Stats: 3,154,145 members, 7,821,905 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:22 PM

Paroh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Paroh's Profile / Paroh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Paroh(f): 11:27pm On Jul 09, 2019
Shezkid:
never mind.... God bless your hustle..

Thank you
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Paroh(f): 10:50pm On Jul 09, 2019
Shezkid:

But you're busy pricing gadgets abi grin

I source for deals and resell. Why would I be buying multiple iPhones and laptops?
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Paroh(f): 10:20pm On Jul 09, 2019
hammer2010:

I don't do this ish outside here bro.

Asking for opinions on how to share the little love I've got here. Want to distribute 70k each to 7 peeps here. Not to use and play any game, but to help settle any bills

*Modified*

Meant 10k each to 7 persons

Please help a struggling student. 10k is food for three weeks for me.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 12:34pm On Jul 07, 2019

I want a HP laptop, Core i5 or i7, between 8gb and 12gb RAM. Give me prices for both U.S. used and brand new.

Somebody help.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 11:57am On Jul 07, 2019
OmoDavido:
Frinx about to post mad deallll cool

Lol na so everybody dey talk.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 11:56am On Jul 07, 2019
I'm finding it really hard to match offers I'm getting here to their respective dealers. So I'll just post what I want and hope for a favorable reply.

Please remember that I'm reselling when you quote your price. I'm not the end user.

That being said please quote me if you have an iphone 6s for less than 45k, or iPhone 7 or 8 less than 90k. Or laptop deals 70k or less. Bear with me but my circle are full of poor poor people.

Items already in Lagos only. They have trust issues too. Thank you.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 11:49am On Jul 07, 2019
cutelukz:
2 pieces of brand new iphone 6s

How much last? Y'all should put prices at once na.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 12:27am On Jul 07, 2019
GadgetInstinct:
US used Mint iphone 6s 32gb available.

Click on signature for pic

Post pics here nau. And price?

Technology Market / Re: Mint Condition S8+ Grey Available @ 90k With Charger And Earpiece by Paroh(f): 12:26am On Jul 07, 2019
myyki:
Mint condition s8+ available @ 90k with charger and earpiece
Color: grey
Condition: 8/10
Call 08082202105

Location? And put pictures na.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 11:52pm On Jul 06, 2019
sirlop:

6s 16gb available

HOW MUCH
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 10:52pm On Jul 06, 2019
I need a 6s Plus already in Nigeria. ASAP
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 10:36pm On Jul 06, 2019
Any available iPhone 6s and X please mention me. I'll contact you. Anything iPhone sha.

I mean in Lagos rn not on the way.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 12:20am On Jul 06, 2019
Sheuns:

Still need a laptop?
Yes yes
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 2:04pm On Jul 05, 2019
Rakiticbarca:
Bring 85k let me give you this sweet ProBook

hp probook 450 g4

500GB HDD, 4GB RAM
Intel core i5-7200U CPU @ 2.50GHZ 2.71GHZ

Damn. This would've been nice but I don't like hp due to some very bad experiences
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 2:03pm On Jul 05, 2019
Toceenay:

HP EliteBook Folio 9480m + Charger

14"
Core i5,
8gb ram
180 SSD
Fingerprint
Keyboard light
Bluetooth
WiFi.....
Contact on my signature if interested...
How much now?

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 9:07am On Jul 05, 2019
finest0007:

It's been sold to someone else
twinskenny:
it was sold to someone

Thank you jare. It's like you guys don't have any chills here. Something that was posted this morning is gone in an hour cry

Technology Market / Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Paroh(f): 9:04am On Jul 05, 2019
wheezyoung:
impossible grin

I have seen 55k for an i5 on lionlees thread na

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 7:34am On Jul 05, 2019
Kreamie:
He made a mistake was why he cancelled it grin
embarassed
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 7:28am On Jul 05, 2019
frinx:
[s]Deal Alert

MacBook pro 2012
4gb ram
500hdd
Core i5
13 inch
Charger included

78,000 total landing cost to Lagos[/s]

I'm interested in this please. Why did you cancel it?
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Paroh(f): 7:28am On Jul 05, 2019
Please can you guys mention me for good laptop deals less than 70k? Its beg I'm begging.

Technology Market / Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Paroh(f): 7:18am On Jul 05, 2019
Please can you guys mention me for good laptop deals less than 70k? Its beg I'm begging.
Technology Market / Re: Buy, Pay And Ship Items From China To Nigeria At Affordable Rates. by Paroh(f): 7:14am On Jul 05, 2019
Sheuns:
We always put you first

No Whatsapp number in your profile? How do I contact you nau?
Technology Market / Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Paroh(f): 6:37pm On Jul 04, 2019
lionlee216:
dell xps, 4gig ram 128gig ssd

Screen size 13.3"

Tlc 55,500

What is this Where have I been
Technology Market / Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Paroh(f): 6:34pm On Jul 04, 2019
lionlee216:
Iphone 8 256gb rose gold chip unlock

Mint Condition

Tlc N69,550

SOLD
SORRY please did you mean iPhone 5? What is happening please I'm having chest pain
Technology Market / Re: Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates by Paroh(f): 2:32am On Jul 02, 2019
Education / SAT Prep Materials by Paroh(f): 2:13am On Jul 02, 2019
I plan to take SAT very soon so I'm badly in need of Kaplan SAT or something like that. I need physical books as I have eye problems that hinder reading on a screen for long. I do not have much money but I am prepared to pay a bit in compensation .

Please help me Nairalanders
Educational Services / Re: Studying In US And Canada Faq's by Paroh(f): 2:09am On Jul 02, 2019
Embell:
Hello, please I need advice on how to find university to apply to{with fully-funded scholarship} ASAP. I also seek advice on everything I need to do to secure admission for the next 'available' academic session.

NOTE: Almost all required documents are available, SOP, Recommendations, e.t.c

cc defemlions

Thanks in advance.

I think appropriate Google searches will put you in the right path. Also have you taken SATs? I'm badly in need of Kaplan SAT or something. I need to study cry
Celebrities / Re: Basorge Tariah's Son Graduates From High School In Canada by Paroh(f): 1:53pm On Jun 28, 2019
And the smart guy grabbed an oyinbo girl at the same time lol.

Anyways I sell quality Fleshlights for your pleasure. No more begging for sex and spending big money for 10 minutes of sex. No more stds! Pm me!
Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo Rape: Nigerians Storm Pastor Bidoun Fatoyinbo Page To Blast Him by Paroh(f): 11:41am On Jun 28, 2019
This should gladden ny heart but the worst part is that nothing will eventually happen to this guy. Next Sunday his church will still fill up because his congregation are mindless sheeple. I'm just so sorry for that woman.

16 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33