Stats: 3,163,089 members, 7,852,688 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:22 AM

Omoalayo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omoalayo's Profile / Omoalayo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)

Autos / Re: Neatly Used Toyota Camry 01 For Sale by omoalayo(m): 2:56pm On Jan 15, 2020
Engine
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by omoalayo(m): 2:22pm On Jan 15, 2020
Andman...

Corrola 04 abeg....
Autos / Re: 2006 Super Clean Used Honda Civic by omoalayo(m): 10:39am On Jan 15, 2020
Location pls
Autos / Re: Toyota Corolla 2004 # 1m350k sold sold sold by omoalayo(m): 10:59am On Jan 11, 2020
1M
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by omoalayo(m): 12:27pm On Jan 10, 2020
Andman..

How much for Corrola 2004 .. plus clearing baba
Autos / Re: ... by omoalayo(m): 11:23pm On Jan 07, 2020
Engine
Autos / Re: Sold by omoalayo(m): 9:15pm On Jan 02, 2020
What is wrong with the car??
Autos / Re: SOLD!! SOLD!! SOLD!!2006 Lexus Rx330 Abuja!! Abuja!! Abuja!! by omoalayo(m): 8:59pm On Jan 02, 2020
Try write price nah
Politics / Re: Kayode Ogundamisi Names Goodluck Jonathan As His Man Of The Decade by omoalayo(m): 2:49pm On Dec 31, 2019
IpobAntidote:
Jona-daft person of the decade? Only a daft zombie will come to such conclusion.

He lost the election, he didn't just give it away. He would have ended up dead or in Hague if he didn't relinquish power. I see nothing extraordinary here.

Some just lack common sense.

Dis U know that Russia was solidly behind him during the elections... do U know that if He didn't give Up power .. Russia would have supported Him.. do U know that alot of people would have died

That phone call changed everything.... wherever He might av ended up.. alot of people would have died..
Autos / Re: TOYOTA CAMRY, Including Pricing, Features & Photos by omoalayo(m): 7:59pm On Dec 26, 2019
Export1:
2010 TOYOTA CAMRY BASE

Buy Now Price:$ 1,850+$913 fees

https://www.auctionexport.com/en/Inventory/Info/2010-toyota-camry-base-161500346?searchID=391357825#.XgSolEdKiUk

Mileage: 210053.0 Actual
Exterior Color: BLACK
Drivetrain: Front-wheel Drive
Engine: 2.5L 4-Cylinder Petrol
Transmission: AUTOMATIC

How do I go about getting this
Sports / Re: Mo Salah Poses With Christmas Tree With His Wife & Daughter, Divides Instagram by omoalayo(m): 5:04pm On Dec 26, 2019
IAmStrange:

Oh! You want to talk about confusion?

Lemme show you just a little: Check KJV

How many fighting men were found in Judah?
Five hundred thousand (2 Samuel 24:9)
Four hundred and seventy thousand (I
Chronicles 21:5)

God sent his prophet to threaten David with
how many years of famine?
Seven (2 Samuel 24:13)
Three (I Chronicles 21:12)

How old was Ahaziah when he began to rule
over Jerusalem?
Twenty-two (2 Kings 8:26)
Forty-two (2 Chronicles 22:2)

How old was Jehoiachin when he became king of
Jerusalem?
Eighteen (2 Kings 24:8 )
Eight (2 Chronicles 36:9)

How long did he rule over Jerusalem?
Three months (2 Kings 24:8 )
Three months and ten days (2 Chronicles 36:9)

Deal with that first. If you want more, I'll show you more.

Christianity always wins... yen yen yen grin

Modified:

Even more grin

When did David bring the Ark of the Covenant
to Jerusalem? Before defeating the Philistines or
after?
After (2 Samuel 5 and 6)
Before (I Chronicles 13 and 14)

10. How many pairs of clean animals did God tell
Noah to take into the Ark?
Two (Genesis 6:19, 20)
Seven (Genesis 7:2). But despite this last
instruction only two pairs went into the ark
(Genesis 7:8-9)

11. When David defeated the King of Zobah, how
many horsemen did he capture?
One thousand and seven hundred (2 Samuel
8:4)
Seven thousand (I Chronicles 18:4)

12. How many stalls for horses did Solomon have?
Forty thousand (I Kings 4:26)
Four thousand (2 chronicles 9:25)

13. In what year of King Asa's reign did Baasha,
King of Israel die?
Twenty-sixth year (I Kings 15:33 - 16:cool
Still alive in the thirty-sixth year (2 Chronicles
16:1)

14. How many overseers did Solomon appoint for
the work of building the temple?
Three thousand six hundred (2 Chronicles 2:2)
Three thousand three hundred (I Kings 5:16)

15. Solomon built a facility containing how many
baths?
Two thousand (1 Kings 7:26)
Over three thousand (2 Chronicles 4:5)

16. Of the Israelites who were freed from the
Babylonian captivity, how many were the children
of Pahrath-Moab?
Two thousand eight hundred and twelve (Ezra
2:6)
Two thousand eight hundred and eighteen
(Nehemiah 7:11)

17. How many were the children of Zattu?
Nine hundred and forty-five (Ezra 2:cool
Eight hundred and forty-five (Nehemiah 7:13)

achu42 tecnolad ImmaculateJOE and everyone saying they can't find it.

