Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,979 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:01 AM

Patsun's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Patsun's Profile / Patsun's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Properties / Re: Exotic Wash Basins by patsun: 8:38am On Apr 11, 2018
This are exotics wash hand basins.its good for both dinning,guest visitor's and master bedroom

The prices are attached to the pictures
Call 08168341854
log on to www.rojitellimited.com to view all our doors and wash basins,Thanks
Nairaland / General / Re: Bullet Proof Doors by patsun: 8:36am On Apr 11, 2018
We have sophisticated bullet proof doors made from Russian technology.
They are sound proof, weather proof that stands a test of time.we have it in different varieties,sizes with good handles and locks.
Call 08168341854 for more info,Thanks.

There prices is attached with the flyers
Properties / Re: Arizona Garden City,agbara/ijuri by patsun: 8:34am On Apr 11, 2018
Arizona garden city is a unique enclave set in a serene neighborhood of Agbara business district off Lagos Badagry Expressway by Ecowas corridor off d 10 lanes multipurpose rail/ road network opp. Opic estate by Medina bus stop .

Price: 850K per plot
Title: Registered survey , Deed of Assignment and global C of O
Size: 600sqm
Instant Allocation/Buy and Build ,
Buy and keep

NEIGHBORHOOD
Opic Estate
Agbara estate

Freshland estate
GZI

Uniliver
P&G
LASU
Crawford University
The Bells
Covenant university

Shopprite Sango

Badagry beach
Badagry seaports
Recreation centres
VIP chalet
Lusada market
Badagry market .

For more information and inspection, kindly contact;08168341854
Properties / Re: Bourdilon Garden Amuwo/festac by patsun: 8:33am On Apr 11, 2018
BOURDLION Gardens ,Amuwo /FESTAC

BOURDLION gardens is a unique enclave set in a serene neighborhood of fast raising development area of FESTAC town

Price: 7.5M per plot PROMO #5.5m
Title: Official Gazette and Court Judgement
Size: 600sqm
Instant Allocation/Buy and Build

NEIGHBORHOOD
Amuwo FESTAC
Okota

APAPA port

Apple junction

Multi function lanes

For enquirues, kindly call/WhatsApp: 08168341854
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kings Court by patsun: 8:32am On Apr 11, 2018
Christal villa promo has elapsed yesterday and i congratulate clients that have keyed into the promo to get plots in the sere environment of Apakin in ibeju lekki.For those prospects that miss out on the promo,The Good Lord will enrich your pocket to get your plots at 5m.

The good part of christal villa Apakin is that it has lagos state Approved Excision.its a complete dry land and the size is 600 sqm
call 08168341854to book for your plots now.

Do not wait to buy land...Buy and wait.
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kentops by patsun: 8:27am On Apr 11, 2018
christal villa kentops is located in serene environment of Elebu G.R.A in ibadan off akala express way.the estates is suitable for residentials and commercial purposes.its a complete dry land and size is 500sqm for just 800k.

What are you waiting for..Do not wait to buy land..Buy and wait.

call 08168341854 for inquiries..site inspections is on fridays from our office.its free transportation TO and FRO.
Properties / Re: Christal Villa by patsun: 8:21am On Apr 11, 2018
christal villa itamarun is one of our fast selling estates in ibeju lekki with perimeter fencing on ground and a gated house.its suitable for commercial and residential purposes.Do not miss out on this opportunity in owning a plot or plots along dangote refinery,seaport,lekki free trade zone and other estates around.its a complete dry land with registered survey.

call 08168341854 for plot bookings,site inspections and inquiries,Thanks.
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Gold Phase 2 by patsun: 8:16am On Apr 11, 2018
christal villa Gold phase2 is fast selling.we have limited plots available.Do not miss out in owning a land in this serene environment.

we do inspections wednesdays and saturdays free ride to and fro from our head office in ikeja.call 08168341854 for site inspections and for plot bookings
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Gold Phase 2 by patsun: 12:35am On Apr 08, 2018
Inspections on site with our prospective clients yesterday... It was awesome

What are you waiting for? Do not wait to buy land...Buy and wait.

