Politics › Re: I Am Leaving Labour Party at midnight, To Join PRP - Datti Baba-Ahmed by omenka(m): 9:13pm On Apr 28 |
FreeStuffsNG: Confusion break bone. Smh None of Gbajue's former commissioners follow him, and even his running mate can't. Goes to show what a character he is. This man can't manage a small cluster of people, yet some people think he can a complex nation. |
Politics › Re: Ogun State Section Of The Coastal Road by omenka(m): 10:27pm On Apr 23 |
edogu: More loans are needed to complete this project. Everybody shout power! Isn't it better to use of loans, in which case thousands are employed, new business areas open up, road travels become safer and faster, with innumerable logistical challenges resolved? This compared with using it to build beer factories to promote mass drunkenness resulting in people taking advice from mad men? |
Politics › Re: Ogun State Section Of The Coastal Road by omenka(m): 10:22pm On Apr 23 |
WizardOfNG: See as thread silent. Haters and bad belle people have lost their voice.
Kai Nairaland is a mortuary, filled with gloomy undertakers, where death and misery is the norm rather than a maternity ward where new life and happiness is everywhere. Remember that which reported a section of the road flooded, the flooded the thread like the water on the road. In this case, they view and move on. They're like undertakers who show up only during gloomy circumstances. |
Politics › Re: Ogun State Section Of The Coastal Road by omenka(m): 10:20pm On Apr 23 |
Sibrah: Cockroach or ant coastal road? Agulu coastal road. Exactly that which Pitobi would use to go back to his village after his defeat at ADC primary. |
Politics › Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Inspects The Imo Digital Center In Owerri: Pictures by omenka(m): 10:20am On Apr 22 |
NwaNimo1: Looks promising.....hope they have NEPA You people are indescribably disgusting. Would you have made this stupid remark had this happened in Abia state? |
Politics › Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Inspects The Imo Digital Center In Owerri: Pictures by omenka(m): 10:17am On Apr 22 |
Watch how the esterners themselves would downplay this because it isnt coming from Abia state under that overrated governor. |
Politics › Re: Lady Refused To Shake Peter Obi At A Wedding (Video, Photos) by omenka(m): 2:27pm On Apr 20 |
seunmsg: I will advise Peter Obi to respect himself and stop overdoing this eye service thing. Are you the father of the bride or groom? What’s your business trying to shake all members of the bridal train? From carrying Tuface bag to serving food at events. Now, you want to go about gatecrashing at young people’s wedding and shaking everybody uninvited. Haba now! Have some self respect and stop embarrassing yourself all over the place. Those are the kind of credentials that appeal to simpletons like Isaac Fayose and other Obidients. |
Politics › Re: A Video About Why Peter Obi Must Not Near Power by omenka(m): 10:06am On Apr 19 |
haffaze777: If you no be mad man, please tell me what make you support this clown This is the thing some people believe has the solution to Nigeria's myriad problems. How is this thing even going to tackle the seemingly intractable security challenges we face? Little wonder he gets advice from mad people. |
Politics › Re: A Video About Why Peter Obi Must Not Near Power by omenka(m): 10:03am On Apr 19 |
Ndimkpurummiri: Interviewer: Do You Like Music
Peter Obi: Very Well
Interviewer: So Tell Me Who Is Your Favorite Artist
Peter Obi: ufucivihohogiifuuuchfcucjcjvifudxtjjjdgnfyh Music is about giving
/video/1 This man is EXCEEDINGLY DULL. Anyone supporting him is probably even emptier upstairs. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: I Won 2023 Election But They Stole It. They Can't Steal 2027 Again by omenka(m): 8:47pm On Apr 18 |
SmartPolician: I know that 2023 presidential election results were altered in many PUs, but available results show that Peter Obi didn't win the presidential election. If he did, he would come with his result to the court to prove his case.
Politicians are terrible people, but I am certainly going to be different when I get there. So, Nigerians shouldn't wait for me. I'm going to fix this country - it's no rocket science! We just have people who lack creativity ruling us. The worst rigging actually took place in Obi's strongholds in favour of his party, yet he wails the loudest about rigging. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: I Won 2023 Election But They Stole It. They Can't Steal 2027 Again by omenka(m): 8:45pm On Apr 18 |
Even in the tribunal, none of his prayers included him getting majority votes, yet the olodo is here spewing crap for his anencephalous followers to gobble on. And they'd do so with relish. |
Education › Re: Video Of The Interior Of Vetland School, A Government School by omenka(m): 11:22am On Apr 17 |
I cant imagine the amount of noise pollution we would have suffered were these things happening in Lagos happening in Abia. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Replies Nnamdi Kanu: I Am Not From Cameroon by omenka(m): 11:15am On Apr 13 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Replies Nnamdi Kanu: I Am Not From Cameroon by omenka(m): 11:13am On Apr 13 |
TIGRITIS: Pigs presently in a dilemma.
Kanu originally owns the pigs.
In the wake of python dance which led to the death of kanu's most treasured nkita, kanu decided to abandon his brainless pigs who can't lay their lives for his nkita.
While kanu was still mourning his nkita, this Cameroonian came to the rescue of the pigs with load of promises to the pigs and by default automatically inherited kanu's pigs.
Kanu is almost done mourning his nkita and getting ready to get back his pigs.
The stage is getting set for a show down between kanu and the Cameroonian and the question now is, which of the two gods will the pigs support.
