Stats: 3,327,812 members, 8,432,672 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 07:21 AM

Paulhq's Posts

Nairaland ForumPaulhq's ProfilePaulhq's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

WebmastersI Need Paypal Currency by paulhq(op): 3:09am On Jan 31, 2016
Hello, I am in need of someone to help me pay for something using paypal, then I'll pay him in naira (bank transfer).
BusinessRe: Need To Purchase $2100 Paypal #urgent by paulhq(m): 2:06am On Jan 31, 2016
Hello Acevic, were you able to purchase successfully?
WebmastersLet Us Host Your Event Or Business Discount Online For You by paulhq(op): 1:13am On Dec 14, 2015
My name is Paul, online freelancer and a member of the g51network. Straight to the point, I have observed that many businesses, churches, persons and other entities are creating special events like parties or carols, or bonuses and discounts - or bananza as they call it - , so people could get more out of this special holiday period. I would like to share in this mission by helping those creating these events to reach more people online. I would be glad to help you do one or more of the following,

- create a website or website page for to your event
- create a Facebook event page for your event and advertising it
- create a Facebook offer for your event (mostly discounts) and advertise it
- create a Facebook page and/or post for your event and advertising it
- send bulk sms of your event.

I am not just offering an opportunity, am offering a solution, am offering results. With the website page, people will be able to order or buy ticket/subscribe to your event, with the Facebook pages you'll get real results in form of likes, comments and can even subscribe/indicate interest too.

If you would want me to work with you, comment your phone number and I'll get back to you smiley
BusinessAre You Hosting An Holiday Event Or Business Bonus/discount? by paulhq(op): 11:28pm On Dec 10, 2015
My name is Paul, online freelancer and a member of the g51network. Straight to the point, I have observed that many businesses, churches, persons and other entities are creating special events like parties or carols, or bonuses and discounts - or bananza as they call it - , so people could get more out of this special holiday period. I would like to share in this mission by helping those creating these events to reach more people online. I would be glad to help you do one or more of the following,

I am not just offering an opportunity, am offering a solution, am offering results. With the website page, people will be able to order or buy ticket/subscribe to your event, with the Facebook pages you'll get real results in form of likes, comments and can even subscribe/indicate interest too.

If you would want me to work with you, call or whatsapp me on 07061988188, or email me - otwopaul@gmail.com . smiley
EventsAre You Hosting An Holiday Event Or Business Bonus/discount? by paulhq(op): 11:18pm On Dec 10, 2015

If you would want me to work with you, call or whatsapp me on 07061988188, or email me - otwopaul@gmail.com . smiley
BusinessRe: Who's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 12:43pm On Nov 02, 2015
iykepromotions:
Receiving money is very easy and can be done in three ways
1. paypal
2. domiciliary account and
3. by check. fastest among is paypal. if you don't have a paypal account, there are lots paypal of exchangers in Nigeria. simply contact them, they receive the money on your behalf and transfer the equivalent into your local bank account.
Goodluck
smiley thank you for trying, but you really didn't give any solution. What I really want you to say is

- I am a domain broker and I'll help you sell your domains , or
- I can help you receive your funds and transfer to your bank account
- I can show you how to set up a USA paypal

or better still, I know someone who can do any of the above, here's his username
WebmastersRe: Who's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 12:39pm On Nov 02, 2015
Or maybe the right language I should have used is - I need a domain broker to help me sell my domains.
WebmastersRe: Who's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 12:28pm On Nov 02, 2015
paulsir:
flipping is not a get rich scheme,you need to wait till ur domaon sells.hisenjos,justi4jesus and legalwealth r gud guys that can help u even up to 5k dollars.Selling shd be ur prob not receiving ur funds,i av and many have gotteb their funds in naija tru those mentioned.
Both are my problem, I asked for either one of the solutions.
sad well, the people you mentioned have not showed up yet. hisenjos , justi4jesus and legalwealth
WebmastersRe: Who's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 12:25pm On Nov 02, 2015
solbash11:
Hi Friends,

Please don't get discouraged that your Nigerian PayPal account is unable to receive incoming payments from your Affiliates business or Domain name sales/flipping business, PayPal have their own reasons for NOT enabling that at this time.

However Friend, Many Online affiliate Marketers Just like you had been making use of Our very reliable "e-Currency exchange services" to receive their PayPal payments from any of their affiliate program websites i.e Fiverr, Freelancer, O-desk, LeapViral, Mylikes, even Domain name Marketplace like Sedo, Bodis, Afternic, etc...

At Prime-Link Global Communications, We've been providing a very Reliable e-currencies exchange services to several Nairalanders since
2009!

