Omonuhabi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Omonuhabi's Profile › Omonuhabi's Posts
08078686949 Regards. |
Bros, verify them here /www.scamadviser.com or at alexa.com Regards. |
Bro let me have your number and I will call you. |
SIN IS NOT ABSENT. Oro pupo....... Iro lon muwa. |
Check WebsiteRecent ChecksRisk SitesAbout UsFAQTrust Seal Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not Be Safe to Use.Site is Ukraine based Trust RatingClick to See Reviews:16Comments Want to see what others are saying about them or even add your own comments, click below.. Have Your Say PopularityLast refreshed September 30, 2012, 3:40 am Number times viewed :64 High RiskSafeHigh Risk! (0%) More Site DetailsSummary[-] Collapse Domain name: perfectfinance.biz Domain Title: PerfectFinance.biz Domain Age: 0 Years, 126 Days Website Speed: Slow Owner: WhoisGuard Protected Address: 11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200 City: Los Angeles Country: Postcode: 90064 Phone Number: +1.6613102107 Email: Website Location: Ukraine Probable website origin :- 41%; Netherlands 33%; Canada 26%; Ukraine Notes:- This website/business has been given a low reliability rating by other websites This website has been reported as being untrustworthy This website has at some point been listed various threat websites. The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity This website is 126 Days old The website expected life (2 days) is relatively short. The website appears to be less than six months old This website setup involves countries known to be high risk Analysis Details:- This site is using an anonymous service - which prevents us from identifying the site owner. This can sometimes be just so that the owner does not receive spam, but be aware that many scam sites use this as a method to hide their identify. This site has a high risk country associated with it. This may be as you expect but care should be taken if purchasing an item from a site that you didn't expect to be associated with the countries listed above. Certain countries are listed as being high risk because of the high percentage of online fraud or tendency to send fake/replica items. Scamadviser has detected negative online feedback associated with this company so you may want to do further checks.This website has been listed on a threat site at sometime in it's life. These can relate to virus/malware issues |
Kindly give me the gist @ tunde_law2002@yahoo.com |
IF YOU GREE N650 LET ME KNOW. @ 08078686949 |
WHEN WORDS ARE MANY........ |
My dear ppl, I am a seller of bitter kola and I am in need of good buyers Local or foreign. Kindly send your mail to tunde_law2002@yahoo.com. Your sincere response will be very much appreciated. |
Bros, where exactly on mainland and what is the pay offer? |
thank for ur prompt response, I currently have 500k, but i want something that is durable and strong that can contain 14 passengers cos i want to us it for transport. Regarsds |
HI LARRY, Pls i am in deep need of a mazda toks bus for transport,how much do you think it would cost me to get one that is neet and in perfect condition? or do you know of any dealer that i could go into an hire puchase agreement with. thanks. |
Hi bros, do you know of any dealer that i can purchase a mazda bus from on hire purchase? Regards. |
Does anyone in the house know how much a tokunbo Mazda bus could cost,pls I need that info. ![]() |
Hi bros,like how much do you think i can get a neat tokunbo Mazda bus from cotonou? ![]() |