Pigs in a dilemma. In this life and the next, atiku will NEVER forgive Ohamadike for what he did to him this year.  |
Politics › Re: Atiku Replies Nnamdi Kanu: I Am Not From Cameroon by omenka(m): 11:09am On Apr 13 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Hits The Gym, Shows Commitment To Fitness by omenka(m): 11:56am On Apr 09 |
Building up endurance for his trip back to Agulu with Gbadebo Shinedu in tow. 😎 |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu Vows To Oppose Peter Obi If He Exceeds One-Term Promise by omenka(m): 5:31am On Apr 08 |
Clowns doing what clowns do. They think this is a circus. These people probably consider everyone else as "intelligent" as the average Obidient. |
Politics › Re: 63 Bodies Of Boko Haram/ISWAP Terrorists Recovered In Malam Fatori (Graphic) by omenka(m): 5:21pm On Mar 18 |
Racoon: This is what they deserve, not a fucking amnesty from the same military who these bastards have been decimating. Weldone guys. Keep it steady. Kilo India Lima Lima Deep down you're angry seeing these pictures. It would have served you better if those were our gallant men on the ground. |
Politics › Re: I Was Ready To Lead Protests For Peter Obi In 2023, But - Sowore (Video) by omenka(m): 11:23am On Mar 18 |
By FSBoperator: Give it time.
In 3 to 6 months, you all will be calling for Sowore's head.
Same mumu button FFK and Reno used on you is what this foriegn agent agitprop is using you weakest links to achieve.
Zikism aka Afro Marxism really played a number on you guys. You know them better than their parents know them. |
Politics › Re: Rev. Ezekiel Dachomo Rejects Asylum From Australia, Austria by omenka(m): 7:46am On Mar 06 |
OneCandleAway: You'll defend this statement on judgement day. Because you're making fund of someone standing up for the Christians in the north being persecuted. And because you knowingly do this I pray you don't receive forgiveness Standing up for Christians my brown eye. Sound very ignorant and childish. Gtf out my face. |
Politics › Re: Rev. Ezekiel Dachomo Rejects Asylum From Australia, Austria by omenka(m): 3:59pm On Mar 05 |
Nobody offered you any asylum, baby Nnamdi Kanu. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Calls Off Election Boycotts by omenka(m): 3:57pm On Mar 05 |
Had to bump this thread when I saw a thread by trutharea or whatever his monies is, calling out Igboho.
These guys are such comsumat hypocrites and only those who don't know them any better would fall for their tricks. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: CIA working to arm Kurdish forces to spark uprising in Iran by omenka(m): 9:58am On Mar 04 |
Mynd44: This is how ISIS started.
They armed localmilitia against the Syrian Government They did the same with the Mujahedeen in Afghanistan against Russia. |
Politics › Re: “When You Come To My Media Chat, Prepare Very Well” — Otti Tells Journalist by omenka(m): 12:42pm On Mar 01 |
Imagine for a moment an APC governor did this.
I've said it many times and would say it again; the LP and their band of toxic supporters are the most anti democratic elements we'll ever see in Nigeria. They pretend to uphold and demand civil engagement and human rights, but the opposite is their true nature.
They detest only the things they don't have the powers to do. They support repression, bullying, and dictatorship when it suits their purpose and condemns same when it doesn't. God forbid that we have the likes of Otti running this country. Dude's achievements are likely only as tangible as Obidients say they are, which is why he felt utterly irritated by that innocuous question. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Supporter Condemns South South ADC For Endorsing Amaechi by omenka(m): 7:49am On Feb 28 |
Obi supporters always sounding so aggressive, same way Kanu sounds on the radio when he had canary rights. |
Politics › Re: Central Bank Stopped Naira From Appreciating To ₦1000/$ – Shetttima by omenka(m): 11:34am On Feb 26 |
Richtaiwo: This makes absolutely no sense to me, unless there’s some secret dictionary defining what I just read.
CBN deliberately slowing appreciation of the naira? For what exactly? You wouldn't understand. Let me ask you, why do you think the dollar holds firm against the Yuan? It's a no brainer. |
Politics › Re: Army Caught ISWAP Members With Gun Bikes On Their Way To Jos by omenka(m): 11:28am On Feb 26 |
LagosOrigin: Caught abi killed
I thought the president gave order that terrorists should be taken out on sight
What a useless people Just say you're angry they were caught and their plans cut short. It would have been better news for you had they succeeded and killed people so you could have another reason insult the president. |
Politics › Re: City Boy Vs Village Boy Movement — Who Will Nigerians Choose In 2027? by omenka(m): 10:26am On Feb 25 |
"Village boy movement". And they call themselves opposition. What a bunch of clowning pigeons. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Had Nosebleed In Detention, Wife Denied Access — Aide by omenka(m): 11:14am On Feb 24 |
Usual strategy. This is expected. |
Politics › Re: War In ADC As Obidients Fight Other Members Over Abuja Local Elections by omenka(m): 10:29am On Feb 24 |
Check this out: You're right most annoying now despite all the calibre of people in the party they keep petting Peter Obi as if he is the beautiful bride, when he is actually empty. Bottom line, even the opposition knows Obi is EMPTY. |
Politics › Re: War In ADC As Obidients Fight Other Members Over Abuja Local Elections by omenka(m): 10:26am On Feb 24 |
Obidients might truly be working for Jagaban without even knowing it.  |