Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,550 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:05 PM

Paramount01's Posts

Nairaland ForumParamount01's ProfileParamount01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 95 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 11:19am On May 08, 2025
Qadaffi2idiamin:
Ogah you are educated by half.
Don't mind me ,our school was closed for more than a year that is why I don't really know spelling like that. Courtesy of obi
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 11:17am On May 08, 2025
Goodlady:
But this govt sef no try. No be only Hoebee dey blame them. Ordinary citizens too are complaining because they are failing
People comaplain lack history to kmwo where we are coming from and where we are.
We are coming from a place where our crude oil that is our major sources of income is use to collect loan for 6 months.first 6 month of Tinubu no crude oil revenue except VAT .If Tinubu has been in another party he would have voice out but he can't.

He is trying to fix things are we can see it
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 10:14am On May 08, 2025
I don't know sit of power is sit to correct past antecedent.Your good works will speak for you if you do well

A man faithful in little work ,we will commit more work to his hand

hush15:
We tired of this rhetorics of " the man that built no whatever..." if he didn't build then according to you, give him the opportunity to build now. Those that claimed they built only built criminality, godfatherism, oppression and hooligans and that is what is being replicated on National level. We don't want that anymore...
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 10:11am On May 08, 2025
lexy2014:
you did not answer my question:
when he was governor, did the people of his state say they needed schools for their children and there were no schools?

very good. has the soludo who told you that 77 communities have no schools, provided schools for those communities?
Did the people also said they need Hero beer before he built one for them? Sombody that don't build school have no justification to blame federal govt of not having enough university.

I don't know we need to protest before obi knows they need school

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:59am On May 08, 2025
GreatrAnalyst:
Make sure you are not deranged and have a sound mind before you reply me.
I am not his tribe...for as much your little mind thinks I am his tribe and I am supporting him.

If anyone called Obi becomes President and he doesn't do the right thing, I will criticise him. I am not a tribe slave...and by the way I am not his tribe.

Think well, my post you replied to never mentioned Obi nor speaks in his defence. But it is a borderline mental exhaustion to think what I mentioned are not real or happening real time in Nigeria. To shy away from it and think it doesn't speak ills of the country is even insane.
Your present leaders keep on watching while kidnapping, killing, maiming, marauding are on all time high, yet that to you doesn't look like demarketing the nation. They visit foreign hospitals like it is 5 minutes away...that doesn't sell Nigeria cheap right?
UCH Ibadan was in total darkness for more than 100 days in 2024...do you know how big that place is...and how many lives would have been lost as a result of such thing...

I am not a party person...I am not for a singular person like your mind fooled you to think. If Obi did what was bad, call him out, but don't overlook what the present clueless so-called leaders are doing...people who have no reason whatsoever to lead Nigeria.

If you can't reason right, don't engage me.
Antecedent of obi should not make any reasonable human being to support him.i just show you one now,how can somebody allow doctors to on strike for 13 months and we still have people calling or lining up behind such man of not for religious or tribal sentiment.

Present govt has not done well? How ?
This is security report for last year before coalition issue come up.
I know you will mention plateau and benue attacks,pls listen to what governor of pleatue said before this recent coalition attacks, remember the man his Pdp not to talk of Kaduna and Zamfara that security there have been greatly improved ,though many of you have forgotten where we are coming from and where we are now.I base in sokoto ,I kmwo where we are in terms of security and where we are now ,not perfect but better than before.

On health,pls go to any givt hospital and confirm this news, because here in FMC gusau is free,the same with dialysis though the are not doing it here ,but I heard from reliable source is heavily subsidize.

The economy is coming back to life ,mind you , Economy of Nigeria has spoil before him coming to power ,except you are not students of history.Imf loan that was collected during Buhari has just been paid ,if you doubt it check their site.

Reserve is growing ,food is coming down ,Rice is 54k here in gusau,Correct jemila.things are looking good.pls what did you want from ths man withing 2 years .

Light is getting improvement , though very expensive because I am on Band A ,but we understand.pls just mention things you think this man needs to do again with fact and not beer parlor talk .pls.shallom

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:47am On May 08, 2025
Qadaffi2idiamin:
Though I can't fully understand your wordings due to numerous errors. But at what point did Peter Obi intentionally closed schools for 13months in the name of reforms?

Please post the link let's see.
Sorry ,is the anger that is on my I use to type.
Schools were close for 13months and you are still shouting his name

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:42am On May 08, 2025
lexy2014:
when he was governor, did the people of his state say they needed schools for their children and there were no schools?
A state where now than 73 communities have no schools you are staying they did not need school.Okey they told him they need Hero beer before he build one for them abi?

