Stats: 3,150,381 members, 7,808,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:48 AM

Philip0906's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Philip0906's Profile / Philip0906's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 283 pages)

Business / Re: My Updated BTC Buying Rates by philip0906(m): 7:47am On Jan 30, 2023
mesmer:

♠️♠️♠️
What’s your rate for purchasing USDT?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 7:19pm On Jun 16, 2022
We’re fvcked

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 5:52pm On May 22, 2022
Maximilan:
Business still dey go
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 5:45pm On May 22, 2022
The premier league is the best league in the word mehn.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 5:08pm On May 22, 2022
Pep is a mad man. Why does he try so hard in important fixtures?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 4:55pm On May 22, 2022
Maximilan:
The way una Dey doubt city sometimes, Brighton do pass like this the other year, make una calm down
Nah man. Watched them against West Ham. Them never get themselves since being kicked out of the champions league.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 4:49pm On May 22, 2022
Cancelo is a sh!t player.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 4:13pm On May 22, 2022
The boy doing it. Sweet goal from Kai.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 10:49pm On May 19, 2022
Finesse007:

Dealt with?
This were comments from neutrals talking about your COWARDICE....you are bleeping coward!!!!
Wait donstan18 is the same iamd18?

Nawa grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 10:26pm On May 19, 2022
Finesse007:

Virgin hunter....Hope you no dey near your neighbors little girls cos without virgins,you no dey fuckkk and go lose your spiritual powers....
Na wa…You just dey MOUNT the guy back. Make una take an easy sha
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 10:02pm On May 19, 2022
Ibime:

Mumu man, you were shouting just last week.

He did not dig them in any hole. Burnley just had a crazy run.

Lampard has 20 points in 17 games, enough for a 45 point finish, same with Palace and Villa

Benitez had 19 points in 20 games and had only collected 5 points in his last 15 games. They were going down without doubt.

In the words of Oshiomole, if it pain you,, go and die!
You don run call person mumu man, when Lampard basically took this Everton team months back from 16 position to 16th. That must be progress.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:54pm On May 19, 2022
User09:

Dug them out of a hole he basically got them into

When he was appointed, they were 2 points clear with 2 games in hand. 16th position

Now they're 4 points clear with no games in hand. Still 16th position. Dont know what the fuss is about
Basically no progress. Lmao!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:48pm On May 19, 2022
Exonerate1:
Only Lampard gets praised for not getting relegated grin
Lmao

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:35pm On May 19, 2022
Lmaooo ! Everton no gree sha.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:46pm On May 19, 2022
Expert17:
PK to Burnley.

Goalll

#EvertonMustGo

cheesy cheesy
Back to the championship with Lampard.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:29pm On May 19, 2022
rooftops:
I thought I was unfair thinking mendy should have caught that but seeing comments above calms me. If mendy can't save again then he is totally done here
He’s become complacent since winning AFCON. He’s now a big man. He’s won trophies, he’s earning a massive salary compared to the peanuts he was earning in France, he has basically arrived. The hunger and zeal has died down.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:23pm On May 19, 2022
Expert17:
Everton 0. Palace 2

Everton must go down cheesy
Love it

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:16pm On May 19, 2022
Tuchel has a lot of work to do. The board has to splurge money if this team is to compete. Hopefully, the paperwork’s for the takeover is completed ASAP.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 11:01pm On May 16, 2022
Arsenal is just a ridiculous club, lmao! They just handed their London rivals, Chelsea champions league football on a platter…

All their fans don make mouth taya say dem go even top Chelsea for table…Lmao!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 1:13pm On May 15, 2022
Na Deborah dem accuse of blasphemy but na the whole Christians for North go dey run from death.

Look at the warning from NYSC: https://www.nairaland.com/7127720/deborahs-murder-stay-indoors-nysc

Religion of piss.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:41am On May 15, 2022
seankafor:
this is another whole lot of argument all together
Lol...it can't be. That girl didn't insult their prophet or allah. She was killed by blood thirsty islamists who kill for the slightest of reasons. How much careful can one be when around them?

