Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:10 AM

PETERANDRE's Posts

Nairaland ForumPETERANDRE's ProfilePETERANDRE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

HealthRe: What I Should Know About Asthma by PETERANDRE(m): 4:11pm On May 14, 2015
Vanije:
Cough-Variant Asthma (CVA)

Cough-variant asthma doesn’t have classic asthma symptoms of wheezing and shortness of breath. CVA is characterized by a persistent, dry cough. Cough-variant asthma can lead to full-blown asthma that includes the other more common symptoms.
Exercise-Induced Asthma (EIA)

Allergic Asthma (Extrinsic Asthma):

Allergic asthma is triggered by allergens like:
pet dander
food preservatives
mold
pollen

Allergic asthma is more likely to be seasonal because it often goes hand-in-hand with season allergies.

***This is a shortened version, read full version here: http://www.trendyhealthworld.com/asthma/
k
HealthRe: Baldness:the Alternative To Rogaine by PETERANDRE(m): 4:52pm On Nov 17, 2014
good
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: register here for a match make by PETERANDRE(m): 4:45pm On Sep 19, 2014
k
HealthRe: Sure Treatment For: Hair Bumps, Whitlow, Athletic Foot, Eczema, Etc. by PETERANDRE(m): 4:19pm On Sep 08, 2014
ok
AutosRe: Registered 1996 Toyota Corrolla Hatchback In For Sale, #350K by PETERANDRE(m): 10:05am On Sep 04, 2014
for how long have u been using the car,did u get it as toks or a nigerian use,please answer this questions.
seems body work have been done on it,pls confirm yes or no.

these questions are very inportant to me please.
AutosRe: Registered 1996 Toyota Corrolla Hatchback In For Sale, #350K by PETERANDRE(m): 1:58pm On Sep 02, 2014
HOW WILL 255K FLY THIS RIDE
AutosRe: Super Neat Reg Golf3 Auto Ac 370k by PETERANDRE(m): 9:10am On Jul 25, 2014
is this car still avaialabel and where is the location
AutosRe: Clean Golf 3 ....american Spec....SOLD SOLD by PETERANDRE(m): 9:25am On Jul 24, 2014
lionshare: Call me if you are really interested! There is no point making mouth on here....The engine is superb!
ASKING 450K FOR A USED GOLF 3 THAT BODY WORK HAS BEEN DONE IS RIDICULOUS TO ME,U SHOULD BE LUCKY TO HAVE ANY ONE AGREEING TO PAY 320K FOR THAT RIDE.

U BETTER SELL WHILE U STILL THE OFFER IS STILL THERE because EVERYDAY TOKS CARS ARE BEEN BROUGHT INTO NAIJA.
AutosRe: Clean Golf 3 ....american Spec....SOLD SOLD by PETERANDRE(m): 4:02pm On Jul 22, 2014
lionshare: Ready to fly now
310 k guy,stop all this things and sell the car to me ok.
can we meet on the island?
Music/RadioRe: Top Ten Nigerian Lyricist Of All Times by PETERANDRE(m): 9:21am On Jul 16, 2014
truGambit: Word.your drugs like that.got a few mode nine songs for u....songs that never had air play but real dope

1.regular guy
2.love Jones
3.tales of the pots
4.Ogun isoye
5.360 poetry
its love joint and not love jones bro.
AutosRe: Clean Golf 3 ....american Spec....SOLD SOLD by PETERANDRE(m): 4:21pm On Jul 15, 2014
lionshare: Sorry that amount cant fly this baby!
SO WHAT IS YOUR BEST OFFER AND WHERE IS THE RIDE LOCATED.
HOPE IT HAS ORIGINAL CUSTOM PAPERS TOO.

