Crime › Re: Woman Breaks Down In Tears As Son Causes $70K Damage After She Seized His Phone by Port8080: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2025 |
One disadvantage of the western world: your kids might become weirdos.
If this happens in Nigeria, all the child needs is a brain reset with the aid of an Oraimo cord on his back. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills Senior Hamas Official, Raed Saad In Deadly Gaza Strike by Port8080: 7:42pm On Dec 13, 2025 |
Kudos to Israel. Get rid of those terrorists who have no value for human lives. |
Politics › Re: One Of The Shining Stars Of My Cabinet - Tinubu Celebrates Wike At 58 by Port8080: 4:34pm On Dec 13, 2025 |
Where are the people waiting for Tinubu to sack him?
I guess they've all bow their head in shame! |
Crime › Re: Yuletide: Troops Neutralise Terrorists At Ukum Junction, Foil Benue Ambush by Port8080: 8:56am On Dec 13, 2025 |
Guestmale: Thank God we still have some people of goodwill like you on this forum. This is where we found ourselves today in this country, where some people are wishing evil upon their country because they lost election. They are always happy when these criminals killed innocent people or our military and sad when these criminals are eliminated. If army didn't show the pictures this killing,their narrative would have been it's audio killing. Their wish is for this insecurities to continue believing it will brighten the chance of their candidates in the next election. But God will surely disappoint them. Amen! |
Crime › Re: Yuletide: Troops Neutralise Terrorists At Ukum Junction, Foil Benue Ambush by Port8080: 4:48am On Dec 13, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: What proof do you have that those men— the bodies in those pictures—there were slain bandits? Can you identify them as bandits from the information that was provided to you by your security parastatals? We have heard numerous times stories of the Nigerian army and even the police, slaughtering civilians, whom they then pin crimes on. What proof do you have that this is not the same evil being replayed by the same group? 🥱🥱
Blindly loving a government that has notoriously lied to you numerous times before now makes you part of the problem that needs to be uprooted before any signs of sanity can be seen in that country. 🥱🥱 Thanks for your response. But if I may ask, what information do you need in order to identify the slained as terrorists? I guess you expect the NA to get their bio data before killing them. Do you even realize we are at war? If it was a foreign military that did this, would you have questioned the authenticity of their claim? You problem is simple! You hate the government, and this hatred cascaded to the military. This hatred makes you "celebrate", laugh, and mock the NA when terrorists drops their "receipts" online, but you become skeptical, unhappy, and start investigating when the NA does the same. I might be an "insane" Nigerian and also not a fan of the current administration, but I'm sane enough to know that those terrorists are our common enemies irrespective of our political, religious, and tribal divides. I will keep celebrating the men of the armed forces for the sacrifice they are making to keep the Nigerian State in one piece. Shalom to you! |
Crime › Re: Yuletide: Troops Neutralise Terrorists At Ukum Junction, Foil Benue Ambush by Port8080: 3:54am On Dec 13, 2025 |
I see so many ev!l people on this thread. We so much hate our country that we clap when terrorists are winning, but we become skeptical, and sad when the NA achieves small victories. Some even refer to slain bandits as "innocent people"? Jesus Christ! You can hate the government as much as you want, but leave those fighting soldiers out if it, don't demoralize them, because they risk their lives for the "little" security you and I enjoy.
We may not have gotten to where we want to be in terms of security, but no matter how small the achievement is, those soldiers still deserve an accolade.
Shalom to you all! |
Politics › Re: Adeleke will go back to business if he loses the 2026 election - Davido by Port8080: 11:31am On Dec 12, 2025 |
At least there is a contingency plan in place. |
Crime › Re: NNPC Confirms Breach On Its Escravos-lagos Pipeline by Port8080: 8:19am On Dec 12, 2025 |
Where is Tompolo, and his pipeline surveillance team? |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole & Ndume Clash During Reno Omokri’s Ambassadorial Screening by Port8080: 5:07am On Dec 12, 2025 |
These people always know how to put up a show to entertain the media, and the public. Kudos to them. |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Deputy Governor, Lawrence Ewhrudjakpo Dies by Port8080: 6:14pm On Dec 11, 2025 |
This is a big loss to the people of Ofoni, and the Urhobos in Bayelsa. |
Travel › Re: "US Bound" Stowaway Arrested At Ilorin Airport by Port8080: 8:06am On Dec 11, 2025 |
He couldn't even make a simple inquiry of the plane's destination before he risked his life. How will he survive in America with such a low IQ? |
Politics › Re: South South Is Now 100% APC by Port8080: 7:54am On Dec 11, 2025 |
If elections are done right in Nigeria, this shouldn't matter because it will be the electorates in the state deciding, not the party their Governor belongs to.
