Stats: 3,331,308 members, 8,449,663 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:48 AM

Osiris12's Posts

Nairaland ForumOsiris12's ProfileOsiris12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 73 pages)

CrimeRe: Elder Brother Bath Younger Brother With Acid Over Land Money Dispute In Imo by Osiris12: 10:51am On Feb 23
Thank Allah say the thing no touch am well.

That’s gonna regrowing few months
CareerRe: How Much Does A Dispatch Rider In Nigeria Make Monthly by Osiris12: 10:50am On Feb 23
MONEY247:
They made mad money....
My in law is on is sixth bike after 2 years + that's close to 7 million...

He relocated to lag after being almost killed by fulani in benue state
where e go relocate go if those ragtags invade Lagos
PhonesRe: Iphone 17 Air Or Iphone 16 Pro Max, Which Should I Go For ?? by Osiris12: 10:46am On Feb 23
kokogist:
I bought mine at computer village
Just know what you need
Check am well, na part phone part fufu
TravelRe: Top 25 Cities With The Lowest Quality Of Life In 2026 by Osiris12: 10:44am On Feb 23
Eko for show

If 44 fit push portable story to fp. Make e push this one too make people learn
RomanceRe: Should I Marry Her Before I Travel Abroad? by Osiris12: 10:36am On Feb 23
Marry her make we Dey help you oil her engine as you Dey hustle inside cold weather
CrimeRe: Bandits To Kebbi Community: Pay Us N100m Or We Attack You by Osiris12: 10:13am On Feb 23
If care is not taken. That argungu guy go soon sell his Corolla use the money pay ransom
AutosRe: 2020 Lexus Rx350L Foreign Used In Ibadan 08069992556-whatsapp -49.5m by Osiris12: 10:11am On Feb 23
Na small remain , hand go soon touch this car. Insha Allah.

I’ll like the one with two keys so I can deposit one key at the bank
AutosRe: SOLD DISTRESS Sale Of Foreign Used 2018 Corolla SOLD by Osiris12:
Repair the car make you chop the 5meter
PhonesRe: Iphone 17 Air Or Iphone 16 Pro Max, Which Should I Go For ?? by Osiris12: 9:45am On Feb 23
Stick with your android phone Jeje and avoid going to computer village
Car TalkRe: The Lexus IS 250. A Sheep In Wolf’s Clothing. by Osiris12: 8:29am On Feb 23
Bjornson01:
Exactly, I wonder why a majority of Nigerians go for the IS250 with its direct injection engine, and carbon buildup issues when you can opt for the IS350 with both port and direct injection without the carbon buildup issue, and you get more power even at 270hp ish.
that is350 engine no be here. E cost die
PropertiesRe: Swimming Pool Expert In Lagos by Osiris12: 10:33am On Feb 21
Lagos wey soak away and ground water Dey the same level
RomanceRe: We Are 39 & 35, We’re Tired Of Praying — Sisters Publicly Beg For Husbands by Osiris12: 10:19am On Feb 21
For this era. Government will soon put it in the constitution to marry two or more women
CrimeRe: Kayode Using Peter Obi's Image To Commit Crime by Osiris12: 8:49am On Feb 21
These people can’t get over Peter Obi.

I can see some Apc minions viewing this thread already
PoliticsRe: Crowd Says “no Going Home” As Obi Leads Surprise Late-night Campaign For Dr. Mo by Osiris12: 8:44am On Feb 21
Exousiang01:
You can see what this man is doing.
Intentionally sponsoring the breach of peace and order.
If the police pounce on him he will start crying foul.
You had months to campaign, it's the same night the police says "NO-MOVEMENT" that is the night you found most suitable to run your night campaign.

You are the things that run around saying the government is lawless, these are the things that want to bring order to the country.
Same set of things that strategically plot disorder in the society?

The same Peter goes about wanting to compare Nigeria with other countries he regards as heaven, If Scotland Yard gives such an order will Peter disobey such in the UK?

Very Animelistic behavior

I am from the middle belt, your hate for the Yoruba man is what you have displayed

Peace full protest?
Someone is campaigning for election and you call it peaceful protest? Una don dey buy Crays for market?