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:29am On May 08, 2025
GreatrAnalyst:
Who demarkets the country like the leaders who did not develop their own health sector but keep leaving for foreign hospitals at every signs of headaches? Who robbed the treasury silly and then go to keep the money in the foreign lands...you don't know the meaning of demarketing?
You mean this man that made pregnant woman die as a result of doctors non strike? Pls justify his actions that will not make you look like a son of the devil.13 month sir ,not 13 weeks ,the longest strike of doctors in Nigeria and yet you are still shouting his nameabeg ,if your wife is among those people that die during those periods due to strike if doctors will you still be shouting his name ? But because he is our tribe or our religion, we care less .May the soul of the innocent souls judge those people that are supporting him.

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:19am On May 08, 2025
Obainomilano:
agbadorian he built hu drend if schools and made education free on a primary level ....I was a benefactor agbadorian stop spreading lies to decieve your illiterate fellows
Mention the name of the school he built now,let Google it.Maybe you know more than obi himself

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:13am On May 08, 2025
Qadaffi2idiamin:
something seems to be wrong with the way people like you assimilate issues.

There are numerous public universities in Nigeria. Underfunded, dilapidated, without research back up and all. And then a president comes in and raises the stake in public education by not building new ones but properly funding exiting institutions. Reaching beyond average goal and you daft say it's a crime?

Obi reformed Anambra education as governor, go check it out yourself and stop relying on Onanuga's ronu media to give you breaking news of the day.
You guys are easily decieved I sware,how can school be close for a more than a year and you are saying he reforms education.how? Id students pass exam during thoss period is exam malpractice because they can never convee syllabus.the north close school for 6 weeks for Ramadan but sombody close school for 13months you are saying he is doing reforms ,how? Obi has really use you guys head ,I sware
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:10am On May 08, 2025
Qadaffi2idiamin:
something seems to be wrong with the way people like you assimilate issues.

There are numerous public universities in Nigeria. Underfunded, dilapidated, without research back up and all. And then a president comes in and raises the stake in public education by not building new ones but properly funding exiting institutions. Reaching beyond average goal and you daft say it's a crime?

Obi reformed Anambra education as governor, go check it out yourself and stop relying on Onanuga's ronu media to give you breaking news of the day.
sombody that don't build a single School have no moral right to say we are short of university.

PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 9:06am On May 08, 2025
NwaliE01:
And the ones that built new schools without maintaining the existing ones are better for you.
Is it not funny?
Maintaining school is mostly the work of the local govt.
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Demarketing Nigeria - Peter Obi (video) by Paramount01(m): 3:01am On May 08, 2025
Ozinlex:
This guy Obi is actually on a different level and may God raise hundreds of millions of men like him in Nigeria...only then can Nigeria take its rightful position in the world.
The man that build no school but blaming federal givt for shortage of schools.
And yet he is having supporters,is it not funny?
CelebritiesRe: VeryDarkMan Regains Freedom From EFCC Custody by Paramount01(m): 7:43pm On May 07, 2025
Shidinky:
Nice one.
Tormentor of efcc
Spend 6 days inside cell
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Fully Repay IMF Loan By 2029 by Paramount01(m): 10:23am On May 07, 2025
blingxx:
Thought they said they paid everything 😕😕
The site is there for you to confirm noe
PoliticsRe: FG Approves N1.8tn Road Projects, New Contracts by Paramount01(m): 3:03am On May 07, 2025
BetterLife101:
Just like warri refinery abi 😂 zu. zu. we
Watch the refainary that is not working
https://www.facebook.com/100000142388783/posts/24235637949357614/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v
PoliticsRe: FG Approves N1.8tn Road Projects, New Contracts by Paramount01(m): 2:50am On May 07, 2025
Chinjo2:
New road projects when the already existing ones can not be maintained.
Mention the once that needs repairs,All most all the roads mention are old roads not new once
PoliticsRe: FG Approves N1.8tn Road Projects, New Contracts by Paramount01(m):
Godfullsam:
I just hope this are not audio projects.
Most of this roads are ongoing roads not new once

AgricultureRe: Deputy Speaker, Ben Kalu's Cassava Processing Plant In Abia (Pictured) by Paramount01(m): 7:24pm On May 06, 2025
Ojemedad:
I’m ashamed, this is what a federal politician can give in 2025
Did you know how much th machine we cost?
CrimeRe: Police Officers Dragged A Man From His Car And Beat Him Mercilessly (Photos) by Paramount01(m): 5:03pm On May 06, 2025
Firebox123:
did you know what they found in his car

Don't judge like that
No offense can make police to beat civilians or destroy his property
PoliticsRe: Bwala: Nigerians Saying Tinubu Has No Achievements Are “blind, Deaf, Dumb” by Paramount01(m): 1:07pm On May 06, 2025
owobokiri:
E don reach to dey insult Nigerians right left and center for calling out an oppresively corrupt but comatose presidency? You mismanage our lives so waywardly and then get all rilled up because the people called you out? We can't criticize the supposed presidency of the country anymore without having to deal with all sorts of uncouth outbursts from these retinue of compromised characters hired by Tilimgbu?