You may want to visit our Online Customer Suppose thread on Nairaland by clicking on this link below:
https://www.nairaland.com/2617156/prime-link-global-communications-nairaland-customer

NB: Sell to US your genuine PayPal funds/Payoneer/ Perfect Money/, WebMoney- WMZ, etc ...

You'll Get paid into your Local Bank account at a good exchange rate.

Call 07086268565, email: solbash1@gmail.com

A trail will surely convince you.
I can work with you, except that m fundamental problem has not been solved yet... I have not opened a USA paypal account yet sad , why not put me through so we could transact, better still, just create one for me.
WebmastersRe: Who's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 12:21pm On Nov 02, 2015
acevic:
Hi paulhq,

I dont have a solution to your payment issue but i think if you can get a PayPal acct that is not domiciled in naija, then you can talk to some people on nairaland that exchange PayPal for naira.
However, i am hoping to get into the business of domain flipping. I dont know where to start from. I would appreciate if you can put me through on how to start, sites to buy domains both expired and new.....everything there is to know mainly.

I will appreciate this alot.

Akerelev@yahoo.com is my email id . please do get in touch.

Thank you
Hi Acevic, am as new as you are, although am not new to the internet world ( I am a website designer) . So all I do know is how to spot good domain names, and sell them on flippa.com . You can get expired domains from domcop.com , then you either search the keyword on google and look for potential buyers, or sell them on platforms like sedo.com and flippa.com

if you want, we could learn together. Message me if you are on whatsapp : 07061988188
WebmastersWho's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 2:42pm On Nov 01, 2015
Hi everyone, for the past few days, I've been trying to go into the flipping business, been doing quite well, found good domain names, but the problem now is how to receive payment.

sad I am currently being victimized by the fraudulent activities made by some Nigerians, and also by companies who can't take care of their trust issues with Nigeria, so I can't use paypal or escrow as a Nigerian, which are the recommended options on Flippa.

So I would like the assistance of a good mentor to help me through, in selling my domains for me and simultaneously teaching me how to.

Or if you are not in the mood of taking in a new student (for free) , you can as well just be my partner and help me sell my domains and we'll split profit. So what do you say? smiley

Then again, if you can't go through both, just explain to me how you receive your own payment.

Ps: For those of you who have an ebook to sell or want to refer me to one, or want to introduce me to something that will involve my money cheesy thanks but no thanks.
BusinessWho's Into Flipping? Help Me Sell My Domains by paulhq(op): 2:36pm On Nov 01, 2015
Hi everyone, for the past few days, I've been trying to go into the flipping business, been doing quite well, found good domain names, but the problem now is how to receive payment.

sad I am currently being victimized by the fraudulent activities made by some Nigerians, and also by companies who can't take care of their trust issues with Nigeria, so I can't use paypal or escrow as a Nigerian, which are the recommended options on Flippa.

So I would like the assistance of a good mentor to help me through, in selling my domains for me and simultaneously teaching me how to.

Or if you are not in the mood of taking in a new student (for free) , you can as well just be my partner and help me sell my domains and we'll split profit. So what do you say? smiley

Then again, if you can't go through both, just explain to me how you receive your own payment.

Ps: For those of you who have an ebook to sell or want to refer me to one, or want to introduce me to something that will involve my money cheesy thanks but no thanks.
Science/TechnologyRe: Irony Of Most Programmers/web Developer's Life by paulhq(op): 2:04pm On Oct 25, 2015
joshbj:
nice post[center][/center]
Thank you, your comment means a lot.
Science/TechnologyIrony Of Most Programmers/web Developer's Life by paulhq(op): 10:27am On Oct 24, 2015
Few years back, some Havard students came up with an idea for a website, and gave the project to their friend Sanjay Mavinkurve, who later left the project to work for Google. They took in a second person called Gao who also left the project. Then they finally met someone, someone with initiative, someone who saw better than working on other people's idea, he took this idea, developed it and made it bigger. His name is Mark Zuckerberg.
I used to believe all Mark did was steal the facebook idea, but now I know he didn't , he developed the idea, he saw what the other programmers and founders of Connectu didn't see.

Same goes for all programmers and developer, we the new generation of Albert Einstein and Isaac Newton. In the centuries back , they had ideas no had, and today we are sent to school to study this things. The thing is, they have already laid foundations in this world , there's not much for us to discover, except developing ideas they've already created.

But we have a new world now - the internet , luckily for us smiley there's still much to invent in this new world. We are the genius of our time , everyone wants to be a geek now.

But the big irony is, having skills is not the same as having ideas, being a professional is not the same as being a genius. A typical programmer who is very good will say, "I can code anything from scratch, I can develop apps, I can do this, I can develop any website for you " , smiley so with all your skills how many of your own website is an achievement sad .