Call 08168341854 for inquiries and plot bookings, Thanks
Properties / Re: Christal Villa by patsun: 12:30am On Apr 08, 2018
Ongoing infrastructural development at Christal Villa, Itamarun in ibeju lekki.

Its still on promo of 2m and the site is 100% dry land suitable for residential and commercial purposes

What are you waiting for? Do not wait to buy land...Buy and wait

For inquiries and plot bookings call 08168341854,Thanks

1 Share

Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kentops by patsun: 3:17pm On Apr 07, 2018
Affordable Land in Ibadan at Elebu G.R.A
It's very good for commercial and residential
Call 08168341854
Thanks.
Properties / Re: Exotic Detached Duplexes by patsun: 4:23pm On Apr 03, 2018
*Fast Selling Detached Duplexes In Osapa London,Lekki*

*5 bedroom fully detached duplexes.*
*Prices Between #73m & #76m Asking depending on the size of rooms and facilities*

*4 bedroom fully detached duplex.*
*Price:#56m Asking*

*3 bedroom fully detached duplex.*
*Price:#53m Asking*
*Title: Registered Conyevance*

*FEATURES:*

*CCTV Surveillance system*

*Sola panel with inverter.*

*Four car parking space.*

*Spacious ensuite rooms*

*Master bedroom with Jacuzzi*

*Stylish kitchen with fitted cabinets and microwave.*

*Central music system.*

*Borehole with treatment plant and 200kva transformer*
*Call/WhatsApp: 08168341854*
Properties / Re: Exotic Wash Basins by patsun: 4:22pm On Apr 03, 2018
This are exotics wash hand basins.its good for both dinning,guest visitor's and master bedroom

The prices are attached to the pictures
Call 08168341854
Nairaland / General / Re: Bullet Proof Doors by patsun: 4:21pm On Apr 03, 2018
do not miss out on this sophiscated doors for your entrance and exit..call 08168341854
Properties / Re: Arizona Garden City,agbara/ijuri by patsun: 4:18pm On Apr 03, 2018
Still selling fast in agbara...call 08168341854 for inquiries and plot bookings
Properties / Re: Bourdilon Garden Amuwo/festac by patsun: 4:16pm On Apr 03, 2018
invest now and reap bountifully in the future.....call 08168341854 forplot bookings and inquiries,Thanks
Properties / Re: Christal Villa by patsun: 4:15pm On Apr 03, 2018
Do not miss out on the ongoing promo...call 08168341854 for plot bookings and inquiries,Thanks.
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kings Court by patsun: 4:12pm On Apr 03, 2018
*What do you know about EPZ?* Also known as Free Trade Zone, EPZ means Export Processing Zone. It was created as a means of moving away from an import-centric economy to one based on exports. China, South Korea, and Indonesia have benefited significantly from the creation of the EPZ.

A Little bit of history,
The notion of the EPZ may have originated from free trade zones established in major ports such as Hong Kong, Gibraltar, and Singapore during the nineteenth century. Some of the first free trade zones allowed imports and exports free from custom formalities so that goods could be re-exported quickly. *The obvious benefits of the EPZ are:* -The increase in foreign exchange through increased exports
Job creation -Foreign direct investment (FDI) to the host country -The introduction of technology into the country -Generating backward linkages from the EPZ to the domestic economy

Presently, Nigeria's EPZ is being developed at the Ibeju Lekki Axis. No doubt this has tripled the attention of investors on the area. Hence, the neighbourhood is fast developing to be one of the best places for real estate investments.
Studies have shown that Lagos is growing by about 6000 people daily. Thus, it's a great place for real estate investments. You may not be able to afford a piece of land in Banana Island or Ikoyi right now, but a land at the EPZ will be more valuable than you can imagine in a few years. *This Easter, Christal Homes is giving 50 percent discount on Villa King's Court, Ibeju Lekki.* _Don't wait till the promo is over_ *Call/whats app Christal Homes on 08168341854 for enquiries, plot bookings and inspection*
Properties / Re: Christal Villa by patsun: 4:28pm On Mar 28, 2018
There are lots of advantages you get when you buy land from Christal homes

*its a dry land...That is you do not need sand filling and pilling before you start foundation

*Free from omo onile wahala and free from government acquisition

*Access to different resort centres like la-campagne Tropicana beach resort, Eleko beach and other beautiful resorts around to unwind with your loved ones

*Dangote Refinery... When it commence full operations, he will employs thousand of workers and if you invest in our garden schemes by building 2,3 bed room apartment you will be making money on rents

*It comes with instalment plans of three months.