Look at all the religious crisis in the North, many christians have been killed for NOTHING. A cartoonist in Denmark draws their prophet, they kill over 100 christians in the North who have no idea, no knowledge or links with the Dannish cartoonist.

How much careful can one be? Their religion is a blood thirsty one and they will kill you for NOTHING.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:32am On May 15, 2022
seankafor:
you guys are using a lot of sentiments to judge this matter..

It's a known fact that sokoto and most northern parts of Nigeria is full of Muslim fanactics.. same as Iran, Afghanistan and the rest..

Now if you find yourself in these places, it is common sense that you don't meddle in some certain stuffs especially when it has to do with their religion (since you already know they can kill for it).
Yes the world will cry when you re killed.. but that's where it will end..

Killing the girl is not acceptable, but was the girl insensitive for voicing that kind or note in a WhatsApp group full of fanatics?

I made mention here of my escaped with a driver who is a hardcore NK and ipob supporter..
This was a time when a bus was burned in my state for defying sit at home..
The driver was in support of the action so does few other passengers..
I tried to bring a logic and educative Convo with the driver if burning of vehicles and killing of people who defys the rule is how we re going to stay together in our biafraland if achieved..
Omo, this man change am for me full time, if I had insisted or did hardman, it would have escalated to violence and I would have been overpowered because I was the minority in that bus..
So I had to use my head and shut up..

If you find yourself in Afghanistan, can you replicate what that girl said even if it has to be murmur?

Common sense isn't that common?

People should be let alone in their space, anything they like, they should do with their life and space.. don't go meddling in people's stuff no matter how right or neutral you think you are..

If christians haven't evolved or haven't gotten to this level of enlightenment, I gues it'd have been the same scenario too..
Firstly, Afghanistan is an independent country with their own laws. We do NOT share the same identity with them. In Nigeria, the North is a subset of the whole i.e Nigeria. And we share the same identity as NIGERIANS where everyone is/should be subject to the laws at the centre. Nigeria is a secular state and NOT an islamic state. So those are 2 different things.

If I should have to be mindful of how I live in the North because they're a law to themselves, why should I then be claiming Nigerian? Isn't it best we go our separate ways since clearly, we are very different? They would destroy brewery businesses owned by Nigerians in the North while they collect tax from brewery businesses in the South but we're "one Nigeria"?

10 Likes 1 Share

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:27am On May 15, 2022
Havertz10:

You guys kill people for much less than a god in the south and here you are judging people for standing for their god

Christians have attacked me multiple times, I have been cursed and promised death by many Christians, this foolishness swings both ways only difference is Muslims don’t mess around with theirs particularly if you are in their space.
This is a dirty lie and you know it. No christian anywhere will promise you death because of religion, except the death they promise you in the afterlife.

The issue with most of you is that you don’t know how to properly analyze issues that’s why there is problem in the world

Stop being self centered and looking at the world from your own lens

Try to understand why people take actions and only then can you have a conversation with them about changing it

I don’t think that what happened was good but it’s the reality of the situation, if you like complain from now till the end of time, Muslims don’t mess around with their god and even I wouldn’t be foolish enough to attack them in their own space, knowing that i’m vulnerable to the consequences of my actions, I mean is there anybody that isn’t cognizant of the consequences of such actions in a Muslim dominated north
Fair enough. You're free to blow yourself up because your allah commanded you to do so. The problem is, why should I share the same Nigerian identity with someone who thinks that way? Nigeria is NOT an islamic state and we cannot be bound by the tenets of your religion. If this girl was killed in Afghanistan, may of us would probably not give a rat fvck...If you guys insist that you would be stuck in the medieval times, then don't you think it's best we go separate ways?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:14am On May 15, 2022
Amoto94:

I don't support honor killing and Islam prohibits it.
But you support killing for blasphemy because Islam allows it?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:07am On May 15, 2022
Havertz10:
is there anything wrong with his stance?

