Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:24 AM

OoDeeA's Posts

Nairaland ForumOoDeeA's ProfileOoDeeA's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 10:53am On Jan 13
i am not seeing unity bank traded. if there is anything im missing kindly share.
mikeapollo:
Please, don't joke with Unity Bank.
CBN has approved its merger/acquisition by Providus Bank and they have already met CBN's new capital requirement.
If the listing / offer price is attractive enough, the price will rally high on NGX.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 5:21pm On Nov 20, 2025
Thank you dear brother.
emmasoft:
@OoDeeA, To know if the shares have been allotted to you, request your CSCS statement from the stockbroker or check online if you subscribed to online access; your allotted units will reflect there.
When shares are allotted, they do not go directly to your trading account but to your CSCS account. Whatever appears in your CSCS account is tradable on the floor of the NGX, even if it’s not on your trading account.
Note that even when registrars announce an allotment, it does not automatically mean every shareholder received their shares. There may be one irregularity or another affecting your allocation.

In such cases, the appropriate party to contact is the Registrars (GTL), not the stockbroker.
Stockbrokers do not allot shares, so reporting the stockbroker will not resolve the issue because that will be the wrong target.

The registrar will sort out any pending allotment, not the stockbroker.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 1:50pm On Nov 20, 2025
Somebody should please advise me. Wema bank plc right issues has being alloted as claimed by Greenwich registrar close to 2 weeks now and I was mailed but Investment one has refused to credit me my shares. Is there any SEC handle I can report them to or which other relevant institution can I report them to.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 11:10am On Sep 25, 2025
Otedola splurging 2 billion on 64.88 million units of First Bank. Is he now ready to push the stagnant market. It appears the coast is getting clear now for first bank
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 2:26pm On Sep 23, 2025
GeneralDae:
50 bps cut. Cardoso, na man you be.

@awesomeJ you were spot on.
Economy getting better

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 10:02am On Sep 10, 2025
rarry:
Got this mail
Is this for real?
It's Real. Act quickly if you want to partake
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 3:37pm On Sep 08, 2025
Loco baba and our megawealth billionaire, abeg no even try to stop. People wey dey look up to you pass the one wey hate your spirit.
It actually takes good will to share a beneficial position to people especially when you are not paid for it.
Abeg No try that quiet thing. Biko.
Locotrader:
It looks like me and you dey the same boat of not responding to messages.I am tracking someone with security officials right now.You do good ,you cause trouble for yourself.Better to be on your own.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 6:16pm On Aug 23, 2025
How much does cardinalstone charge in commission
Locotrader:
This is the reason I always refer you guys to cardinalstone.
It's a self service platform.
Self funding and self withdrawal.

Imagine this morning I funded my account with huge money like yours and it reflected immediately.

In a bull market use a broker that will not deny you luck.
Those who entered market today are better than those who will enter next week.

I expect you to do the needful soon
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 6:04pm On Aug 23, 2025
Pls which platform do you use that allows you to see all this market transactions. Mine does not putting me at a disadvantage of information.
Abeg let me know.
awesomeJ:
200m units FCMB crossed in 6 deals(Cordros)

335m units ZENITHBANK crossed in one deep pocket deal (EFG)
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 7:47am On Aug 15, 2025
Locotrader:
We use liquidity dey buy every stock.
We use liquidity dey exit every stock.
If you wan learn,let me know.
If you are waiting to see Loco trapped in the market,you are in another world.
Oga loco, abeg dey share more on your strategy so we can also learn, I dont know wetin I go use pay you that will be enough but I go sincerely dey grateful.

As you dey give fish, dey teach us fishing too biko
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 3:46am On Aug 03, 2025
Now they wont come out
You would have allowed them to come out again and just expose.
crownprince2017:
Don't worry,when the fellow come here with his usual post, I will surely uncover him. I just wondered how some people go to sleep at night without conscience.

I have been monitoring him all this while.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA:
Raider76:
I don't think they will go through all the trouble of taking the bank from the hands of the Otudekos just to now give it to shaky hands. They said RC is aligned with Renaissance Capital. They also said Renaissance is big in GTCO. I think that should point to a good future FBN.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 8:36am On Jul 21, 2025
The claim of firstbank share buy is Renaissance capital. I am tempted to believe this guys are capable but this is nigeria and the politics behind is not yet known
Raider76:
Kai. You are too far behind in the news. This new line of rumor mill was already denied by the bank itself.

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 4:11pm On Jul 20, 2025
If wale releases his bonus shares, what will likely be the effect in the market?
megawealth01:
Make una help me drag Oando down well well till I've loaded up all I sold week of JULY
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 1:03pm On Jul 16, 2025
Everyday gives me one more reason to avoid investment one. Sad! Sad!!
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 1:32pm On Jul 14, 2025
Is access bank really doing well as to guarantee growth. All this there crawling things get as e be
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 12:50pm On Jul 11, 2025
What is it about before break (12noon) and after break on this ngx.
People sometimes do make 15% of their equity in a day at buy position.

The great seers and experienced Agbas here, please is there something about this timing one should learn?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 11:13am On Jun 19, 2025
Just the same way he cared less about geregu. A company is still hinting on buy geregu over. How possible is still something to watch out for.
Raider76:
Looks like First Bank will be the Last Bank to respond to the CBN circular. I am surprised Ote$ doesn't care about the price of his stock.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 9:57am On Jun 19, 2025
Dem never share the first bonus, nos we dey wait the second
mikeapollo:
I guess Oando may be strategizing!
They may want June 30 (the next qualifying date for share redistribution) to pass before they release any good news (which may help to sustain the price going forward).

Just my guess; I may be wrong, though.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 4:18pm On Jun 02, 2025
My analysis is
Total mkt cap is 131 billion
2024 total revenue is 151billion
PE ratio is 2.5x compare with sector average of about 5x
EPS stands at 8.9
So is this not an underpriced stock?
Ko ye mi o.
Streetinvestor2:
You didn't tell us how you arrived that it is under priced first
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OoDeeA: 3:47pm On Jun 02, 2025
My oga dem for this house. Custodian plc has been looking underpriced but stagnant for too long. Is there something dragging it down

1 (of 1 pages)