Go and check King James Version... as in the original king James you'll see it there

Was it not ur Christians doctors that revised the bible after seeing all these and decided to change it in your new bibles so as to deceive you masses?

Go and check KJV and I even posted more for you grin

Funny...

The old testament is for both Christians and Muslims if You look at it well...

That is if Your God is the same God We serve...
Autos / Re: Sold!!Sold!!Sold!!!Reg 2004 Lexus Es330 Black,toks Standard For Sale. 1.650m NET by omoalayo(m): 11:06pm On Dec 25, 2019
Write price here nah..

Ahh
Religion / Re: Muslim Woman Decorates Hayap, CAN Chairman’s House With Christmas Tree In Kaduna by omoalayo(m): 7:27pm On Dec 21, 2019
Bomb no suppose dey there nah... abi...

I just dey reason am ni o...

Autos / Re: Cars With A Great Discount And Minimum Fees From The USA And Canada! by omoalayo(m): 6:48pm On Dec 09, 2019
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: I Want To Edit A Video. Chat Me If You Does That by omoalayo(m): 6:57pm On Nov 12, 2019
I can
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Script Writers And Video Editors Wanted by omoalayo(m): 12:01pm On Nov 12, 2019
Im in Abuja tho..

If I say I want to even relocate... how much is the pay...

I do premier pro.. videosrcibe.. after effects.. and also music production..
Career / Re: Promoted Senior Nigerian Air Force Officers (Full List) by omoalayo(m): 4:37pm On Nov 10, 2019
It looks better tho... looks like all regions got represented...

Not like those We ve been having b4 ..those ones ..everywhere..Northerners

Politics / Re: What Are You Doing As A Citizen To Help Nigeria? by omoalayo(m): 4:55pm On Nov 07, 2019
Suspect33:
What has Nigeria as a country done to help its citizens, everyone is on survival mode, I'm even contemplating Germany as it is o, free tuition + permanent residence cool, na block account hold man

To anyone that says 'stay and build your country' oya collect

Guy I dey hear o...

Help person o.. Mo sabi as E dey go o
Celebrities / Re: MERCY LAMBO Gets 10,000dollars Cash Gift by omoalayo(m): 4:28pm On Oct 18, 2019
Na Mercy be that o... Lambo herself

Make She use am wisely sha
Celebrities / Re: Jaywon Stabbed By Church Security Guards - Daddy Freeze (Photos, Video) by omoalayo(m): 2:39pm On Sep 29, 2019
Ahnahn.... bros Hafrr nah...

U get entourage ...them no injure Ur security guys.. ..no fight..nothing ..na U dem come straight come stab...

18 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Ceec In The Body Of Tacha, More Like Tacha Issa Low Budget Ceec.��‍♀️� by omoalayo(m): 10:04pm On Sep 24, 2019
You 're right...

I see this too...I have always noticed Cee C doesn't smile.. She talks rude and so many other combinations of bad attitudes.. it's all pride and She doesn't know its horrible ..now Tacha wants to be like Her..

If She wins.. it will be like BB Naija encourages such attitudes.. which wouldn't speak well...

And... ur channel is cool.. U'll get there babe..

Politics / Re: Zulfat Suara Is First Muslim Lawmaker In Tennesse US by omoalayo(m): 7:02pm On Sep 13, 2019
I no wan hear say person bomb anything o

14 Likes

Travel / Re: Top 30 Countries With The Best Roads In Africa – 2018 by omoalayo(m): 5:39pm On Sep 04, 2019
Yeeeee
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by omoalayo(m): 10:44pm On Jul 26, 2019
I want to swap My Samsung note 5 for a note 8...
who's gonna do it for Me

And how much is it gonna cost ME

It's complete and perfectly owk
Technology Market / Re: Ipad air 2 40k by omoalayo(m): 6:02pm On Jul 24, 2019
abdsamad:

Chai! 25k!
No ma/sir.
You'll not even find an air 2 for 50k with ease much less 40k that I'm giving it away for.
I doubt you'll find even an air 1 for that price

So ...no reduction in price ... the memory is small ni jor
Technology Market / Re: Ipad air 2 40k by omoalayo(m): 3:20pm On Jul 24, 2019
Can I pay 25k for the air 2... I'm actually looking for any iPad air with 32gb storage
Crime / Re: Mohammed Yusuf AGY Sentenced To 2 Years In Prison For Singing Anti-Ganduje Song by omoalayo(m): 4:16pm On Jun 21, 2019
Ganduje wey pack dollars o...

Person sing against am... collect jail sentence ... chai

72 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Kenyan Police Arrest 33 Nigerians For Illegal Migration by omoalayo(m): 11:57am On Apr 12, 2019
Kenyaaaa shocked shocked shocked...

Why ... why ...o whyy
Politics / Re: Dangote Blasts State Governors For High Poverty Rate In Northern Nigeria by omoalayo(m): 12:28pm On Apr 04, 2019
Why them come still dey shout sai baba...

They like the thing nah....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 15 pages)