Papuchudo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Papuchudo's Profile › Papuchudo's Posts
chigo93:look mr,i share ideas wit pple on roulette strategies but i never sale anytin to anybody cus i knw its a game of chance and no guarantee strategy to beat d game aiit,so why rip pple off dere money like u by telling lies,am sure u still a baby wen it comes to d game for u to be using martingale strategy,dats way fucking old man.i can give u site for professional roulette players ,so stop sounding like u knw anytin about roulette cus u practical dnt . shey u have succeeded in scamming a few of dere money for an open strategy dats all over d net . using both accts smh ....happy now cus dat would make u rich i guess .scammer |
how much u sell am and howfar bayelsa na ...... e don tey oooo |
seun na Tasha u wan sell so,she don born ..... u no even wear ur kangor for ur pix |
royalads:We need to talk am into european roulette full time so we can share ideas and other online income secretes.add me up on watsap 08140790562 or bbm - 7B035938 serious ish ooo |
......... |
.......... |
Pls can u explain on how the booking of hotel and tickets works,the rough estimate to build d site and get it runing like wakanow.com. cus am very much interested and ready to invest in it big time.linkup so we can talk serious bizness.bb pin-7B035938 |
9ja team need to go back to the street and get real soccer born players that are skillfull like okocha and kanu who knws how to regulate d tempo of a game and not mikel who always make back passes and to slow to act and not European trained footballers,we need samba football as we use to have b4,cus i dnt see a reason why 9ja team could not out do d french team,4 GOD sake dere were not good at all.bliv me europe has killed nigerian soccer. |