Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 7:18pm On May 03, 2018 |
Lhimeet: Here we go!
Please kindly drop your bank account number & your bank name.
Please if you omit one of the above,i will skip your post
NB : I have haven't received the fund yet
Once I get the alert, will commence with the funding
Let's do it orderly & peacefully please
THANK YOU Wema bank 0236623109 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 8:09pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Bet9ja 3136239 Petrous360
alexistaiwo I day number 90 oooo |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 7:55pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Itzmax: congrats nigga remember me in thy new kingdom of jollification and merriment Nairabet ID 5595642 see this boss ooo u wan carry bet9ja money give Nairabet..... we no gree ooo Bet9ja only ...lol |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 7:46pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
asqr: am new to this thread..have been playing bet9ja for the past 2 years..I have never won.I came to this thread because I heard one oga loopy won..please I want to join the family. I hope to win one day also u are welcome but ur mouth no go touch dis one.... boss Alex I book number 90 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
mysticalman: I just won 22 million today who dropped that code God bless ya I will drop the coupon code when I park my car  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 7:54pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
B97ERCSCTTEWA-3829687 Noting is too small..... Half bread is better than Non... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 2:31pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Man city done start.. Ooooo I pry day play other too... Me to go chop million |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 2:27pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 2:22pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
platoworks: Thank you Lord oh. I am very grateful. I just decided to try as i read here that Celtic match might produce 5 goals so i waited for lineups and picked those players to score. When suscess finally says its your time nothing ever can stop it. I promise to share 100k for the fellow brothers on this thread when i get paid. You will also make it. More to come boss.... Enjoy ur 5M |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 1:47pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Lhimeet: B941ERCWQAQRQZ-2766110 Congratulations boss |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 12:39pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
alexistaiwo: Na Christ Embassy get am 
Lazy Nigerian youth Abi oooo... Se jamb question he day ask |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 12:37pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
tooawesome: Dry Sha u no see say na Bet9ja code be that....  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 12:33pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
tooawesome: Please which bookie has this betting code? Try NairalandBEt.com..... Lol |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 12:29pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Remix from boss Alex game.... Shop no day my side and I no get money too fund... 728NYKM |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 8:29pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
Hycon: Can Jong Ajax produce 1 & , make I use that end the day We will see
One of my tickets for the day INPLAY + Other selection Congratulations in advance boss |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 6:31pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
Roma 4:0 and one mind day tell me say make I play other today oooo!!!! Chi!!!! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 6:21pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
OPA6IX: b954errrrwqraq-754340...Someone played this at my shop  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 5:26pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
goldenval: Alright everyone, I never meant to disrespect anyone because I hardly look down on ppl because everyone with their own destiny.
The reason why I said the guy might be a yahoo guy trying to scam ppl (even though I never meant he is a scammer) because someone has been mentioning my name with this person and even included his twitter handle which made me remembered one certain guy that uses 2 different ids to request for money from me so I was thinking that’s the guy.
So I apologize to this user I quoted yesterday even though I didn’t even know his name, I know we are all guys and human being and sometimes we must surly make some mistake in one way or the other ways.
Secondly, it’s always my wish to help ppl even though sometimes ppl are bad mouthing me when I decided to play tough by not listening to anyone but that doesn’t mean you guys should disrespect me just because I said or ignored your chats.
Only today alone, I know how many ppl that messages me now but I am very scared to open any of them because I am still battling depression since 6yrs now.. you see I have my own problems too which is depression but I am battling this alone without telling anyone.
I know sometimes ppl might say being rich is good but I think it’s not because you can decided to help 200ppl and more will be coming for you.
I also want to apologize to those I insulted today here at least learn to respect one another because I know say all of us are looking for money and and e are here to make money too and not to fight one another.
Going back to my ghost mood as usually as I don’t wanna cause no trouble anymore.
Thanks Let the Good work continue boss..... More blessing baba mi |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 4:56pm On Apr 27, 2018 |
goldenval: Lmao? Wetin concern you bro, na your uglyness? I complain? Wetin be your problem inside? You weh fine, what are you doing here?   |
Phones › Re: Which Network Has Better Data Bundle Pls? by pemoney(op): 11:36am On Mar 07, 2018 |
Phones › Which Network Has Better Data Bundle Pls? by pemoney(op): 10:28am On Mar 07, 2018 |
I heve been using MTN monthly sub for some times now ...but the way they suck d data these days is noting to write home about.... Pls make person help with network with better data bundle pls |
Jokes Etc › Police Are Looking For The Tailor Who Made This Suit For This Senitor (pic) by pemoney(op): 5:53pm On Mar 06, 2018 |
Some tailor hen..... [center][/center] 
Jokes Etc › What Will You Do? (pic) by pemoney(op): 10:37am On Mar 03, 2018 |
Oya talk.. Lol
Literature › Pls Where,can I Find This Type Of Stories?(pic) by pemoney(op): 11:58pm On Mar 02, 2018 |
Guys, pls where can I find it ??
Business › Re: If Your Are Into TOPBUZZ Pls Come In. by pemoney(op): 8:38am On Feb 27, 2018 |
djbasket: boss, how much have you earned this month so far? $23 |
Business › Re: If Your Are Into TOPBUZZ Pls Come In. by pemoney(op): 12:23pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
Thank God Topbuzz is back again guys |
Business › If Your Are Into TOPBUZZ Pls Come In. by pemoney(op): 6:07pm On Feb 24, 2018 |
Pls guy all my post are still pending for days now, am I the only one experiencing that pls? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 5:58pm On Feb 24, 2018 |
imeeti: What of the hustle on your signature boss DAT one still day but day money to small boss like make parson day make N500 for 1 month .... |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 5:30pm On Feb 24, 2018 |
Pls another hustle wa better pass betting ples update me Note..I no do bitcoin mater I no do mmm dem family Aside of the above hustle am interested pls |
Education › Re: Drop An English That Will Move Mountains And Dry Up River Niger. Mine Is? by pemoney(m): 6:59am On Feb 22, 2018 |
I am hearing smiling . |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pemoney(m): 7:08am On Feb 16, 2018 |
DorianD: By the end of the week, Alabi will still collect the 2k, trust me. Boss I no day addicted to gambling like dat ooo for this season now all the money way l done lost never enter 5k |