Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 10:23pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
PJtech: I need 2 goals in ATM match God punish ATM Var is very useless... why deny a clear goal for offside
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:29pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
I need 2 goals in ATM match
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 7:13pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
Gaming › Re: Please Help Me Report The Fake And Fruadulet Telegram Channel by PJtech: 11:49am On Aug 21, 2024 |
Gaming › Re: Please Help Me Report The Fake And Fruadulet Telegram Channel by PJtech: 11:05am On Aug 21, 2024 |
Luck90: [color=#990000][/color] I came a cross a Instagram channel Called (BETIFY) on telegram channel, although I followed him for days to oberse the operation Over there, everything seen to be real, and st some time he was having 221k subscribers and his own telegram personal account was verified, I was thinking everything is real until I, I tried to join the VIP group, and he requested for 30k after that he sent me a message, saying that my money has been confirmed for me to join the group,👌 that but I have to pay extra 20k for the games, Which I did everything but, after everything he didn't reply me again but rather calling me a fool, Please I need your help guys to help me report the telegram channel, to avoid others from falling victim.
https:///+e9Rw6ctpIkphYTA0
This is the link to the channel Make i drop for 2k |
Sports › Re: How To Convert ₦700 Into ₦294,000 In 3 To 8steps by PJtech: 10:05am On Aug 21, 2024*. Modified: 11:20am On Aug 21, 2024 |
BigYash: Drop code baba.. if I play am ,e green.. I give you percentage.. 7b7997 |
Romance › Re: Rich To Average(broke) by PJtech: 12:58am On Aug 21, 2024 |
Wealth acquired by pretense and deceit. What do you expect. Only few people can pass such wealth to next generation. It start with you and ends with you(all the wealth will be gone once you're gone) |
Sports › Re: How To Convert ₦700 Into ₦294,000 In 3 To 8steps by PJtech: 10:49pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
BigYash: Drop code baba.. if I play am ,e green.. I give you percentage.. Na tomorrow be that. I go mention you Drop h for my account so i go try luck tomorrow |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Peter Obi Attend Democratic National Convention, Chicago, USA by PJtech: 10:28pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
amaridigital: .
One of them is no longer condolence minister again? He's now sn hero? He's no longer an hususa slave! He's no longer a market peanut distributor? 😂 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:02pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
emmanuelbrown26: Lolssss, I perfectly understand ur pains boy, ur comment is damn full of hunger and frustration. Tinubu no favor u and ur family again? We still dey celebrate d 150 billion naira aircraft Below Pic is almost 1 billion naira. Abi d mandate no gree stand again abi na manhood self Go warm remaining eba chop after you don fool finish |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:57pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
emmanuelbrown26: Ebi pawa never even start self, en still dey do push-ups Anyone that see you you shouting and ranting "ebinpawa" on nairaland will think you have millions sitting in your account. Meanwhile you're one frustrated MF Obingo I can understand your frustration sha.. Nigeria touch you also......kpele |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:48pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
emmanuelbrown26: Chaiiiii, see how useless tinubu just turn niggar to overnight hustlers all in d name of paying for games. Well I get information for all d bastards ronu crew, we just celebrated d purchase of new presidential aircraft worth of 150 Billion naira C.c pjtech Big 2024 and you never still get SENSE |
Food › Re: Can We Still Cook This And Eat? by PJtech: 2:26pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
Chaii don't tell me you want to throw this full chicken away... Something wey you go boil with enough spicy and onions Come later fry am with better oyel, chaiiii i wish i can collect it from you |
Culture › Re: Letter Of Oyo King Begging England Against Extinction Of Race By Dahomians by PJtech: 1:53pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
If this useless post hit front page. The mods are crazy |
Romance › Re: Lady Calls Out Her Bestie For Allegedly Snatching Her Man by PJtech: 11:24am On Aug 20, 2024 |
Nothing concern me
Obirin lota obirin |
Family › Re: The mystery Of Agege Bread? by PJtech: 8:48pm On Aug 19, 2024 |
RealityKings: Agege bread used to be top notch and the bakery was In agege. Alot has changed
There was a bread brought from Benin republic... Even after 7 months, that bread cannot spoil 7 months? Brr lie small small nah |
Family › Re: Giveaway For Families by PJtech: 6:23pm On Aug 19, 2024 |
gbegemaster: I would like to send financial gifts to families here, but I don't want my name to be revealed. Does anyone know of a way to accomplish this so we can begin the process? Can i send you a pm? I also hope to be one of the beneficiary. Things are really difficult this time |
Romance › $DOGS Is Listing This Week by PJtech(op): 3:08pm On Aug 19, 2024 |
If $DOGS list for $0.002 how much will you make from the token
Make i know people wey i go bill on Saturday |