Stats: 3,325,682 members, 8,423,171 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:04 PM

Ozyblazze's Posts

Nairaland ForumOzyblazze's ProfileOzyblazze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

GamingRe: PSP Emulator For Andriod Phones by ozyblazze: 11:32pm On Jan 05, 2015
I just downloaded the gold version 0.9.9.1 and I still have graphic issues

GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 9:40pm On Jan 05, 2015
Baddestguyp:
mehn, I love this clash of kings
nwanne your head is there
GamingRe: PSP Emulator For Andriod Phones by ozyblazze: 1:38pm On Jan 05, 2015
where do I download the gold apk without buying it online
RomanceRe: Assuming You Were Told To Slap Your Lover For One Million by ozyblazze: 12:58am On Jan 05, 2015
On a more serious note, I can't hit a woman..... I've only done so to my twin but it was mere play. She mutilated me later.
But seeing the way God has given men more power they tend to misuse it and inflict pain on others... women included. I'd rather if the money slapping contract was vice-versa
RomanceRe: Assuming You Were Told To Slap Your Lover For One Million by ozyblazze: 1:16am On Jan 03, 2015
ah oga na only slap u want ? I go flog the girl join sef
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 1:07am On Jan 03, 2015
Baddestguyp:
are clash of kings and clash of clans the same game huh or are they different

*edited* just checked Google. apparently, there's even clash of gangs
no they different..... cok is similar to game of thrones. cuz that's the 2nd book or so in the game of thrones ish.
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2015
pickabeau1:
Why is it annoying
you can't build unless u level up.
EventsRe: This End Of The Year Party Cake Will Blow Your Mind (see Photos) by ozyblazze: 8:04pm On Jan 02, 2015
;Dshe must be an Igbo woman. she didn't forget to add the bill
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 8:00pm On Jan 02, 2015
just downloaded clash of Kings yesterday and am already on lord exp 6.
boom beach is getting annoying
GamingRe: Candy Crush Saga by ozyblazze: 9:55pm On Jan 01, 2015
the game is freaking annoying .uninstalled it at level 62 I tried so damn hard. seriously who creates a game like that ? have y'all seen the full game map ? its like 10 monopoly boards !
GamingRe: PSP Emulator For Andriod Phones by ozyblazze: 9:47pm On Jan 01, 2015
yours is very very clear....but mine is slightly slow and the graphics enter each other.mind u I downloaded the latest android version of it. pls how did u do it
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 10:02pm On Dec 29, 2014
I seriously need to be more patient and foresighted when playing that game.
is there any game similar to that more or less that can be played on a ram of 512mb without lagging ? Tried cloud raiders...it lagged so much it exited by itself.
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 9:30pm On Dec 29, 2014
pickabeau1:
No...that option is only available in CoC
damn !! cry
pickabeau1:
No...that option is only available in CoC
damn !!
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 9:24pm On Dec 29, 2014
pickabeau1:
Rayhawk

Minimum of 100 victory points
I obviously can't join now but I'll keep a mental note to do so. Is it possible to find someone who attacked your base ?
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 11:50pm On Dec 28, 2014
thanks.what's the name
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 10:30pm On Dec 28, 2014
angry rub it in wella.I'm at 18 or 19. what's Ur most used strategy when u wanna battle .
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 10:24pm On Dec 28, 2014
pickabeau1:
Experience level 35
How do you check victories
its beside the exp level ....that medal looking thingy....I just started like 3days ago.so by God's grace I'll top Nigeria's victory list.
Jokes EtcRe: Do U Remember Funny Secondary Secondary School Nicknames? by ozyblazze: 10:21pm On Dec 28, 2014
bororo
afin dudu
yellow
yellow man
white..... all cuz of my skin colour which is likened to a foreigners.
ayaf suffered
GamingRe: Thread For Android Online Gamers by ozyblazze: 10:12pm On Dec 27, 2014
I do. and its better than CoC from my perspective. what exp level are u at and how many victories have u got ?
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Cossy In Her Santa Bikini ‘outfit’ - Photos by ozyblazze: 10:19pm On Dec 25, 2014
my guy still dey get kongi over this babe...horrible !
RomanceRe: Sex before marriage Is A Sin, Fyn. Is Kissing before marriage A Sin? by ozyblazze: 1:36am On Dec 23, 2014
MzNelly:
Well...you don't get too intense or too passionate about the kiss.
Just kiss and that's it.
I mean, it's not that hard tho.
he he this ones don gbo grin
MzNelly:
Well...you don't get too intense or too passionate about the kiss.
Just kiss and that's it.
I mean, it's not that hard tho.
he he this ones don gbo
RomanceRe: She Broke Up When I Told Her No Sex Before Marriage by ozyblazze: 1:08pm On Dec 22, 2014
missdebs:
stop dating olosho
AS IN !!!!!!
EventsRe: Christmas Celebrations;becoming A Boring Routine? by ozyblazze: 1:39pm On Dec 10, 2014
OP,its not necessarily about the finances. I could use 4k and have a pretty good time at ICM(depending on what I buy o).
when something repeats itself over and over again....there's tendency for people to ignore it at a certain point in time. Christmas / December 25th us not actually Christ's birthday . its main purpose is all about sharing with our loves ones and those that we pretty much don't give a Bleep about ;-D
EventsRe: Christmas Celebrations;becoming A Boring Routine? by ozyblazze: 1:34pm On Dec 10, 2014
mosho2good:
we dont celebrate christmas here in canada.
why would u ? with d way it snows there every day is Christmas.
PoliticsRe: In Pictures: Obasanjo Unveils ‘my Watch’, Awaits Public Responses by ozyblazze: 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2014
hazyfm:
BOOKS... BOOKS... BOOKS... & MORE BOOKS...

WE ARE TIRED OF READING BOOKS

[size=28pt]CAN SOMEONE PLEASE CONVERT THESE BOOKS TO HOME VIDEO[/size]
that's why the foreigner said "To hide something from a black man put it in a book,cuz he'll never read it "
I agree with u tho but only on books like this
CareerRe: NCAA Sacks 187 Staff Over Employment Irregularities by ozyblazze: 1:19pm On Dec 10, 2014
dvic:
In France we don't sack
so what is then done in France
PoliticsRe: Photo: Nigerian Navy Acquires Newly Built War Ship, Mrs Jonathan Poses With It by ozyblazze: 1:11pm On Dec 10, 2014
Olamide1997:
Thank God for that. It is high time our navy started technological improvement to their warfare armoury
technological what ?! Am sorry what about the fighter jet that just "up & left" right under our noses. The major problem is loyalty, our military secrets are being given away to the evil doers
Jokes EtcRe: Dumbest Questions You've Ever Been Asked? by ozyblazze: 1:12am On Aug 16, 2014
They just took the light and my friend who had been in the house an hour was like "ah ,dey don take light?
I replied "no,they just brought it,darkness na the new light. Ode !
RomanceRe: When A Girl Is Always On The Phone... by ozyblazze: 8:19pm On Aug 13, 2014
Its not wrong unless it affects people around her.
GamingLagging Android Games by ozyblazze(op): 1:16pm On Aug 13, 2014
Am not really sure where to post this,but I know its tech. I use a lenovo A396i android and I like to play strategic games when not busy.
I just downloaded dragon mania and its cool except for its lagging behaviour.when I use my clean master booster to start it,its only temporarily quick until it reaches like 5mins.
Please what can be the cause and what are the solutions? Is it low Ram space or low memory space for d cache. All suggestions are welcome.:-D

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)