Na for mid night Dem dey do peacefull protest on the same night police say make everybody dey house?
The ants wer dey ur brayin dey move around
Mr middle belt, wetin you go talk about your people wey herdsmen don send go idp camps finish
PoliticsRe: Senator Florence Ita-giwa's 80th Birthday Party: Dances With Obasanjo by Osiris12: 10:11am On Feb 20
Mama bakassi

Happy birthday
PoliticsRe: Is The Problem In Nigeria The Lack Of Education Or The Lack Of Jobs? by Osiris12: 9:11am On Feb 20
Schools are where societal problems should be solved. Nigeria needs massive reeducation, .. I don meet corper wey no sabi anything.
IslamRe: Kano Hisbah Arrests 9 Muslims For Not Fasting During Ramadan by Osiris12: 8:47am On Feb 20
loveth360:
Everything about them is force.

Na cult.
Islam is actually a political movement. Na one Muslim mod ban person for 60 years
AutosRe: FOR SALE: 2025 Mercedes-benz E-300 Luxury Edition by Osiris12: 12:53am On Feb 20
Well, I just came here to look at the pictures .

Nothing consign me
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Ondo Monarch, Oba Kehinde Falodun by Osiris12: 12:19pm On Feb 19
Yet still, some people are advocating for air strike in south east.
PropertiesRe: Don't Be In Haste To Move Out Of That House by Osiris12: 12:17pm On Feb 19
boxypane:
Very true. Packed into this area, you'd see men just gather under a tree discussing their lives away, to God be the glory, the tree just miraculous died and dried up.
the tree probably got fed up of their boring stories
EducationRe: Secret Nobody Tells You About Success by Osiris12: 10:24am On Feb 19
Rexymania:
Otedola wey get monopoly of diesel importation....alone o for years. Make only me dey import diesel for a month, I know how rich I'd be by now. They gave him the license for more than 8 years bro lol
a day importation will build you generational wealth. Not to talk of 8 years. That guy book weak me die
AutosRe: Foreign Used 2023 Lexus Is350 by Osiris12: 10:19am On Feb 19
With this one in my garage, any woman and all the women in my area go be my friend. From age 16 to infinity
RomanceRe: Why Are Nigerian Pornstars Not Using Protection? (pix) by Osiris12: 9:51am On Feb 19
You don forget my guy. Long k
PoliticsRe: Ramadan: Kebbi Government Reduces Working Hours For Civil Servants by Osiris12: 8:10am On Feb 19
Them no kuku Dey productive. Always sitting down to wait till end of the month to share allocation in Abuja
PoliticsRe: The New Agege: Clean Roads, Walkways & Urban Progress (Video) by Osiris12: 1:02am On Feb 18
Apus:
Less than one year to the next election, APC don dey release their minions.
you sef see am Abi?.

Agege compared to Los Angeles. . Absurd comparison
SportsRe: FIFA Sends Nigeria’s Super Eagles To 2026 World Cup. by Osiris12: 1:00am On Feb 18
NTUNWA:
Ps can some other pzrson confirm dis news.
it’s fake news bro and nothing more
BusinessRe: Raw Diamond In Abuja Available In Large Quantity by Osiris12: 8:14am On Feb 17
papiSNEH:
No be only Diamond na Desmond... this stuff looks more like quartz and everything there worth less than 30k talk more of 5M
one truck load of quartz is not up to 30k sef
SportsRe: A Revolution About Taking Place In The Nigerian League As Enyimba, Remo May Go D by Osiris12: 7:46am On Feb 16
Only 12 points separate top from bottom. No cause for alarm
SportsRe: 8 Times FIFA Ruled Over Player Ineligibility And The Outcome by Osiris12: 4:44pm On Feb 15
Naija is going no where.
Guy , rest
Car TalkRe: Someone Wants To Send A Car From America by Osiris12: 3:09pm On Feb 15
Lamborghini urus . Na hot cake, especially the black one with machine gunz on the rims

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 73 pages)