Business › Re: CBN Bars Banks From Holding Funds In Dollars by picsOR: 9:30am On Dec 19, 2014 |
tainot2002: “Overall, the circular will create more volatility that will require another set of CBN circulars to address the dollar supply and demand bottlenecks. As such, we expect the naira to trade between 190 and 195.” Obviously, if not panic. I forsee the naira hitting 200+ before christmas day.  |
Business › Re: Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 by picsOR: 10:18am On Dec 16, 2014 |
How does one Authenticate at binary.com?
Sent them a scanned copy of an Electricity Bill and they rejected it, because it didn't bear my name. Anyone successfully verified with them? |
Celebrities › Re: Duncan Mighty's Girlfriend/Fiancee: Vivien by picsOR: 8:27pm On Nov 16, 2014 |
LesbianBoy: Hmmmm.......2 years ago was when Duncan mighty bought his Roll Royce phantom car and that 2 years ago was when they started dating. Are you thinking what i am thinking? 
Btw, the girl doesn't look like a virgin to me. Gbam. No further analysis needed. |
Health › Re: Ebola Could Return To Nigeria In December - Dr Haliru Alhassan (health Minister) by picsOR: 7:47pm On Nov 16, 2014*. Modified: 11:41pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Pics of ebola booking travelling documents or you Hold it there. . .  |
Phones › Re: Airtel Is At It Again. Free Browsing by picsOR: 11:22am On Nov 16, 2014 |
Oh well, at least I don take style clear 4.88gb.  |
Phones › Re: Airtel Is At It Again. Free Browsing by picsOR: 9:53am On Nov 16, 2014 |
Una don come crowd the queue with una downloads abi?  Abeg free me complete this file biko. |
Phones › Re: Airtel Is At It Again. Free Browsing by picsOR: 6:58am On Nov 16, 2014 |
sekzy99: wu r thou? You no fit read my username ni? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Is At It Again. Free Browsing by picsOR: 6:41am On Nov 16, 2014 |
Keep spreading it all around the interwebz till the Airtel peeps see am.  |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by picsOR: 1:32pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
Na so most of una dey waka now with green and off-coloured tongue. 
Continue to dey lick things anyhow.  |
Business › Re: Paypal Business Accounts - Any Restrictions For Nigerians? by picsOR(op): 2:53pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
arbitrage: The Nigerian PayPal business account is still the same as the personal account with the same limitations for now. It cannot receive until we know PayPal's future plan for Nigerian accounts. Thanks, that clarifies things for me. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by picsOR: 3:25pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
joseph1013:
Bros, don't reinvent the wheel. My advice: Use MorganCapital. You'll be glad you did.
DISCLAIMER: I no dey work for MorganCapital o. Na so somebody else recommend them o. THANK YOU! Noted brother, Gracias. I'll look them up and pay them a visit within the week. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by picsOR: 2:40pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
immanuello: Fyi. investment one doesn't offer real-time trading facility cos i used d firm.Port to Morgan and enjoy the cheapest charge and rich rewarding experience!!! Meristem et.al. cant give what morga gives out,period. Ah, never knew that. They seem to be great though (I'm with GTB, perhaps this is why I seem to rate them), what made you leave them? Lol. Strong words there, my friend. I wouldn't mind you giving me a few perks you enjoy with them vs meristem. I'd appreciate. R |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by picsOR: 2:30pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
joseph1013: Yeah. But you should have it already. Has he not been sending you statements and screenshots of your CSCS account? No, I'm actually still new to all of this but I've been following the thread (and other resources) keenly for months now. Trying to get into this live. I've been scouting for reliable brokers (especially those with online account access), I know of Meritrade, Morgan Capital and Investment One. Anyone here use Investment One? Only read people talk about the first two here. |
Business › Re: Paypal Business Accounts - Any Restrictions For Nigerians? by picsOR(op): 1:44pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
Oh well over 80 views and no response? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by picsOR: 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
joseph1013: Yeah, two different CSCS accounts, but one Clearing House Number, CHN. Thanks. My broker provides this CHN on registration, right? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by picsOR: 1:01pm On Nov 12, 2014 |
One question guys.
Can one operate two different brokerage accounts? Like using Morgan Capital and Meristem? How would you go about this? Two different CSCS accounts or...? |
Phones › Re: Innjoo I2 Features & Image Reviews (pics) by picsOR: 10:29am On Oct 20, 2014 |
What;s the major difference between the I2 and I2s? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 4:52pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
Welbeck. We bin suppose collect more money eh.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 4:28pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
Abeg Ref Blow whistle, to avoid more goals into that Arsenal goal.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 4:11pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
IYANGBALI: omo wth the way things dey go now fourphy no dey sure for assnal dis season o,he be like say na dem go collect dat 7th position from MAN U  Arse*nal are already below Man United. Na dey dem go remain till. . . |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 4:09pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
E shock me sha o, Per mertesacker - with all en height e no fit reach that ball.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 4:07pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
GOOOAAALLLLL! Wenger for LIFE!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 3:52pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
aieromon: What's happening here Arsenal dey prepare draw soup. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Hull City (2 - 2) On 18th October 2014 by picsOR: 3:50pm On Oct 18, 2014 |