Politics › Re: Drama Over Power Outage During Power Minister’s N344bn Budget Defence In NASS by outoftheworld: 9:25pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
Idiots in the house |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Berates Bode George For Sayings Igbos Should Focus On Developing The SE by outoftheworld: 11:11pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
OkayDaddy: Building houses on another person's land gives you the right to drag the land with him, abi? It seems stupidity is the blood of you people. That's how one idiot from your side was complaining why they don't invite the Eze Ndigbo to traditional council of Lagos.
You have refused to learn by words, you will learn by force. If them born you well, come out next election and set yourselves against Yoruba candidates in the SW. Just listen to the stupidity in the sound your voice. What do you mean building house on another man's land? Didn't they buy the land from you as Nigerians? Were you forced to sell your land to me? And after I bought your land from you, you still be feeling it's your land. You are a big criminal. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Berates Bode George For Sayings Igbos Should Focus On Developing The SE by outoftheworld: 10:48pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
trutharena: Yes just change the ride.
Let’s say Yoruba have over 1 million people living in the Abia, schooling there, making a living there, having their business there, and etc.
Then suddenly, Yoruba start shouting Abia is no man’s land. Then Yoruba shouted them must take Abia and they start launching an anti-Otti rhetorics to the extent that they imported over 50k people into Abia to take political power and always vote against Igbo interest.
I am sure at that point, Igbo will be happy and love what Yoruba are doing since it’s a democracy. But what do you guys really want? Igbos wanted their own country, you fought for them to remain in your Nigeria, now they live in Nigeria, build houses in Nigeria, vote whosever they want as Nigerians, and you are now intimidated and envious of their success. Also bear in mind entire southwest, including Lagos depends on oil revenues from the south south to function, don't feel other zones depend on you. You are the parasite here. Just a little reminder |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Berates Bode George For Sayings Igbos Should Focus On Developing The SE by outoftheworld: 10:26pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
plaindealer: They have never been interested in developing their ibo land, their main goal and desire in life is to abandon ibo land and they do so every second of the day.
They are the most aimless, rudderless, pointless, thoughtless and delusional people on the surface of the earth, they have zero sense of identity or self-worth. Look at what envy has done to this one. Go and drink poison. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Berates Bode George For Sayings Igbos Should Focus On Developing The SE by outoftheworld: 10:19pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
opamoses1: A good thread to end the night. We know you are intimidated by their success |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Berates Bode George For Sayings Igbos Should Focus On Developing The SE by outoftheworld: 10:16pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
It's obvious, most of the Yorubas are intimidated by the Igbos |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Not Generating Enough Revenue To Support Devt – IMF by outoftheworld: 8:41am On Dec 11, 2023*. Modified: 10:51pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
The thief in government shouldn't have removed the fuel subsidy the way he did, it's what caused this hyperinflation the country is witnessing currently |
Politics › Re: President Budgets N10billion To Renovate Gbajabiamila’s Official Residence by outoftheworld: 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
Politics › Re: "Take Over Leadership Now" – Obasanjo Tells Nigerian Youths by outoftheworld: 8:15pm On Dec 01, 2023*. Modified: 8:42pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
Revolution is the only way to solve Nigeria's current leadership problem |
Politics › Re: T hisGlobe.com Godwin Emefile Bumped aboutN10trillon Into The Economy by outoftheworld: 4:39am On Dec 01, 2023 |
whyyou2023: T hisGlobe.com Godwin emefile bumped N10Trillon into the south east economy Leave emefile alone |
Politics › Re: What The Conflict Between Israel And Palestinians Has Taught Me About Nigerians by outoftheworld: 11:19am On Nov 23, 2023*. Modified: 11:53am On Nov 23, 2023 |
by the way, why should you mention the Igbos in this your write up, you sound like one of those jealous of the igbo? The Israelites are not christians, their religion is Judaism, and eye for eye is part of the law they practice, written in the bible as you maybe aware.
besides Israelites cannot live where they live if they practice that kind of Christianity that's in your mind, being surrounded by their wicked enemies who have been emboldened to kill others and destroy property by their wicked religion in the name of jihad. Now imagine what would have happened to Israel if any of the countries surrounding them was more powerful, they would have wiped Israel off the map.
In fact I think the Igbos should imbibe that Israelis method of facing their enemies, you don't pity those with jihad or shari'a mentality, you should hit them the hardest. Imagine what happened in the last election, do you think if Igbos had that Israelis' mentality that mamudu would have the guts to do what he did in the presidential election? Look how Nigeria has oppressed the Igbos, because Christianity has made them not to hold that eye for eye mentality. |
Politics › Re: Oil Production In Nigeria, Others May Decline, Refineries Suffer Setback by outoftheworld: 8:34am On Nov 21, 2023 |
TemplarLandry:  Another sinister speculation for Hellu Pee scavengers to rejoice over. You always act like an evil robot, that's been programmed to support evil and wickedness |
Politics › Re: Southern Nigeria Population By Tribe 100 Years Ago (1921) by outoftheworld: 1:00pm On Nov 18, 2023 |
Even now Igbos are far greater in number than the Yorubas |
Politics › Re: When Will Nigeria Get Better? by outoftheworld: 4:13pm On Nov 17, 2023 |
I don't blame the politicians, I blame the masses that can't fight for their rights |
Christianity Etc › Why Do Jehovah's Witnesses Say Christ Is Ruling In Heaven? by outoftheworld(op): 7:59pm On Nov 14, 2023*. Modified: 8:21pm On Nov 14, 2023 |
I have associated with the witnesses for over a decade but, I have this reservation, they claim, Christ is ruling in heaven since 1914, and that they are the only ones who will make it to heaven and the paradise. And what amazes me most is how millions of people believe that nonsense |