Foreign Affairs › Re: US And Iranian Presidents Sign Deal Aiming To End War by PepeXKermit: 4:05pm On Jun 18 |
Mumu US. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Without Israel, There Would Be No America'- US Ambassador To Israel (Video) by PepeXKermit: 6:10am On Jun 17 |
But America existed before the state of Israel.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lebanon's Attack Was Small, Didn't warrant A Retaliation - Trump Tells Israel by PepeXKermit: 10:22am On Jun 15 |
huptin: Ask the japanese, they were ten times more suicidal than this islamists terror kids, Hiroshima and Nagasaki cured their madness.. So na nuclear bomb be the solution... how many people you wan bomb? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lebanon's Attack Was Small, Didn't warrant A Retaliation - Trump Tells Israel by PepeXKermit: 9:30pm On Jun 14 |
Basicend: Bibi understands how brutal those Hezbollah and their likes can be when you give them a little space to thrive.
Just like Nigeria is crying of killings and kidnappings today becoz we handle terrorism with kid's gloves and gave just little space for herdsmen to be roaming our forests unchecked.
Trump is sitting and talking 4rm white house in a calm and serene environment. He does not understand when a country or it's leader is sorrounded by sworn enemies with sofisticated weapons on mass distruction.
Trump is highly deluded thinking he can get a deal with terrorists. You cannot bomb an ideology to oblivion. You can only slow it down to your own detriment.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Says He Warned Netanyahu He Could Face Iran Alone by PepeXKermit: 4:57am On Jun 09 |
udemzyudex: Has he not face Iran alone before?
Trump should stfu if he doesn't want to get involved anymore. When didbIsrael face Iran alonr? |
Business › Re: How My Daughter Ended My Retirement Plan - Femi Otedola by PepeXKermit: 5:16pm On Jun 08 |
bsalawu: God punish poverty… I will never be poor in my life. Thank you Jesus But you are already poor my bro...  . Never make that statement in your life again .... na very poor man talk.. |
Crime › Re: Kidnapped Ex-APC Chairman In Koko-Besse, Kebbi Pleads From Captivity by PepeXKermit: 9:32pm On Jun 04 |
Bwanasaraw: It's painful seeing Nigerians suffering from insecurity. It's scary to travel by road these days.
Presently I think Iran is even safer than Nigeria
Noethnicity will avoid this thread because he is a terrorist sympathizer. Iran has always been safer than Nigeria. Even war torn afghanistan. To tell you how bad it is, nigeria's safety metric is compared to countries that are war torn. Yemen, syria, afghanistan, libya and we are not even in full blown war model on paper.
Crime › Re: Kidnapped Ex-APC Chairman In Koko-Besse, Kebbi Pleads From Captivity by PepeXKermit: 9:30pm On Jun 04 |
Yes oo. We want you ded. E must touch all of you. Lol |
Crime › Re: 5 Kwara ECWA Worshippers Die In Captivity by PepeXKermit: 2:14pm On Jun 04 |
Kidnapping should be death sentence by law... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US House Passes Resolution To End Iran War by PepeXKermit: 7:56am On Jun 04 |
QuinQ: Putin emphatically CAN'T! Unlike Iran, Ukraine has serious air defense system, navy, airforce, and dollars You must be a dreamer.. who gave ukraine airdefense? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US House Passes Resolution To End Iran War by PepeXKermit: 5:55am On Jun 04 |
Politics › Re: 2027: Why I Changed Support From Peter Obi To Adebayo — Prophet El-buba by PepeXKermit: 4:11am On Jun 04 |
LordIsaac: I have listened to both of them speak on national issues. Truth is, Obi and Adebayo should not be in the same sentence. Adebayo is miles ahead! Na by soeaking? Mamy people know how to talk... obama dey talk. Wetin he do? Obi has his records as Anambra governor. The qiestion is, how did he do with his state? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria's 10 Least-Voted Presidential Candidates In 2023 by PepeXKermit: 4:07am On Jun 04 |
SmartPolician: Sowore has a special career in disgracing himself every 4 years Anybody who thinks sowore is in this for the sake of good is wasting theor time. This is his work.. otherwise, how will ford foundation pay him all those grants running into almost millions of dollars for campaign which he eats up |
Politics › Re: My Husband Now Sleep 3am Every Day Just To Tackle Nigeria Problem - Remi Tinubu by PepeXKermit: 7:08am On Jun 02 |