Shame on our electoral system! |
Politics › Re: Governor Adeleke Wins Accord Party Governorship Primary by Port8080: 3:23pm On Dec 10, 2025 |
The governor joined a party yesterday, and got the party's ticket today. Accord party is really working in One Accord. |
Romance › Re: The Relationship Reset: What Happens When You Remove Sex And Money? by Port8080: 9:40am On Dec 10, 2025 |
What most people call "love" will disappear once you remove sex, and money. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Ex-NAF Chief As Military Pensions Board Chairman by Port8080: 7:44pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
Whoever Tinubu appointments, "some groups" will still complain and find fault.
Congratulations to the appointee! |
Education › Re: Former Teacher Accused Of Having Sex With Student In Her Jeep Multiple Times by Port8080: 4:55pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
Its high time we begin to clamour for Justice for male kids. The number of cases of older women raping younger boys is becoming alarming. |
Phones › Re: Why Tiktok Banned Late-night Live Streams For Nigerian Creators by Port8080: 4:53pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
One thing an average Nigerian youth fear more than death, especially the Gen Zs is to be dragged on Social Media  Sometimes I weep for the next generation. |
Politics › Re: Senate Approves Tinubu's request for Deployment Of Troops To Benin Republic by Port8080: 2:33pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
What am I missing? Why is the approval coming after the deployment? |
Politics › Re: Bandits Set Yelwan Musari, Jigawa Ablaze, Kill One, Injure Police Officer by Port8080: 9:24am On Dec 08, 2025 |
I wish the Nigerian military can respond with the same agility they took to Benin yesterday. |
Sports › Re: Shannon Philp: Boxer Explains Why Her Boyfriend Lets Her Sleep With Other Men by Port8080: 9:20am On Dec 08, 2025 |
This one is just using boxing as a cover. Her main hustle is Only fans. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Most Powerful People In The World (Photos) by Port8080: 9:17am On Dec 08, 2025 |
All the "wealthy money na water" guys in the south east, no of their names even appeared on this list. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Guinea Bissau: No Winner, Results Were Destroyed During The Coup by Port8080: 9:14am On Dec 08, 2025 |
This shows that the aim of the coup is not to oust the president, but to annul the election. |
Culture › Re: Awujale: Family Orders KWAM 1 To Prove Lineage, Warns Against ‘Strangers' by Port8080: 6:16am On Dec 07, 2025 |
He believes his "friend" will deliver him. |
Politics › Re: All Ambassadorial Nominees Deserve Appointment Except Reno Omokri - Arabambi by Port8080: 6:13am On Dec 07, 2025 |
If you check well, all these stories are just cover for his hatred for Reno. |
Business › Re: Shun Rolls-Royce, Private Jets, Embrace Investment, Dangote Urges Nigerians by Port8080: 11:32pm On Dec 06, 2025 |
Especially those folks with "money na water" mentality. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Publicly Begged Me To Be Minister In His Government - El-Rufai by Port8080: 5:07pm On Dec 05, 2025 |
Liars also grow old. Nawa! |
Politics › Re: Why Christopher Musa’s Appointment Signals A New Dawn For Nigeria’s Security by Port8080: 8:05am On Dec 05, 2025 |
This appointment is most widely accepted ministerial appointment I have seen. Kudos to the Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Congratulations to Gen. Christopher Musa |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Gombe Magistrate Over ₦1.4 Million Bribery Allegation by Port8080: 8:00am On Dec 05, 2025 |
A Magistrate who takes bribe to pervert justice. Shamee on him |
Politics › Re: We Have Humbled Wike. Tinubu Will Be Kicked Out In 2027 — Sowore (Video) by Port8080: 2:38pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
"Small Nyash dey shake! |
Celebrities › Re: “The Woman I Love” – Ned Nwoko Hails His Moroccan Wife, Laila by Port8080: 2:29pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Pa Ned has joined the "Pepe them gang" |
Education › Re: Cultists Kidnap Five Students In Rivers State by Port8080: 3:41pm On Dec 03, 2025 |
The media is doing a lot of sabotage in the fight against terrorism. Rebranding terrorists as cultist is another way to downplay the insecurity challenge in the country |
Politics › Re: Bandits Leader Mistakenly Kills Another Leader During Celebration (Photos) by Port8080: 7:02pm On Dec 02, 2025 |
Nigeria Military will soon celebrate this news. |