Stats: 3,331,249 members, 8,449,405 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:01 PM

Playboy99's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlayboy99's ProfilePlayboy99's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 68 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 1:26am On Feb 25
i
czar2k16:
MX 10 Pro 6k Android TV Box
Allwinner H6 Quad-Core CPU,
4GB RAM and 64GB storage
Android 9.0, offering 6K video decoding (H.265/VP9), HDMI 2.0, USB 3.0, and 2.4G/5G Wi-F

Price: N30k
Location Lagos Abule Egba Axis
Call WhatsApp: O8O-6-44-89-77-2
can it fly for 20k we can meet up in your area today
Technology MarketRe: A03 by playboy99(m): 1:46pm On Feb 21
Sorry what’s kg bypass
Technology MarketRe: I Need To Unlock This Device by playboy99(m): 5:38pm On Jan 29
chiboyjohn:
I didn't experience slow network, maybe you can reset ur router or so
you still haven't helped us with how u connected to a wifi direct
Technology MarketRe: I Need To Unlock This Device by playboy99(m): 5:38pm On Jan 29
feran15:
hi I got this same adapter but I've getting very low download speeds compared to other devices connected to my router.

did this happen to you too and could you solve it
same here I guess the usb to lan have got a limit or so
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S20+ 5g by playboy99(m): 2:35pm On Jan 29
Chimezie250:
Samsung s20+5g,dual physical sim,128 gig rom,12 gig ram ,multiple line on the screen but sill working perfectly for sale,lagos base,60k,07032507fivefiveeight
please upload the picture lets see thanks
PhonesRe: Redmi 12c Newly Used For Sale (6/128) No Faults With Carton.... by playboy99(m): 8:57pm On Jan 24
Can it fly for 50k serious buyer
PhonesRe: Dell Chromebook For Quick Sale.. by playboy99(m): 11:05pm On Jan 09
RealSean:
Dell Chromebook 11 - Intel Celeron N2840 - 16GB eMMC - 4GB RAM
Price: N20,000 (fixed)
Lagos/Ogun. Hit me up.
no contact details and which location in Lagos ?
Technology MarketRe: 500GB Laptop Hard Drive For Sale - 10k by playboy99(m): 12:56am On Jan 09
Splendour99:
500gb laptop hard drive 10k. Available
where is your location on lagos and what's the health
FamilyRe: Used Solar Panels,solar Generators And Jumpstart In Unit And Quatity by playboy99(m): 8:30pm On Dec 18, 2025
IsellSmartTvs:
Up for grab
good evening please do you still have all thos mini solar generators uk used thanks ?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 10:00am On Dec 09, 2025
wondman:
Microsoft Surface Pro 2
Core i5 Touchscreen
8GB RAM 256GB SSD storage
Windows 10 Pro
Charger and free Bluetooth keyboard and mouse
125k only, negotiable
is this still available? Or it's been sold .
Technology MarketRe: Unlock This Device by playboy99(m): 9:11pm On Dec 01, 2025
Sorry you stuck with Airtel for life 😂
PhonesRe: Iphone 11 for 150k SOLD by playboy99(m): 1:06pm On Nov 26, 2025
Resourcesbody:
Good for you.
is this still available
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 10:03am On Nov 24, 2025
wondman:
Microsoft Surface Pro 2
Core i5 Touchscreen
8GB RAM 256GB SSD storage
Windows 10 Pro
Charger and free Bluetooth keyboard and mouse
125k only, negotiable
location and can it go for 100k
PhonesRe: Tecno Camo 16 For Sale by playboy99(m): 11:34pm On Nov 17, 2025
Is it still available
PhonesRe: Samsung Official Thread by playboy99(m): 10:23pm On Nov 12, 2025
Seethow:
25k for the screen replacement, location Ikeja
pls what about note 8
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by playboy99(m): 6:23pm On Nov 04, 2025
[quote author=Yamtah post=137352114][/quote]what's the battery health and also what's your location
PhonesRe: Samsung A16 (network Locked) by playboy99(m): 2:13pm On Nov 04, 2025
Please what's the spec and location thanks
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 8:22pm On Oct 30, 2025
emynike2001:
New,

High Quality VBT Rechargeable Proffessional Clipper with Digital Display.

₦9,500 only
Available in colours

Al

Order now WhatsApp +2348038781738

We deliver Nationwide
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑇𝑖𝑚𝑒 𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑚𝑒: ( 3-72𝘩𝘳𝘴)
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒 : (𝑁2,000 - 𝑁4,500)
PICK UP IS ALSO AVAILABLE (Lagos ONLY)
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️
location in Lagos.where one can pick immediately?
PhonesRe: I Have 50k For A Phone. by playboy99(m): 4:48pm On Oct 13, 2025
Olaolar:
Lagos ..
contact details
PhonesRe: I Have 50k For A Phone. by playboy99(m): 11:11am On Oct 13, 2025
Olaolar:
Lagos ..
how can I reach you
PhonesRe: I Have 50k For A Phone. by playboy99(m): 11:48am On Oct 12, 2025
Olaolar:
I have redmi note 9pro for sale ISSUE
:Cracked screen when felt down and the finger print stops working...
Aside that it is perfectly working its phone I'm using
intrested what’s your location
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 3:19pm On Oct 07, 2025
Please I need replacement screen for this devices

Samsung note 8 screen

And

iPad mini 4 screen

Used is also an option thanks 🙏
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by playboy99(m): 3:18pm On Oct 07, 2025
Please I need replacement screen for this devices

Samsung note 8 screen

And

iPad mini 4 screen

Technology MarketPls I Need Replacement Screen And Price For This Devices � by playboy99(op): 3:17pm On Oct 07, 2025
Samsung note 8 screen

And

iPad mini 4 screen

Technology MarketRe: Samsung A15 5G For Sale by playboy99(m): 5:50pm On Oct 05, 2025
DixseenMktPlace:
Let’s swap with my iPhone 11 with all features working perfectly such as Face ID and true tone

64gb rom though
is it for sale
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 9:35am On Oct 02, 2025
Redmi 13c for sale
Very clean
4/128 storage

iPhone Xs
Battery health 76%
64gig
Changed screen
PhonesRe: Iphone 11pro 200k SOLD by playboy99(m): 9:25am On Oct 02, 2025
Ernerstdavid55:
Epe Lagos.
it be gone today need money
Ddddfdfsss
na ikeja axis I Dey but it’s far from your own location
PhonesRe: Iphone 11pro 200k SOLD by playboy99(m): 10:56pm On Oct 01, 2025
Location in Lagos pls serious buyer and can pick
PhonesRe: Samsung Official Thread by playboy99(m): 9:37am On Sep 28, 2025
Pls I need note 8 screen replacement
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 4:14pm On Sep 23, 2025
Mcdreamy15:
Contact me if you are interested in any of the items below. Number in my signature
Whatsapp for more info and pictures
is the smart router still available
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by playboy99(m): 4:08pm On Sep 23, 2025
Shnew:
PS3 fat with all accessories for sell

Price: 30k

is it still available

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 68 pages)