Stats: 3,325,095 members, 8,420,309 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:06 PM

Opera1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOpera1's ProfileOpera1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 103 pages)

CrimeRe: Kano Cleric Killed While Calling Muslims To Prayer by opera1(m): 7:33am On Dec 16, 2025
Nigerian always misuse the meaning of Autopsy.
Someone kill an elderly man and he was killed in return. What Autopsy do dey need again?
CrimeRe: Stanley Morocco Oparaugo Wanted! Mortuary, Hotel & Shrine Raided In Imo State by opera1(m): 4:23pm On Dec 09, 2025
esnbrutality:
He was not indicted for organ harvesting.

It's is said that the mortuary was unhygienic and that the bodies showed signs of mutilation.

I ask .. when bodies are preserved even in the international space, do organs remain inside the dead body or are they removed?

This is a simple case of a local mortuary that lacks proper maintenance standards

This is a propaganda skit and it's so pathetic that it's used as a banter issue.

No matter what happens in the SE..it can't equate SOKA FOREST in OYO STATE.

Even Devil freeze when him see action for SOKA.
You can stand as his Layer since you kno everything about it.
PoliticsRe: FG Bans Cash Payments To MDAs, Orders Installation Of POS Terminals by opera1(m): 6:00am On Dec 09, 2025
Federal government don start POS be dat.
PoliticsRe: Five Ambassadorial Nominees Haunted By Controversies by opera1(m): 8:29am On Dec 07, 2025
Orlandoo:
Then why should Tinubu neglect the people who has stood with him through thick and thin, and nominate a man that asked the same Tinubu's loyalists to rebel against him? Is Tinubu passing a message that loyalty don't matter to him?
Most of these people actually worked for him in reality and not on social media.
PoliticsRe: Five Ambassadorial Nominees Haunted By Controversies by opera1(m): 8:16am On Dec 07, 2025
maiunguwar:
Too much cho cho cho for social media is not good. Imagine the fate of Reno if PO emerges the president in 2027.

If PO forgives,Obidient won't
Where will PO get the president from?
APC or ADC OR PDP?
Nothing for that man for now
PoliticsRe: Five Ambassadorial Nominees Haunted By Controversies by opera1(m): 8:14am On Dec 07, 2025
I knew right from time that Reno was actually working for Tinubu same with FFK.
If you can't beat them, you join them.
PoliticsRe: Not All Bandits Are Criminals – Bello Matawalle (Throwback Video) by opera1(m): 8:00pm On Dec 02, 2025
Is there a good snake? Snake is a snake irrespective of the size or type.
Bandit is a bandit. No good banfit
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Barcelona: UCL (3 - 0) On 25th November 2025 by opera1(m): 8:25pm On Nov 25, 2025
Chelsea 2 - 0 Barcelona ...........
U0 blues
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: Redefining Terrorism And The Folly Of Omotosho by opera1(m): 7:15am On Nov 21, 2025
Did you people wrote this kind of epistle to him when he embarked on a lost journey?
WebmastersRe: Cloudflare Outage Affects Websites Around The World by opera1(m): 3:52pm On Nov 18, 2025
I thought it's only Nairaland.......... Hard to login
EducationRe: Nigerian Pharmarcy Student Quits Final Year To Japa To Canada by opera1(m): 6:00pm On Nov 17, 2025
Maybe he was forced to study the course or he's not doing well on the course.
But a friend of mine came from UK 🇬🇧 to write professional exam with us.
This person will surely regret his /her action later
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko: How Regina Daniels & Her Brother, Sammy Abused Drugs, Disrupted House by opera1(m): 5:39am On Nov 09, 2025
They took away many things from my house, including one of my phones, money, and many other items.
With this as evidence, those arrested go tey for prison
CelebritiesRe: 'I Will Return To Ned Nwoko' Regina Daniels In Tears Amid Family Ordeal by opera1(m): 9:51pm On Nov 07, 2025
Cybertroll:
It's so sad she's being oppressed! She is literally crying in the video and you make it seem like it's her choice to return to the toad who is harassing her entire family. undecided

