didn't! undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:58pm On Jul 15, 2019
iamJ:
na to add extra votes
EXACTLY!!!
going to even borrow my colleagues phone to top it up!

Damn grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:53pm On Jul 15, 2019
Damn! See the size of Mike's cassava? shocked grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:46pm On Jul 15, 2019
Ike and his request...

But sincerely he's like the only one who came to play this game!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:56pm On Jul 15, 2019
This people came here to do nwanne nwanne

So annoying!
Pepper we no see, they are here giving us Maggi.

Mssstttwwww
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:50pm On Jul 15, 2019
thatigboman:
who will follow d foolish man?
Me I can't follow someone who isn't ready to play the f*#king game Biko. What did he now come to do?
I cannot waste my vote fa
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:48pm On Jul 15, 2019
OK, this is what he wanted. Housemates to start kissing his ass and like him more okwaya?
Well good for him. I wish him luck
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:47pm On Jul 15, 2019
Seyi. This might have been a good idea if you were up against Diana or Thelma.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:43pm On Jul 15, 2019
iamJ:
Team mike

Let's do this
Yes!!!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:43pm On Jul 15, 2019
eleshin:
Is Seyi okay?
No he's not!
And nobody should come and tell me anything about he has a good hurt bla bla blaaa
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:41pm On Jul 15, 2019
But who said Seyi is OK?

Awolowo is this really your grandson?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:40pm On Jul 15, 2019
teemotee:
relax Mike is not going home yet
He mustn't leave o!

#TeamMike
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:39pm On Jul 15, 2019
Dygeasy:
Looks like it. They’re easily forgettable even to the HMs
And the day they'll remember them that's when they'll bound out
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:38pm On Jul 15, 2019
Jabhunter:
they will receive the Rico Swavey treatment..
bounce out at your first nomination
Sure thing cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 7:37pm On Jul 15, 2019
iamJ:
wait till Sunday
My heart is beating fast already!
Mike must not leave....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 46 pages)