I’m sure that there are certain crimes that someone would commit and you would accept that death is a just punishment

If a society of people choose to place their sacred religion that is the cornerstone of their reality in such category, who are we to criticize them?

The hubris of Christians is baffling, you want to dictate ethical morality to others under the guise of human rights meanwhile you guys are the biggest violators of human rights in history
This is preposterous. Everyone (nation, race etc) has a history (some barbaric, some dreadful). Society has gone through stages of evolution.

The difference is “everyone” has evolved. There are over 2 billion Christians on earth whose past was very barbaric (and fitting for their times) why aren’t these over 2 billion Christians still towing that line? Was there any conference held where it was agreed that Christians should no longer be aggressive and “fight for the Lord”?

We have an issue with Islam for this sole reason: It’s inability to evolve and fit into modern times. They’re still stuck with the medieval and barbaric culture of centuries past, while others have evolved. This is the issue you all fail to see.

Why should anyone in big 2022, kill for allah or Muhammad? Clearly, Islam is a religion not fitting for modern times.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:24pm On May 14, 2022
Even Simi dey use Pount do banger for Twitter. We don suffer…Lmaoo!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 9:18pm On May 14, 2022
Ibime:

Mount kick in SuperCup final was decisive as the 4th penalty to ensure Havertz decisive first kick didn't haunt us.

Like I said, penalty is anybody's game. I have seen Baggio singlehandedly carry Italy to World Cup final scoring all knockout round goals only to miss his pk in the final.

Enjoy your trolling for tonight but don't get uptight and serious with infantile narratives about penalty kick because Havertz scored penalty against Palmeiras. Trolling is allowed, foolishness is not

Havertz missed in final, Mount missed in final. Havertz scored in final, Mount scored in final. Anelkas penalty miss was as important as Terrys. Mounts goal vs Villarreal was as important as Havertz vs Palmeiras. We will not hail Havertz for scoring penalty which most players score, and leave Lukaku who scored open play goal or Azpi who won the penalty just to fit your childish narrative.
You’ve been running around the bush and dribbling yourself to fit your warped narrative.

Pount lost the last kick today that made him our last spot kick taker and eventually led us to loose the final.

We won the super cup because of Kepa saving 2 kicks. Now you want to peg Pount’s kick as decisive when you were feigning ignorance of what a decisive kick is.

Nobody is trolling anybody, na you dey hype mid player. Them just dey remind you say, na mid.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:59pm On May 14, 2022
Ibime:

You done dey speak English

Which kick in a shootout is not decisive?

Thank Mount your Lord and Saviour for scoring his penalty to give you narrative and allow you to speak English about decisive
Now you’re feigning ignorance about not knowing what a decisive kick is just to push your Pount narrative and give him undue glory.

Heck, coaches literally have penalty gameplays where certain players who are deemed “very good” take the last or first kick.

All of a sudden, Ibime doesn’t know what a decisive kick is. Lmao!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:46pm On May 14, 2022
Ibime:

What is won us that trophy?

Since you reduce argument to infantile comparison, I am paying you in your own coin

Lukaku scored open play goal, na Havertz una credit for taking penalty, not even Azpi that won the penalty.

Since you say Mount lost penalty in major final, I have showed you that Havertz also missed in major final. Since you say Havertz scored in major final, I have showed you that Mount also scored in major final (to bail out Havertz)

You want us to do somersault and create narrative because Havertz scored penalty that most players have 80% of converting, which Mount also did in another final; and because Mount missed penalty that Havertz also missed in a major final. Your chi will judge you.
Havertz kick was not a decisive one. That trophy we won, we won because Kepa saved the important kick (he saved 2). No go carry him shine give your Pount abeg.

At the club World Cup, Havertz had the decisive kick to give us the trophy and make us avoid a penalty shootout.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by philip0906(m): 8:37pm On May 14, 2022
Havertz10:
at least his miss didn’t cost us the cup
Like he literally wants to give Kepa’s glory to Pount. Lmao! Funny man.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 283 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56