Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 3:57pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Riplogic: I really see it, you cannot even wait ooo, tou will just rush. lol, no mind me ooo. But I don dey adjust small small. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 3:56pm On Oct 01, 2020 |
Riplogic: I really see it, you cannot even wait ooo, tou will just rush.  |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:18pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
My game was messing up badly due to my sensitivity reset back, e pain me. Na why that guy get mind use pan on me |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:17pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
Riplogic: Nice game boss Pandejo, I don't know why you are not afraid of rushing squads. you bad with that shotgun ooo |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:16pm On Sep 30, 2020 |
Riplogic: Nice game boss Pandejo, I don't know why you are not afraid of rushing squads. lol, na solo v squad mentality still dey my body ooo |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:21pm On Sep 29, 2020 |
JJmubby: Yes o, I switched to mobile but I played it small before i switched, I maxed out the graphics and it looks very good. I'll download it again, I don't know we Nigerians play pubg mobile lite like dat, I was tired of hearing Indian and Filipino in the voice chat all the time. lol, abi |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 6:30pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
ichidodo: [color=#1980BC] Ichidodoofna...[/color] gotcha |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 6:29pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
JJmubby: I stopped playing when I changed to a high end phone you switched to pubg mobile or what?. Never the less going high end even makes it better. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 7:28am On Sep 28, 2020 |
slimcassi: How far, e b like say u come dey scarce dis days. Me Sha na evening I dey get chance play dis days, 9-10 to 11pm. And I don update 0.19.0 till we meet.
And we don they plenty o. How u see am? yeah boss, Busy schedule. Our numbers dey improve too. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 1:22pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Riplogic: I don update my own oo, I don't know if you have accepted the request, but I will check when I log in, it is Botkiller9ja yeah, I don add u tey tey |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 1:22pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 11:25am On Sep 27, 2020 |
1manuel: Anybody playing this midnight? baba, drop your id or ign |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 11:24am On Sep 27, 2020 |
Riplogic: I'm just looking forward to playing with you. I dey with u. But hope say u don update to version 0.19.0, coz the last time I sent invite dem be yarn me say player's version dey different. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 4:03pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
Riplogic: Ogerh. 9ja situation dey vex person na. I do 9ht subscription. aswear bro, no be lie |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 12:26pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
donMIG: Tecno LA7 conclusion be say, if you can run HD settings in your pubg mobile lite with decent fps, then you can run COD, no ishs. However, COD battle royale might give you problems compared to its PvP mode. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 6:39pm On Sep 24, 2020 |
donMIG: Will dis do lol, I can't still infer anything regarding playability from this. What phone is it by the way? |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 9:27pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
donMIG: Somebody pls add me? 7332080532 / tefblowncok
Tired of those fvckers Its a goddamn game n DOS Indians would toss me a grenade for having an M24
N pls can I play COD on this device? I really want to try this out too lol, hungry peeps, no be say dem go use am well. I go add you up sha. Regarding your inquiry. There is only little I can say, without knowing your CPU or GPU. but from the present specs, yes you can play COD, albeit, with reduced graphics setting. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 7:20am On Sep 23, 2020 |
Riplogic: Yeah saw the request, you're ace tier with 6.something KD yeah bro, but why na for midnight u dey play?  |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 2:17pm On Sep 22, 2020 |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
Riplogic: Add me Botkiller9ja
Modified
I play more at 9ht from 12am till dawn. got it |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 10:15pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
slimcassi: Funniest thing happened during game play today, guess it was a glitch. When u came with d bike to pick me up, na on top air u sit down bin think say u don turn wizard o. Lol lol |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:50pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 5:45pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 2:23pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
OJay360: BlaqFaze, write am well no wahala |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 2:22pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
slimcassi: I checked d guy, initially nothing show, his username is BlaqFaze. The "F" is in CAPS... oh, ok |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 11:25am On Sep 10, 2020 |
muthm: Good luck. do you play? |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 11:24am On Sep 10, 2020 |
OJay360: Blaqfaze G, check the name, cause I check am nothing show. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 11:22am On Sep 10, 2020 |
1manuel: 7318711114
My device make me turn noob o thumbs up. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 10:36am On Sep 09, 2020 |
slimcassi: Awesome stats especially ur K/D ratio. My own drop drastically as I reach Ace tier as d lobby come hard more.
How many fingers claw do u use? Am still using d normal set-up although little tweak Sha. I just adopt three fingers claw, still battling tho. lol, the K/D sef still drop wella as I got tired of playing with randos. I initially started out with 4 fingers claw, when my fingers couldn't handle the strain no more, I adopted thumbs with default controls. |
Gaming › Re: PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 8:19pm On Sep 08, 2020 |
slimcassi: Slimcassi correct, my ID na GBAS GBOS |
Gaming › PUBG Mobile Lite, Anyone? by Pendejo(op): 6:01pm On Sep 08, 2020*. Modified: 11:27am On Sep 27, 2020 |
Abeg I don tire to dey play with all these foreign randos, if you play pubg mobile lite in Nigeria, please drop your ID, Thank you.
ID [7374988969] |