I AM REALLY INTERESTED,SO GIVE ME YOUR BEST OFFER.DONT HAVE TIME TO KID AROUND OK.
AutosRe: Clean Golf 3 ....american Spec....SOLD SOLD by PETERANDRE(m): 1:01pm On Jul 15, 2014
WILL 300K FLY THIS RIDE,I AM VERY INTERESTED.
KINDLY REPLY ME ASAP AND WHERE IS IT LOCATED.
AutosRe: car for sale by PETERANDRE(m): 8:23am On Jul 15, 2014
is the AC still working and what is your best offer
AutosRe: Toyota Rav4 2000 Model 11months Old For Sale by PETERANDRE(m): 1:12pm On Dec 17, 2013
HELLO KELVIN,AM REALLY INTERESTED IN THE BABY BUT I NEED THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION FROM U IF U DONT MIND PLEASE.

1.WHAT IS YOUR REASON FOR SELLING THIS BABY,ARE THE ANY FAULTS/DAMAGE TO THIS BEAUTY.

2.WHERE IS YOUR LOCATION
3.WHATS IS YOUR FINAL OFFER FOR THIS RIDE.

I HAVE CASH AT HAND RIGHT NOW.
AutosRe: Purchase Cheap,accident free cars 4rm Cotonou.. by PETERANDRE(m): 1:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
HELLO SAINTJOEL,
PLEASE CAN I GET A TOYOTA RAV4 2000 MODEL WITH ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS F0R 950 K
AutosRe: SOLD!!!!!!!Toyota Rav4 ( Clean & Neat) Non-accidented @ N1.1m by PETERANDRE(m): 10:35am On Aug 02, 2013
sammy-young:
Registered Toyota Rav4.
Year of Production - 2004
Fuel - Petrol.
Engine - 4 Plugs.
Colour - Metallic Black
Audio - CD/AM/FM.
Air Conditioner - Factory (Chilling).
Steering - Power.
All Air Bags - Intact.
Interior - Fabric.
Gear Transmission - Automatic.
Mirrors - Power Control.
Doors - 4.
Power Lock.
Windows - Power Control.
Rim - Alloy.
Inspection is available 24hrs/7days.
Call 08176080821, 07067936659 or
mail (sammy_young87@yahoo.com)
PIN: 222598A4
please whats the reason for selling sir,hope its not a stolen car becos am very interested but i must be clear on the reason for selling.

kindly reply asap.
RomanceRe: Confessions Of A Fat Girl by PETERANDRE(m): 9:26am On Jul 22, 2013
Jacqueline88: hi lola, my name is jackie i am big and if u like call it fat, buh i love my size so much i call myself BB that mean bold n beautiful! I have a phat azz, hot big legs d arms ar a bit flabby buh so phuking what? My man thinks they are what he needs wraped around his strong shoulders wen we make**** so duh! All am saying is that i know dat im fat, n im working on some parts of me bt i wont change some parts for five million like my azz d**m its so omosexy! So let someone not make u feel like u dont deserve what u want! Dont let some1 make u feel bad without ur consent! U have asets that even niki minaj had to go n undergo surgery to have, be proud of urself! If tire of him, kick him out! Then call me immediately i will hook u up with someone beta! My numba is 08139146554
nice and sexy
RomanceRe: Confessions Of A Fat Girl by PETERANDRE(m): 2:23pm On Jul 18, 2013
Jacqueline88: hi lola, my name is jackie i am big and if u like call it fat, buh i love my size so much i call myself BB that mean bold n beautiful! I have a phat azz, hot big legs d arms ar a bit flabby buh so phuking what? My man thinks they are what he needs wraped around his strong shoulders wen we make**** so duh! All am saying is that i know dat im fat, n im working on some parts of me bt i wont change some parts for five million like my azz d**m its so omosexy! So let someone not make u feel like u dont deserve what u want! Dont let some1 make u feel bad without ur consent! U have asets that even niki minaj had to go n undergo surgery to have, be proud of urself! If tire of him, kick him out! Then call me immediately i will hook u up with someone beta! My numba is 08139146554

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)