Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by onosprince(m): 9:18am On Jun 11, 2015 |
dem wan kill flying eagles....Abeg make dem com back because if dem no fit win dis match dem no go fit win portugal... |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by onosprince(m): 9:09am On Jun 11, 2015 |
dis match i no come understand am oh. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by onosprince(m): 9:05am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by onosprince(m): 8:35am On Jun 11, 2015 |
denizbaby: C'mon dudes. Help a brother with any link to watch dis match Firstrow.eu |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Germany: U20 World Cup (0 - 1) On 11th June 2015 by onosprince(m): 7:19am On Jun 11, 2015 |
Austria way trash Germany 5-1 don fall out by small Uzbekistan....Go flying eagles |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: They Require A Third Class Graduate. What Could Be The Reason? by onosprince(m): 9:44pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Attend AU Summit In South Africa by onosprince(m): 5:36pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Forum Games › Re: How Many Of These Characters Can You Name by onosprince(m): 12:00pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Crime › Re: Police Recover 10 Stolen Rivers Govt Vehicles by onosprince(m): 11:59am On Jun 10, 2015 |
Education › Re: The Candle Night Of The Nigerian Girl That Died In The Ghana Fire Disaster by onosprince(m): 12:25am On Jun 10, 2015 |
Bd |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Fashola Strolling On The Streets Of Germany (Photos) by onosprince(m): 8:56pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
Na only Naija tins dey different, which one PMB peg pen for he pocket to and fro... even for the submit he no use am. |
Politics › Re: Senate President Saraki Visits Atiku Abubakar (pics) by onosprince(m): 6:42pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Guy Proposes To His Boo With Flash Mob In New York ( Video/photos) by onosprince(m): 6:35pm On Jun 09, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: M.I Releases Photo Of Man Threatening To Kill Him Over A Girl. by onosprince(m): 10:32pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Sports › Re: Sweden Vs Nigeria (3 - 3) Fifa Women's World Cup On 8th June, 2015 by onosprince(m): 10:10pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
this babes are good....High star |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Rocks Dreadlocks In New Photos ( Photo) by onosprince(m): 1:40pm On Jun 06, 2015 |
Cool |
Politics › Re: The Dumbness Of The “convoy ” Story: Buhari Should Stop Deceiving Nigerians by onosprince(m): 7:07pm On May 25, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Kogi High Court Judge, Kill Orderly by onosprince(m): 6:33pm On May 25, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Capital Oil Is Currently Selling Fuel At N100 Per Litre In Nnewi(photo) by onosprince(m): 6:28pm On May 25, 2015 |
Romance › Re: He Was Angry With His Brother Because Of His Fiancee's Unwashed Plates by onosprince(m): 6:23pm On May 25, 2015 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Photo : Some Girls Can Get Jealous Like Crazy by onosprince(m): 6:21pm On May 25, 2015 |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:17pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]Animal. It isn't beyond you to give it to a girl, you big fool. The "Golden tulip" scared you off, you dumb fool.[/color] Bastard please leave me alone... what I decide to do with my money... its my business, go and throw your money away.... none of my business either. End this insult |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:13pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]And when you say travel for exposure, you mean Ghana and Cotonou? [/color] Hahahahahahahha..... Ghana is peaceful and has steady power than where u are. The internet service here is cheap and better... I am sure since you were born you have not enjoyed electricity for one year straight.... You are just hating on a brother. |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:10pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]You don't throw money away for pvssy?
So, what was your dumb self doing on a site where everyone knows they don't offer free sex?[/color] So if you have a sister on Tango she is there to sell sex? Which planet you cone from.... abeg free me because u no dey make any sense.... ur argument is jus not meaning... because I refuse to meet wit a girl at hotel, is it ur problem. |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:07pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]You're an _idiot.
All of a sudden, you've sent the money to Nigeria?[/color] No I have not sent it to Nigeria, am gathering it to give a girl because am stupid... please dey ur lane.... |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:06pm On May 25, 2015 |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:04pm On May 25, 2015 |
How does my calling you a fool mean I am not taking care of my family? Do you know if I have any family at all? What does a random pic of zimbabwean dollars prove? [/color] Its not a random pic fyi.... that na my money way I don send go Nigeria... no time to waste money for pussy. |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 6:03pm On May 25, 2015 |
How does my calling you a fool mean I am not taking care of my family? Do you know if I have any family at all? What does a random pic of zimbabwean dollars prove? [/color] How would you know what currency is that when you have not reached seme border b4.... dats ghana currency, and am hustlin to take care of my family... I dont throw money away for pvssy...I am goin to chat with my maga so excuse me... |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 5:58pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]You're a big fool.
You're not in Nigeria, but you use 2go chat?
www.nairaland.com/2266941/how-many-girls-guys-met [/color] You be very big fool.... I tell u say I never stay Nigeria before... yes when I dey abraka, na 2go I take Bleep over 20 girls.... haters squad.... |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 5:55pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]Animal. Which money do you send? The one you would have given olosho if she had mentioned Mr Biggs instead of Golden Tulip?
In fact, aren't you still waiting for her to tell you she has left the hotel, dumb ass?[/color] Your mates are taking care of their family, waste your time on NL insulting people.... thats the currency I deal with.... black monkey, u don hold $5000 of ur own b4.... haters squad I greet |
Romance › Re: closed. by onosprince(op): 5:47pm On May 25, 2015 |
Blackett: [color=#150000]_idiot. You wanted to ask her if she has eaten today or if fuel is scarce in her area? Is that why you were chatting her up? Goat brain.[/color] Mumu I am not in Nigeria like u and Golden Tulip is not only Nigeria.... fuel scarcity na put u for this one way u dey do so...u need either a brain transplant or an heavily guarded room at yabaleft |