Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,738 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 12:51 AM

Oyeakins's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyeakins's ProfileOyeakins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 6:13am On Jan 24, 2023
Please who knows the venue for physical verification/screening for field supervisors/enumerators or for those that applied with Bsc/Hnd/Nd in Ibadan?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cesus Adhoc Training Starts Tomorrow by Oyeakins: 5:45pm On Jan 23, 2023
Glowqueen3:
Yes l applied for it too but l haven't seen anything, please anyone who applied in Oyo,lbadan precisely should quote me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Special Workforce - Gather Here For Daily Updates by Oyeakins: 2:53pm On Jan 23, 2023
I applied for the field supervisor position in Oyo but my application is still pending.

Please anyone with approved application for this position in Ibadan?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cesus Adhoc Training Starts Tomorrow by Oyeakins: 2:48pm On Jan 23, 2023
I applied for the Field Supervisor position in Oyo State. My application is still pending.

Anyone in Oyo State with approved application for this position?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 2:01pm On Jan 22, 2023
Marydolapo:
Tried logging in but it's always showing retry access code. Is anyone experiencing this too?
Maybe the application code you're inputting is incorrect. You can try using your NIN to login
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 1:53pm On Jan 22, 2023
eddie7:
Any supervisor here? Any mail?
I applied for the supervisor position. No mail yet!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 1:51pm On Jan 22, 2023
Please did anyone apply for supervisor in Ibadan?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: School Owners/proprietors/administrators by Oyeakins(op): 7:44am On Jan 20, 2023
Please kindly assist in filling this research survey. It will take around 5 minutes to complete.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: School Owners/proprietors/administrators by Oyeakins(op): 4:51pm On Jan 19, 2023
Dear School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators, Please kindly fill the research survey.

Thank you!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: School Owners/proprietors/administrators by Oyeakins(op): 3:21pm On Jan 19, 2023
Dear School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators, Please kindly fill the research survey, it will take 5 minutes of your time.

Thank you!!
Jobs/VacanciesSchool Owners/proprietors/administrators by Oyeakins(op): 1:41pm On Jan 19, 2023
Dear School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators,

You are warmly invited to partake in this research exercise which is aimed at developing a business model framework for private secondary institutions in Nigeria. It will take around 5 minutes to complete.

A copy of the final research outputs will be sent to you by email in the next few days. You can equally forward the survey link to your friends and colleagues who are School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators. Thank you very much for your time.

You can open the survey form and start here, https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeKhaUcxDNuk0kTN3NLCsNUvxsw7xrsai9L7H20s0jft6WG6Q/viewform?usp=sf_link
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Oyeakins: 1:39pm On Jan 19, 2023
Dear School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators, You are warmly invited to partake in this research exercise which is aimed at developing a business model framework for private secondary institutions in Nigeria. It will take around 5 minutes to complete. A copy of the final research outputs will be sent to you by email in the next few days. You can equally forward the survey link to your friends and colleagues who are School Owners/Proprietors/Administrators. Thank you very much for your time. You can open the survey form and start here, https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeKhaUcxDNuk0kTN3NLCsNUvxsw7xrsai9L7H20s0jft6WG6Q/viewform?usp=sf_link
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Immigration Recruitment by Oyeakins: 8:34am On Jan 16, 2023
XOTHEHOST:
Am stuck at this page
Same here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Immigration Recruitment by Oyeakins: 8:05am On Jan 16, 2023
yawehoverall:
Registered but still waiting for the email so I can proceed , who have gotten?
Please did you get a notification after registration?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 8:24am On Jan 10, 2023
Please have anyone in Oyo done screening and training?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Oyeakins: 2:00pm On Jan 04, 2023
ennyj01:
Nawa, since I applied, my application is still pending.
What position did you apply for?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Graduate Management Acceleration Programme (GMAP) 2022 by Oyeakins: 9:06am On Aug 16, 2022
OMOIBUKUN:
Those interested in the past questions can drop email address or phone number
Please send the past questions to me oye0akinwumi@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Past Questions (Dragnet , Workforce, HCP, Banks, Mobil And Gmat) by Oyeakins: 7:35am On Aug 14, 2022
Danbukason:
Please Faith, have you gotten the recent study packs from HCP. If yes kindly send it to me through my email. anyingorebuka229@gmail.com, I am seriously in need of it.
Hello, Please kindly send the recent hcp past questions to me at oye0akinwumi@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank Graduate Trainee by Oyeakins: 7:19am On Aug 14, 2022
Please anyone with HCP past questions?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation by Oyeakins: 6:36am On Aug 14, 2022
Lordthruce:
So I got some past questions.
Please kindly send the past questions to oye0akinwumi@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Globacom Customer Representative Invite by Oyeakins: 1:14pm On Aug 13, 2022
Good morning, please who has past questions for the Globacom Customer Care Rep aptitude test?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Globacom Customer Care Representative. by Oyeakins: 1:13pm On Aug 13, 2022
Good afternoon, please who has past questions for the Globacom Customer Care Rep aptitude test?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Technical MT Aptitude Test Format by Oyeakins: 10:20am On Aug 13, 2022
Hello, please who has past questions for the customer care rep position? I have been invited for an aptitude test. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Technical MT Aptitude Test Format by Oyeakins: 10:14am On Aug 13, 2022
Oladapsy1:
I did my test for glo customer care rep last month.. If you need help, let me know
Hello, please I need your help with past questions for customer care rep. I just got an invite for the aptitude test. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Makinde Okays Recruitment Of Additional 500 Amotekun Operatives by Oyeakins: 7:48am On Jun 30, 2022
Please who has been able to apply?!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Undergraduate Volunteer/internship Role by Oyeakins(op): 4:23pm On May 10, 2022
Oyeakins:
Platovon Consulting is recruiting.

Are you interested in a part time role as a Volunteer or an Intern in a Consulting firm?!

Please send your CV to hrng@platovonconsulting.com.

Thank you!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls , A Job Needed by Oyeakins: 5:02pm On May 09, 2022

Are you interested in a part time role as a Volunteer or an Intern in a Consulting firm?!

Thank you!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Internship Role by Oyeakins(op): 4:59pm On May 09, 2022
Oyeakins:

Thank you!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated Job Alerts by Oyeakins: 4:24pm On May 09, 2022

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Remote Job Availability by Oyeakins: 4:22pm On May 09, 2022

Thank you!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)