Stats: 3,151,789 members, 7,813,607 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:47 PM

Opylog's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Opylog's Profile / Opylog's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 5:30pm On Mar 16, 2020
Available

Iphone 6, 16gig...... 28k

Iphone 7, 32gig....... 50k

Iphone 8, 64gig........ 85k

All in good condition. Battery 100%.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 1:32pm On Mar 16, 2020
TEQ365VENTURES:
IPhone X 256gb no face id... 150k

Factory unlock?
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by opylog(m): 3:53pm On Mar 11, 2020
Iphone 7 32g available

chip unlock..... 55k

Iphone 8 64g FU... available

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 3:49pm On Mar 11, 2020
Iphone 7 32g available

chip unlock..... 55k

Iphone 8 64g FU... available

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 12:36pm On Mar 10, 2020
Dracoe:
iPhone 6, 16gb for sale in perfect working condition.Battery health 100%

Please is this person to be trusted?
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by opylog(m): 11:36am On Mar 09, 2020
Iphone 7 available

UK used

Phones / Re: Facebook Users Get In Here Your Assistance Are Neede by opylog(m): 11:32am On Mar 09, 2020
Iphone 7 for sale

Phones / Re: I by opylog(m): 11:31am On Mar 09, 2020
I have an iPhone 7 for sale
UK used.

DM 08162907244
Phones / Re: Please, Is There Any Good Phone I Can Purchase With N37,000? by opylog(m): 11:28am On Mar 09, 2020
I have an iPhone 7 for sale

All clean. UK used.

whatsapp 08162907244
Phones / Re: Iphone 7 Plus by opylog(m): 11:26am On Mar 09, 2020
Iphone 7 for sale
Clean
Battery is 100%

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 6:49am On Mar 09, 2020
Shinner2010:
iPhone X
256gb
Factory unlocked
Phone only
100% neat
Still available? I need it. chat up 08162907244

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 6:24am On Mar 09, 2020
TorinoGadgets:
iPhone XR
Factory unlocked
64gb
Black or white
Needed
143k budget

Red have got
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 7:13pm On Mar 08, 2020
Who has iPhone XS 256gig unlock for sale. DM right away. (asap).
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 6:41pm On Mar 08, 2020
iPhone 7 32GB...
Requires chip unlock

Phone only (Gold)

Price: 55K

Hit me up if you're in interested.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 9:28pm On Mar 07, 2020
GadgetInstinct:
Click on the link below to chat me up

Seen.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 7:39pm On Mar 07, 2020
GadgetInstinct:
AIN Deal!

Iphone 11
Green
128gb
Unlocked
Phone only
Brand new condition with factory plastic on

Price:240k

Drop your contact. or chat me up on 08162907244
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by opylog(m): 7:15pm On Mar 07, 2020
wildchild1:
#LagosDeal

iPhone 7 32GB... Requires chip unlock
Phone only (Gold)

Price: 35K

Hit me up if you're in interested.

interested boss... Contact me please 08162907244
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 12:22pm On Feb 21, 2020
Chavens:

When is the NLNG coming up?

Don't know yet.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 11:01am On Feb 21, 2020
balher:
NLNG....LOADING which is far more better than nnpc... keep praying for it in advance

How far balher! Sent you a mail. check your mail box please.

opylog08@yahoo.com.
would like to connect with u.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 12:22pm On Feb 15, 2020
Ahwan:
I just finished talking with someone that works in the towers, he confirmed that indeed they have not finished sending success notifications and it might possibly carry on into next week. Be that as it may, take this information with a grain of salt.

I sent u a mail Ahwan. check it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 9:35am On Feb 15, 2020
Anyone with HR connect should help us confirm if expectations should still be on the notification for today and Monday or not!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 8:23am On Feb 15, 2020
meelee123:
It's hard to accept but it's better we take our minds off. I believe all dates and disciplines have received. Portal is still accessible but I don't think that indicates anything positive. God bless us with what's good for us.

Thanks bro. Have taken heart already. Just wanted to be sure cos I haven't seen any Osun indigene testify.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 8:03am On Feb 15, 2020
Are we sure that's all for the mails?... any one from 6th of July received? and any Osun state indigene?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 2:58pm On Feb 14, 2020
Jarrow:
http://sendanywhe.re/5OQ9IOCZ

Audio clips of d court hearing.

Thanks so much for the update. Really appreciate you.

Thumbs up!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 2:56pm On Feb 14, 2020
This case is done and dusted. The inference of the retirement age I think nailed the final verdict and going with international standards.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 1:38pm On Feb 14, 2020
Balher and Muhammed! where art thou?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 11:54am On Feb 14, 2020
Ladyjane5657:

Seems a lot of people are on this table! So after u get Apl... The celi go come commot for the Bate abi? grin grin

Lolss..
But on a very serious note.... Celibacy is a beautiful thing tho..

Lol... If u say so.

"One need to sacrifice something to get another" . Thats how I see it though cheesy

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 10:51am On Feb 14, 2020
Oluwaseun oo >: grin grin grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 10:37am On Feb 14, 2020
Chukeg:

Lol. grin so since seven months, are you sure you have been keeping away from bubbles? grin

You can't imagine how much have sacrificed. Trust me!

One of them is to remain celibate bro. undecided

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 10:08am On Feb 14, 2020
Y'all can go for Val in peace of mind for now. grin

#Remember! burst no bubbles if you are expecting APL, don't get God to withdraw your APL cool

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by opylog(m): 8:51pm On Feb 12, 2020
TeddyX:

You are a clown. grin
Please make yourself scarce grin grin
Vote APC 2023, una go see more wahala

I think u should watch it and keep calm. U can't keep throwing insults at everyone. Quit doing that please.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18