Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,390 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

Phollybee's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhollybee's ProfilePhollybee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Graphic Photos From Scene Of Bomb Blast Which Killed 47 Pupils In Yobe by phollybee(m): 7:45pm On Nov 11, 2014
Nigeria jagajaga
Poor man dey Suffer Suffer....
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Thread For Coreldraw Users by phollybee(m): 6:39pm On Nov 10, 2014
here is mine ... 08062965723 Theme Corel Draw on whatsapp
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Thread For Coreldraw Users by phollybee(m): 6:30pm On Nov 10, 2014
killjoy:
COREL XP 4
Serial Number : DR14T22-FKTH7SJ-KN3CTHP-5BED2VW

Coreldraw 11 for X
sn: dr11crd-0012082-dgw

Corel Graphics 11 sn:DR11CED-0162678-XLS
Corel Painter 8
sn:PF08CUM-0516190-DCN

Corel Graphics 11
sn:DR11CED-0162678-XLS

CorelDraw Graphics Suite
DR12WES-3007622-EUW
DR12WRD-5808712-JLK
DR12WRS-8796594-FHE

COREL DRAW 12
DR12WUN-3256505-TJJ
DR12CNK-1079816-UXY
dr12wex-1504397-kty
S/N: DR12WES-3007622-EUW
S/N: DR12WRD-5808712-JLK

COREL DRAW 10 D10NR-3254253T76
corel10 D10NR-3254253T76

corel 11 :
DR11CRD-0012082-DGW

Corel Draw 10
D10NR-3284253T76

COREL DRAW 11 ISO
Serial: DS11CRF-0362846-YCK
DS11WRC-1289821-VAH
CORELDRAW ESSENTIALS: DRENR-9517825F25

COREL DRAW 11:DR11CRD-0012082-DGW

COREL DRAW 12 Graphics Suite:DR12WEX-1504397-KTY

COREL PAINTER 7 PF70CRD-2564458-SZH

COREL WORD PERFECT FAMILY PACK 4:WF4QT-X000000010

Corel Wordperfect Office 2002 WXPNR-20K2809095
Bunu E-postayla Gönder
kudos bro
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Thread For Coreldraw Users by phollybee(m): 5:02pm On Nov 10, 2014
pls oooo ... I want to install Corel draw11 on my system but its asking for my company serial number, but I don't know which one to use. pls who can help me out? tnx
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by phollybee(m): 8:02pm On Nov 08, 2014
OmolodMilkman93:
Lol,... I pray make that method work,... Na magichuh?

The way to enable 3G on your second sim is to flash a custom ROM that has 3G support on both sims.
eno work self, Buh how do I apply dis method?
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by phollybee(m): 5:29pm On Nov 08, 2014
swisscarter:
go to settings

Enter mobile networks

Then also enter "3G service"

You will find enable 3G

Open it and choose sim 2(which ever sim card operator is there)

It will then show "switching sim will take about 10 seconds to complete"

After switching

You will also see network mode under the Enable 3G

Enter it and put it on "WCDMA ONLY"
that's all
God bless u bro
HealthRe: I Need Help by phollybee(m): 5:10pm On Nov 08, 2014
Quick Recovery broda,,,, Hoping to hear ur Testimony soon!
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by phollybee(m): 2:06pm On Nov 08, 2014
pls how can I use 3g on my gionee sim 2 ?
PhonesRe: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by phollybee(m): 1:23pm On Nov 08, 2014
khaynoni:
You do not have H+ on sim 2 because you don't want it. There are several(if not all) p2 custom ROMs with h+ on sim 2. Back to your question, NO is the answer.
pls I want my sim 2 to use 3g ... can u help? how do I go about it?
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by phollybee(m): 12:44am On Nov 08, 2014
how many hours can this phone get fully charged?.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Anderlecht :UCL (3 - 3) On 4th November 2014 by phollybee(m): 10:46pm On Nov 04, 2014
In Wenger we Rust....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Anderlecht :UCL (3 - 3) On 4th November 2014 by phollybee(m): 10:37pm On Nov 04, 2014
Show Of Shame
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Anderlecht :UCL (3 - 3) On 4th November 2014 by phollybee(m): 10:35pm On Nov 04, 2014
Made in Arsenal!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Anderlecht :UCL (3 - 3) On 4th November 2014 by phollybee(m): 10:33pm On Nov 04, 2014
Buahhhhhhhahhhahahaha
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Anderlecht :UCL (3 - 3) On 4th November 2014 by phollybee(m): 10:22pm On Nov 04, 2014
A repeat of Arsenal vs Newcastle underway...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Burnley (3 - 0) On 1st November 2014 by phollybee(m): 4:10pm On Nov 01, 2014
let's go dere.....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Burnley (3 - 0) On 1st November 2014 by phollybee(m): 4:07pm On Nov 01, 2014
PhonesRe: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by phollybee(m): 11:49pm On Oct 31, 2014
youngchukky24:
Haha... D ba3 tight wella so is the 8mp camera. The one that baffles me is its network strength it draws service so much. Am a batch B corper serving @ one bush village in Edo state called Ogbesse, the nokia torch Am using requires antenna before i can use network but this H6 doesnt. Once again the ba3 is d.o.pe. This is the best tecno fone considering the price
wow! I will definitely buy mine coming week. Tnx buddy
PhonesRe: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by phollybee(m): 2:51pm On Oct 31, 2014
Mhizsleek:
The ba3 is very strong even while running games, BBM. whatsapp and listening to music at the same time
Tnx dearie...
NYSCRe: JJC Corper Reflects On Hustle Of Lagos Life by phollybee(m): 2:36pm On Oct 31, 2014
I won't mind Staying in Lagos though.... Buh I av no Idea of where to reside and d job to do being an hustler but in a new environment like Lagos...I will be Glad to put me tru
PhonesRe: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by phollybee(m): 1:25pm On Oct 31, 2014
youngchukky24:
Just bought mine 18k now.....the fone is dope @ that price;so is the colour system.
For real tecno is trying.
Stil charging it
Please just update me how strong d ba3 is.
PhonesRe: Apple CEO Tim Cook Is "Proud To Be Gay" by phollybee(m): 1:42pm On Oct 30, 2014
I was here
BusinessRe: 12 Young Entrepreneurs Who Make Me Feel Optimistic About Nigeria's Future by phollybee(m): 10:32am On Oct 30, 2014
Motigbo
TV/MoviesRe: Gulder Ultimate Search 11 Thread by phollybee(m): 10:26pm On Oct 28, 2014
Abeg who emerge as d winner for dis season?
PoliticsRe: PDP Rejects Two Presidential Aspirants... Balewa And Abiola by phollybee(m): 10:10pm On Oct 28, 2014
Iykebestbt:
the gods should stay clear, story not for them.....GEJ till I go Heaven
so u r planning going back to heaven 2015 ba? good guy!
SportsRe: Bafana Bafana And Orlando Pirates Captain Senzo Meyiwa Shot Dead. by phollybee(m): 9:54am On Oct 27, 2014
RIP
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Arsenal (0 - 2) On 25th October 2014 by phollybee(m): 3:07pm On Oct 25, 2014
Arsenal with their way of Playing Heart attack matches....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)