PersityHomes's Posts
Nairaland Forum › PersityHomes's Profile › PersityHomes's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
The is lagos, know as the largest city in Nigeria and in African continent it's agreed that every 3500 people to Lagos state everyday without going bacl. As large as this city is less than 40% percent of people living in the beautiful city are landlord and this city is still producing landlord everyday, why not join the term of LANDLORD in Lagos and thank me later. Whichever way you want it, from owning LANDs or we building and sell to you while payment is spread at ur convenent, we have your back covers. Ask me how you can become a LANDLORD in Lagos "simple" Call: 08084137337 or whatapp Think land think asset think persityhomes limited.
Buy now still selling for ileya promo Pay 15% on full plot get rice & oil Pay 10% on starter plot get rice Pay 30% on executive plot get rice oil & ram Our locations Festac town end of 6/7th avenue Ibeju lekki eleran igbe Mowe pakuro town Sango Ifo 1 ibogun balogun Sango Ifo 2 ibogun agbara Sango Ifo 3 ajegunle town Atan sokoto Ikorodu agbowa / imota Papa lanto Itori onigbedu Ijoko Agbara badagri
The future is cheap if you can buy it now
1. Dry land 2. No omo onile wahala 3. Very cheap and avoidable 4. Instant allocation 5. Genuine documents 6. Good road networking 7. Electricity Read more...... See wot you want to buy before you pay
We have many real estate in Nigeria but Persityhomes limited is the Best. The future is cheap if u can buy it now we are running a promo now.
1 (of 1 pages)