If i hear say Tinubu dey sleep 3am... even me wey Tinubu use 2 times him age senior, no problem on this world keeps me up even at 3am... talkless of a weak , frail and old tinubu.. |
Romance › Re: “The Only Thing I Can Split With A Man Are My Legs”- Lady Sparks Buzz Online. by PepeXKermit: 9:12pm On May 30 |
Kalatium: I am not surprised. Nigerian ladies are something else. Women in general.. vvhjhhsh |
Politics › Re: APC Tackles Gov. Otti Over Naming Of Umuahia Bus Terminal After Prof. Nnenna Oti by PepeXKermit: 4:46pm On May 28 |
Apc behaving like opposition.. |
Business › Re: Fuel Prices May Ease As Global Crude Drops On US–Iran Diplomatic Progress by PepeXKermit: 5:18am On May 27 |
Which peace? Shebi thewm bomb iran yesterday? |
Celebrities › Re: I Regret Using My Bbnaija Prize Money To Support Family Members – Phyna by PepeXKermit: 9:59pm On May 24 |
Another reason women should not be around money... |
Romance › Re: “I’ll Sponsor My Wedding” – 41-year-old Woman Cries Out For Husband Online, Says by PepeXKermit: 9:53pm On May 24 |
voortrekker966: When you find out why she's single at 41 with all that supposed money, you'll understand. I can never pity any woman that is not married at her later years. Except they lived under a rock, i have never see a woman who was just living and did not get ptoposals from atleast one man the universe sent her way. Men are very simple things and its the women who always are picky and think the world revolve around them in their early 20s, thereby making very self sabotaging decisioms. Like i said, any woman in her 40s does not deserve any sympathy regarding topics like these.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Xi Shows Putin Portrait Pictures Of Them Together (Photos, Video) by PepeXKermit: 5:26am On May 22 |
SyrusdeHansome: Two countries that are playing ping pong with the whole world. China secretly supports what USA and Israel are doing to Iran but will come out to publicly kick against it just to make some pple happy and to protect their interest in Iran. In the midst of terrorism in north Eastern part of Nigeria China are still mining gold and other solid minerals in those same places. So tell me why you think China cares about your feelings as a Muslim or Christian? They only care about their interest. How does china dupport them? |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Grants Rwandan Nationals 30-Day Visa-Free Entry by PepeXKermit: 11:27am On May 18 |
Sccarrr: oga I only asked a simple question, you are here barking and baring fangs like something with rabies..... comparing a country with more power influence with tiny country of less than $14b GDP Power and influence? Hahahha where? |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Grants Rwandan Nationals 30-Day Visa-Free Entry by PepeXKermit: 7:03am On May 18 |
Sccarrr: kindly explain how Rwanda is better than Nigeria? If you are asking this question, you are proving other africans right that nigeria is full or ignorant and arrogant people.. just like the americans, they mever care tk know what is happening outside their shores...when it comes to quality and standard of life, nigeria is ranked in same category as war torn zones. Your u seless cointry has the lowest life expectancy in the world. That alone, is grounds for any other country to be way better than you all.... |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Grants Rwandan Nationals 30-Day Visa-Free Entry by PepeXKermit: 6:49am On May 18 |
Klington: Rwanda is better than Nigeria. Far better. There is no disputing that fact... |
Business › Re: I Received A Credit Transfer Into My Account From An Unknown Person by PepeXKermit: 6:47am On May 18 |
andy4d2ofus: I received a credit transfer of 500k into my account from an unknown person. What should I do next. I don't want trouble, pls advise . What kind of stupud advice seeking is this? What do you mean what should you do next? You dont know hpw to communicste with your bank? |
Politics › Re: All Fubara Candidates Disqualified From APC Senatorial Primaries by PepeXKermit: 5:50am On May 18 |
Kukutente23: How was he supposed to implement it Go and ask ya granfadeh |
Politics › Re: All Fubara Candidates Disqualified From APC Senatorial Primaries by PepeXKermit: 5:24am On May 18 |
Kukutente23: At this point I'm beginning to pity Fubara This is governor abuse Joining APC was his biggest mistake ever Actually it was a genius move. He did not executr properly.. |