*Provision of social amenities such as perimeter fencing, electricity,drainage,gate house etc
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kings Court by patsun: 4:27pm On Mar 28, 2018

*its a dry land...That is you do not need sand filling and pilling before you start foundation

*Access to different resort centres like la-campagne Tropicana beach resort, Eleko beach and other beautiful resorts around to unwind with your loved ones

*Dangote Refinery... When it commence full operations, he will employs thousand of workers and if you invest in our garden schemes by building 2,3 bed room apartment you will be making money on rents

*Provision of social amenities such as perimeter fencing, electricity,drainage,gate house etc
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kentops by patsun: 4:26pm On Mar 28, 2018

Properties / Re: Christal Villa Gold Phase 2 by patsun: 1:13pm On Mar 28, 2018

Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kings Court by patsun: 3:27pm On Mar 26, 2018
Do not miss the serenity of this sites
10mins after dangote refinery n lekki free trade zone

It's free from omo onile wahala and it 100% dry land,which means you Dont need sand filling or pilling for your foundations
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kings Court by patsun: 6:56pm On Mar 25, 2018
Live like a king in Christal villa kings court in Ibeju lekki, Apakin community opposite k-zzy hotel

Its on promo of 2.5m
Actual price is 5m
Do not miss out on this Awoof promo

Call/WhatsApp: 08168341854

1 Share

Properties / Re: Christal Villa by patsun: 6:43pm On Mar 25, 2018
On going infrastructural development in Christal villa Garden itamarun.
Its still on promo of 2m
Actual price:2.5m

Call 08168341854 to book for inspections

1 Share

Properties / Re: Christal Villa Gold Phase 2 by patsun: 6:38pm On Mar 25, 2018
This is the fastest selling estate in ibeju lekki.. The phase 1 is sold out n the phase2 is fast selling.. Its located after la-campagne Tropicana beach resort where you and your family can go n unwind.
Do not miss out on this estate
Properties / Re: Exotic Detached Duplexes by patsun: 6:34pm On Mar 25, 2018
Modern detached duplexes with modern facilities in the heart of lekki2,Osapa London.
The prices are negotiable.Its fast selling,Do not miss out!
Properties / Re: Christal Villa Kentops by patsun: 6:31pm On Mar 25, 2018
Kentops is powered by Christal homes and its located in a serene environment Elebu G.R.A off Akala express way Ibadan
Its a complete dry land and its free from omo onile wahala n also from government acquisition

Call 08168341854 for inquiries and plot bookings
Thanks.
Properties / Re: Exotic Wash Basins by patsun: 6:27pm On Mar 25, 2018
These are ultra modern wash hand basins for your master bedroom, dinning and guest toilets.

It came in different varieties, sizes and colours

Call 08168341854
Thanks.
Nairaland / General / Re: Bullet Proof Doors by patsun: 6:24pm On Mar 25, 2018
The best security doors your money can buy to secure you from the under dogs.its a bullet proof doors that bullets can't penetrate
Call 08168341854 for inquiries
Thanks.
Properties / Re: Arizona Garden City,agbara/ijuri by patsun: 6:20pm On Mar 25, 2018
Its located off badagry exppress road by ECOWAS corridor of 10lane..its located in a perfect environment devoid of omo onile wahala n free from government acquisition.

Call 08168341854 for inspection and plot bookings
Properties / Re: Bourdilon Garden Amuwo/festac by patsun: 6:14pm On Mar 25, 2018
Do not miss out on the on going promo of 5.5m instead of 7.5m actual price......The promo will soon elapsed
Call 08168341854

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)