This Lagos agbadorian bunch of inebriated APCs-ineffective buffoons at Aso Rock are starting to see themselves as lions and leopards that must be feared by the people, when in actual fact they are nothing but stray cats. Disoriented ones at that. You were not "elected" to trade insults with the people, you are there to listen to them and to solve problems, you dolts..
On a more serious note ,you said this against obi in 2013? Pls what now change

PoliticsRe: FG Begins Kabba-Egbe-Ilorin Road: 11 Years After by Paramount01(m): 7:13am On May 05, 2025
anonimi:
Infrastructure projects don't work by themselves and need to be maintained by civil servants.

Do you know better about the economy than ebilokan who confessed to have made things even worse than his expired soldier made it under their A-looter Propaganda Congress, APC banner huh
I don't understand you.Father of unemployment is Infastructure.
PoliticsRe: FG Begins Kabba-Egbe-Ilorin Road: 11 Years After by Paramount01(m): 11:47pm On May 04, 2025
anonimi:
Has the road been completed now?

If PDP stole the money, why then is corruption worse under APC that has borrowed more money and wrecked the economy into recession multiple times with higher extreme poverty, inflation, unemployment, insecurity and worse road maintenance?
Yiu can't have Infastructure going on everywhere in the country and still believe on beer parlor talk of unemployment.

That is security report of 2024

PoliticsRe: FG Begins Kabba-Egbe-Ilorin Road: 11 Years After by Paramount01(m): 8:02pm On May 04, 2025
Tahy
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 2:32pm On May 04, 2025
ottersberger:
Commissioning does not necessarily mean start. We are still in Nigeria. Everything Tinubu and APC say is mostly lies.
You are still a bitter soul,go there if you are doubting it, fortunately ,Calabar is not far to you
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 10:36am On May 04, 2025
Elusive001:
Bros.go and sit at a refuse dump site.

If the parents incomes have value, there won't be need for paltry $12.5 loan.

Bros are you okay?

So $12.5 is the problem with students in tertiary institution? Shebi N71b has been diverted bah.

Handouts lovers.
That is why I said you are still fed by your parents. I paid 405 as school fees when I was in secondary school and paid less than 2000 all through my primary school because is private,you see how this money cheap for face abi,but all those periods we always have half of people thet send home anytime there Is school fees drive.
No time has money received by parent be enough because expenses will always raise to me income ,even in western world most students collect loan to go to school
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 11:02pm On May 03, 2025
ottersberger:
Oga, disappear. What makes you think you are qualified to teach me project management?. We predicted that the proposed road would go no further than the south-west. And all the indicators seem to confirm that prediction.
And they have started on Calabar?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 4:48pm On May 03, 2025
ottersberger:
32.6 kilometers in 2 years?.
And they tell you is 2 years they want t use to construct it?

I belive you kmwo what I call 70% of single face done?

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 4:45pm On May 03, 2025
It obviously show your parents are still feeding you,part of what is consuming parent money the most is school fees and feeding,tell me if givt has taken care of school fees and you are sure of 20k every month ,big loads has been reduced from parents

Elusive001:
So N20k is the problem facing the country? If the lives of the parents of students are improved by Tulumbu, will there any need for paltry N20k?
No
Meanwhile:

https://www.nairaland.com/8414094/n71.2bn-out-n100bn-disbursed-student/6#135208467

https://dailytrust.com/n71-2bn-out-of-n100bn-disbursed-for-student-loan-diverted-icpc/
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 4:30pm On May 03, 2025
[quote author=iykololo post=135224416][/quote]Pls ,if this not not achievement ,what should we call it.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 3:59pm On May 03, 2025
tonesky:
I am sorry if you have expectations from Jagaban. Can anything good come from a certificate forgerhuh? Continue expecting.......
I guess you did not see this?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Hasn’t Solved A Single Problem After Two Years- Usman Bugaje by Paramount01(m): 3:54pm On May 03, 2025
EyeCumInPiece:
Even if you give Tinubu 30yrs, he will not solve a single problem
~Bwalya
2years still counting ASSU never strike

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 95 pages)