Celebrities › Re: D'banj VS Don Jazzy! Who Has Grown More Since Their Split? by Oyetboy(m): 9:57am On Oct 24, 2014 |
D'Banj |
Education › Re: The Ridiculous Display By New Graduates by Oyetboy(m): 1:06pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Phones › Re: Mtn Android Users!!! What Data Plan Do You Suscribe To by Oyetboy(m): 10:59am On Oct 23, 2014 |
donwise1: Get me on Whatsapp. I have 2.36gb for just #600 and 3gb for only 1k i smell scam |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by Oyetboy(m): 8:51pm On Oct 22, 2014 |
Education › Re: Recommend Threads For Frontpage by Oyetboy(m): 8:50pm On Oct 22, 2014 |
Education › Re: Difference Between Bsc And Bsc.ed by Oyetboy(op): 8:48pm On Oct 22, 2014 |
spyg1: there is nothing in Academics like B.Sc.ed. We have B.Sc and B.Ed. there's abeg, if there's nothing like it, why are institutions offering it? |
Education › Difference Between Bsc And Bsc.ed by Oyetboy(op): 8:39pm On Oct 22, 2014 |
I've been asking this question around&I haven’t gotten a suitable response, so I brought it here…guys pls what’s the difference between Bsc&Bsc.ed, does someone with a Bsc.ed degree has the same chance with a Bsc holder in the ever growing labor market ? And I heard all Bsc.ed holders will end up teaching is this true? Cos I know institutions like Tasued, Rsuoe offer Bsc.ed degree…”
mods please help move this to the frontpage |
Technology Market › Re: INNJOO E1 - 10,000mah Power Bank - CLOSED by Oyetboy(m): 9:17am On Oct 21, 2014 |
I sent you my Name and address since yesterday, no reply from you |
Phones › Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Oyetboy(m): 11:30am On Oct 20, 2014 |
SuperMartins: jxt downloaded it nw and its workn perfectly..dis is a proof pic what's the name of that font? |
Phones › Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Oyetboy(m): 8:40pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
is there no way someone can get the innjoo e1 power bank alone? |
Phones › Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Oyetboy(m): 10:27am On Oct 18, 2014 |
Martinsmeshach: no hanging buy online only on jumia if only innjoo can make their phones and accessories available in local store... |
Phones › Re: TECNO H3 – Full Specifications And Price In Nigeria by Oyetboy(m): 8:24pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
tecno Lost their vibe... |
Phones › Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Oyetboy(m): 8:16pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
DNDROID: yes you can... what part of Ogun are you? call mW let me see how I can help get it to you. presently in ifo Ogun State |
Phones › Re: Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs by Oyetboy(m): 12:07pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
DNDROID: HERE IS INNJOO's solution to our battery woes..
Innjoo E1 10000mAh Power bank...#1,999 only.
i would say problem solved..
what do you think? CAn i order for the power bank alone? i stay in Ogun State |
Phones › Re: Google Named Android 5.0 Lollipop by Oyetboy(m): 9:25pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
just when tecno started Making phones with kit Kat.... hmm |
Romance › Re: Wedding Invitation! by Oyetboy(m): 12:50pm On Oct 14, 2014 |
fuckshit: FÜCKING awesome; now this is what one would love to see. A big FÜCKING congratulations.
FÜCK!! a FÜCKING joyful, happy married life  fučking bastard! how have you fučking been? |
Phones › Re: Scientists Develop New Battery That Lasts 20 Years by Oyetboy(m): 8:20am On Oct 14, 2014 |
now this is the real deal... |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's Youngest Billionaire To Buy $2.5bn Oil Block by Oyetboy(m): 8:52am On Oct 12, 2014 |
click2cbn: Ok! Is that the Igho Sanomi Don Jazzy mentioned in Dorobucci Highlife version. Cool dude, 39years! Lemme check how many years I have to catch up with his achievement at 39  just what I wanted to comment |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:34pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
kevinhacker: its HIV SYMPTOMS OOOOOO! na u go get HIV... haba  |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:27pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
Blebleswag: Yea, lik Datguru said, u should see a pastor. Both of u 4rm d same marine kingdom n re nt meant 2 made luv, and u violated d law, dat y u re havin such prblm.
See a pastor 4 deliverance. marine kingdom? o: please tell me more |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:25pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
Missmossy: I often hear of such,it don't think its any reason to get alarmed though. You could seek help if you want to. thanks |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:13pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
datguru: The both of you are demonized and possessed . You should see a pastor  |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:06pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
Jakeattah: Did u guys take any blood oath?
I think is nothing sha naah, we didn't |
Romance › Re: What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 1:06pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
3coins: i have nothing to say. .sorry  |
Romance › What Can You Guys Say About This? by Oyetboy(op): 12:49pm On Oct 08, 2014 |
I've been in a relationship with my girlfriend for a while and we really love each other, which is known very well to those around us, so recently I started noticing some things which are kinda strange to me; like falling sick at the same time, or suddenly say the same thing, whenever she's down today and if I'm not, the second day or the third day I'll, presently i complained i had a running temperature and a slight headache in the right side of my head, after some minutes she complained of the same thing, though I took it as something normal but when it started recurring everytime I realized it's far from what I think.....note it's now a long distance relationship cos she traveled out recently and we've made love to each other before she left ... please guys what can you say about this or if anyone has experienced such before please share your views |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: List Of Confirmed Data Resellers On Nairaland by Oyetboy(m): 1:42pm On Sep 26, 2014 |
lanre316: What? And he wrote 250mb for N250, 750mb for N750 on his thread about data sales. Why do people promise what they can't deliver? abi oo |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: List Of Confirmed Data Resellers On Nairaland by Oyetboy(m): 12:09pm On Sep 26, 2014 |
omon24: Ayexcel. the guy is pure and his data, the cheapest. if I hear?
Phones › Re: Airtel Wins "Most Customer Friendly Network” In Nigeria by Oyetboy(m): 11:01pm On Sep 23, 2014 |
if not for their data plans.... |
Business › Re: Nigeria Drops To 127th Place On The Global Competitive Index by Oyetboy(m): 5:47pm On Sep 17, 2014 |
wow, that's so nice, our president gej till Jesus comes |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Cheats A Lot by Oyetboy(m): 7:18am On Sep 16, 2014 |
She's not your girlfriend! |