Linda Ikeji has no programming skills, she has an influx design (some will say) , but she beats 90% of Nigerian developers, what irony. If only Sanjay had been smarter he would have seen what Mark saw rather than go and work for Google, he would have been a Forbes billionaire (thank God he didn't, what would have become of facebook? ) .

So my advice to all programmers and developers, work on your ideas and leave quick money alone. Be persistent, if one idea fails, develop it, again and again, even if it suceeds, keep developing until it becomes big.
Even if you are working on other people's idea, it should be to raise revenue for yours.
Be dedicated and persistent, and learn to think outside the box, and you will make it. smiley
WebmastersRe: Website Design Discount by paulhq(m): 11:19am On Oct 09, 2015
07061988188 , that's my number , I need a website
InvestmentRe: The G51 Network - Read About This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 3:45am On Mar 27, 2015
So here's my phone number, 07061988188, call me or whatsapp me let's discuss well.
My name is Paul Oghenemine, a student of Petroleum training institute, Delta state. I will send you pictures and proves of my identity, if still in doubt we can discuss other way I can prove my identity (e.g taking a picture with a paper and your name written on it) . If you are in delta state, warri and effurun region, we can discuss face to face.

The website is already launched, www.g51network.com
InvestmentRe: The G51 Network - Read About This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 3:44am On Mar 27, 2015
Economist say the major reason for failure in Nigeria is capital. I also strongly believe that another major reason is lack of motivation or drive. So as much as the vision is great a big, I need support to help me on my venture.
Currently, investors are needed. Shares is currently on sale to generate capital.

- Investment details :
I am selling 40% of the companies profit, with no risk (I will fully bear the losses) within a 3 month period. Our target is N300,000 within this period, or at least N100,000. We have high expectations that we might pass this target (through a big project). But if we do not grow at the end of this period, the website will be sold and you will get 150% of your initial investment. You can start withdrawing) within a 3 month period. We are expected to grow to at least within one month. Meaning loose or gain you can come back with 1 month and get 150% of your initial capital. You can buy any amount of percentage, with minimum of 1% (N1000).

- What are you investing on?
You are investing on a good opportunity that will surely grow.

- How sure am I it will grow?
Am 85% sure it will grow, the only thing that will make the growth slower is capital. Our income level is expected to rise within a month (if not weeks) . There are many people out there who needs these services, and we are unique because we are a team, hence more ideas to choose and a higher level of satisfaction.

- what do you stand to gain?
One thing is sure, you won't loose.
On average, if we grow to a moderate extent, you will get 150% gain, if we grow very well, you will get 300% gain, if we grow poorly, you will get 100% gain and if we don't grow, we guarantee you 50% gain.

- why should you invest?
This is an opportunity you will be smiling to in the future, if at all you don't see the vision, at least taking as an opportunity to save money or as a loan to get back interest. And you won't loose.
InvestmentThe G51 Network - Read About This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 3:43am On Mar 27, 2015
In the modern age today, one of the most used facility is the internet. It has became part of people's live and can be referred to actually be a virtual world on its own, one of it's famous feature being the world wide web (www) .

Individuals, companies and other identities go about activities on the internet like they normally do in real life, they buy, sell, talk, learn, travel (virtually speaking, and lots of others. The world wide web, like in real life, has offered and is still offering many business opportunities to identities, which categorically includes offering products (websites, files) , services (website design, promoting) and platforms (facebook, google), of which various numerous services bring them into action.

That's where the need for people who offer these services are needed. People, companies and other identities go in search of these people/services in real life and online, and most times it's hard to come across the satisfactory ones.

What if, a portal is created where people just go and look for these services? Take website designing as preference, I have seen numerous website designers, both companies and individuals, from which a client can pick from, but what he picks all of them?

These were the things running through my mind when I decided to create G51 network. The above is just on of its vision. Currently, I have established it as a platform where
- people register and do online tasks and jobs and get paid, e.g website designing, promoting... Both technical and non technical (like referring people)
- people post orders for any online service, e.g promoting, consultancy, website designing.

It is an opportunity I have studied very well, and it sure will work. I believe this strongly because of one thing, the G51 network is meant to function as a team. So everybody's inadequacy will be provided for by each other, and we can never run out of ideas too.
WebmastersRe: Need A Website Designer Urgently (very Low Budget) by paulhq(m): 3:20am On Mar 27, 2015
I am the kind of person that derives satisfaction in seeing a work done well irrespective of the payment. So no matter how small your budget is, do call me (flash me if you can't) , or whatsapp me, 07061988188.
WebmastersRe: The G51 Network - Read About This Online Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 5:18pm On Mar 25, 2015
So here's my phone number, 07061988188, call me or whatsapp me let's discuss well.
My name is Paul Oghenemine, a student of Petroleum training institute, Delta state. I will send you pictures and proves of my identity, if still in doubt we can discuss other way I can prove my identity (e.g taking a picture with a paper and your name written on it) . If you are in delta state, warri and effurun region, we can discuss face to face.