The average male mentality.
When she's enjoying the man money you didn't say that Regina was oppressed.
SportsRe: Liverpool Vs Real Madrid: Crisis Meets Revolution At Anfield by opera1(m): 4:54pm On Nov 04, 2025
3- 0 in favor of Madrid.
This Liverpool is totally different from the one we knoew.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Threatens To Cut Funds If Democrat Mamdani Wins New York Mayoral Election by opera1(m): 8:47am On Nov 04, 2025
Trump new everyday on Nairaland, na wha ooo
FamilyRe: I’m Tired Of My Girlfriend Here In The UK. She Is An Alcoholic & Violent! by opera1(m): 7:51pm On Nov 03, 2025
One day she will kill you under the influence of alcohol
CrimeRe: Pastor Re-arraigned For Touching Minor’s Breasts by opera1(m): 6:17am On Oct 30, 2025
This stuff occur in 2010 and the man may not be a pastor as at that time
He maybe innocent sha coz who no fear women go collect at any stage of his life.
InvestmentRe: Gas Station/plant. by opera1(op): 4:29pm On Oct 29, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
no be you dey stay for Alapere

You think I don't know you in real life right
No be only Alapere, Oni panu ni
InvestmentRe: Gas Station/plant. by opera1(op): 11:15am On Oct 29, 2025
HeatSeeker:
It depends on the size, location, and how modernized you want your gas skid to be.
Like 6 tons ➕ DIGITAL meter, location is Edo state
InvestmentRe: Gas Station/plant. by opera1(op): 11:14am On Oct 29, 2025
Joeboypondeck:
200 million naira

Or what
Ha!! Oga weytin happen? Aami not buying truck.

You simply don't have the idea
InvestmentGas Station/plant. by opera1(op): 10:32am On Oct 29, 2025
Good day, pls I need someone who can give me the likely cost of establishing a GAS STATION./PLANT.

METER/ DISPENSER AND TANK inclusive.

PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Redeploys Sacked Engineers To Borno, Zamfara, Benue, Ebonyi by opera1(m): 1:09pm On Oct 28, 2025
omoredia:
Hehe make dangote bandit brothers see food to chop too lolz
You are not a good person at all.
TravelRe: If U Save Up To 500k Every Month In Nigeria, Will U Consider Travelling Abroad? by opera1(m): 5:32pm On Oct 26, 2025
I don't even know who's saying the truth or who to believe here.
I earned 1m ➕ monthly from my biz after every expenses and I ve save like 20m naira.
We ve roof our own house last year December. Didn't do anything on the house this year just to gather money. We ve clocked 20m this year.
The problem now is that my wife has been mounting pressure on me to travel after our 1st degree.
I will create a thread on this later on after our final professional exam sha.
TravelRe: Truck Driver Kills 19-Year-Old Nigerian Student In Canada by opera1(m): 5:52am On Oct 20, 2025
Dangote truck don reach Canada again? Na wha ooo
AutosRe: Lexus RX300 2000 | Lagos Used | Clean & Working Perfectly by opera1(m): 4:03am On Oct 19, 2025
Who wan come buy car of 25 year old for almost 5m? Haba!
PoliticsRe: Edo State Investigating A 17-Year-old Boy Who Purchased 14,000 Hectares Of Land by opera1(m): 3:00pm On Oct 10, 2025
This thing na normal thing in Edo state.
My landlord son who stop schooling at JSS3 purchase Lexus 350 for 23 million naira two months ago. So it's never a big deal here.
FamilyRe: To Hell With Marriage. by opera1(m): 5:26am On Oct 09, 2025
Comfortableme:
Wait, una wey don marry how is it going? It's like the good wife's has been married off. Because na almost every day I dey see news of wife killing her husband, one even use knife cut her husband preak. Am in my 40s but let marriage go to dungeon. No wife, no kids am good. My mama no kill my papa make one woman no come make my family cry over me.
Ire ooo

In marriage, am highly blessed than when I was single. Marriage is enjoyable when you marry your friend who will be ready to be your wife, sister, friend, and mother.
. Also remember that someone gave birth to you, who will be there for you when you are 70 or 80 years old?
Or baba dey run from responsibilities.
CultureRe: Ondo Youths Beat Oba Moses Bakare, Wife & Son During Festival by opera1(m): 6:13am On Oct 04, 2025
Kc3000:
Agbero People's Congress...na their way. So respectful.

In fact, Oba Bakare is my "dear friend and brother", I don't appreciate them beating him like a talking drum. I demand justice!
So where are you from and how is he ya friend?
RomanceRe: Is It Right To Apologize To Your Wife When She Cheats On You? by opera1(m): 2:02pm On Sep 29, 2025
Wait! I don't understand abeg. She cheat on you and you are asking if you should be begging her. For what abeg and who should be begging who?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 103 pages)