The website is already launched, www.g51network.com
WebmastersRe: The G51 Network - Read About This Online Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 5:17pm On Mar 25, 2015
Economist say the major reason for failure in Nigeria is capital. I also strongly believe that another major reason is lack of motivation or drive. So as much as the vision is great a big, I need support to help me on my venture.
Currently, investors are needed. Shares is currently on sale to generate capital.

- Investment details :
I am selling 40% of the companies profit, with no risk (I will fully bear the losses) within a 3 month period. Our target is N300,000 within this period, or at least N100,000. We have high expectations that we might pass this target (through a big project). But if we do not grow at the end of this period, the website will be sold and you will get 150% of your initial investment. You can start withdrawing) within a 3 month period. We are expected to grow to at least within one month. Meaning loose or gain you can come back with 1 month and get 150% of your initial capital. You can buy any amount of percentage, with minimum of 1% (N1000).

Am 85% sure it will grow, the only thing that will make the growth slower is capital. Our income level is expected to rise within a month (if not weeks) . There are many people out there who needs these services, and we are unique because we are a team, hence more ideas to choose and a higher level of satisfaction.

On average, if we grow to a moderate extent, you will get 150% gain, if we grow very well, you will get 300% gain, if we grow poorly, you will get 100% gain and if we don't grow, we guarantee you 50% gain.

- why should you invest?
This is an opportunity you will be smiling to in the future, if at all you don't see the vision, at least taking as an opportunity to save money or as a loan to get back interest. And you won't loose.
WebmastersThe G51 Network - Read About This Online Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 5:17pm On Mar 25, 2015
In the modern age today, one of the most used facility is the internet. It has became part of people's live and can be referred to actually be a virtual world on its own, one of it's famous feature being the world wide web (www) .

Individuals, companies and other identities go about activities on the internet like they normally do in real life, they buy, sell, talk, learn, travel (virtually speaking, and lots of others. The world wide web, like in real life, has offered and is still offering many business opportunities to identities, which categorically includes offering products (websites, files) , services (website design, promoting) and platforms (facebook, google), of which various numerous services bring them into action.

That's where the need for people who offer these services are needed. People, companies and other identities go in search of these people/services in real life and online, and most times it's hard to come across the satisfactory ones.

What if, a portal is created where people just go and look for these services? Take website designing as preference, I have seen numerous website designers, both companies and individuals, from which a client can pick from, but what he picks all of them?

These were the things running through my mind when I decided to create G51 network. The above is just on of its vision. Currently, I have established it as a platform where
- people register and do online tasks and jobs and get paid, e.g website designing, promoting... Both technical and non technical (like referring people)
- people post orders for any online service, e.g promoting, consultancy, website designing.

It is an opportunity I have studied very well, and it sure will work. I believe this strongly because of one thing, the G51 network is meant to function as a team. So everybody's inadequacy will be provided for by each other, and we can never run out of ideas too.
BusinessRe: The G51 Network - Read This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 5:01pm On Mar 25, 2015
A website is launched already, www.g51network.com
BusinessRe: The G51 Network - Read This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 4:51pm On Mar 25, 2015
BusinessRe: The G51 Network - Read This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 4:50pm On Mar 25, 2015

- Investment details :

- why should you invest?
BusinessThe G51 Network - Read This Business Opportunity by paulhq(op): 4:49pm On Mar 25, 2015

WebmastersRe: Can You Create An Ecommerce Website? Apply Here. by paulhq(op): 3:37pm On Mar 24, 2015
Kindly drop link to a completed work if you can.
WebmastersCan You Create An Ecommerce Website? Apply Here. by paulhq(op): 5:41pm On Mar 23, 2015
Can you create an ecommerce website with the following features?
- cart feature
- mastercard payment feature
- easy for clients to use and upload products themselves

If yes, drop your portfolio, price range (if possible) and whatsapp phone number and/or facebook username.
WebmastersRe: Administrators Needed by paulhq(m): 1:26pm On Mar 19, 2015
I sent you an email already.
WebmastersRe: Web Designer Needed To Develop Websites by paulhq(m): 11:39am On Mar 19, 2015
My whatsapp number is +2347061988188
WebmastersRe: Administrators Needed by paulhq(m): 11:38am On Mar 19, 2015
My whatsapp number is +2347061988188

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)