Stats: 3,151,283 members, 7,811,836 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:48 PM

Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility (8513 Views)

Wike Attributes Low Turnout Of Voters To Outcome Of Presidential Election / Uzodimma: Names Of Sponsors Of Imo Insecurity To Be Named by January / Fani-kayode Traces Origin Of Nigerian Insecurity To 1966 Massacre (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Elvis2kay: 11:13am On Apr 07, 2021
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by ibechris(m): 11:13am On Apr 07, 2021
What then happened to governmental irresponsibility.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by ibechris(m): 11:13am On Apr 07, 2021
What then happened to governmental irresponsibility?
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Hndrrxxx(m): 11:14am On Apr 07, 2021
PAWG:
I agree in part, society and association does the rest.
society is 1st lol no matter the child's upbringing

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Noerection: 11:14am On Apr 07, 2021
triple996:
naso kanu's father was very irresponsible.
kikiki

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by seyz91(m): 11:16am On Apr 07, 2021
you said it all

nothing else to be added or removed
AsherAmari:
It's easy for to say because you have all the money from the well of Nigerias wealth to enable you shape your childrens future to a large extent.

How can a parent be effectively responsible when you guys at the top refuse to let the wealth flow down to every citizen?

How do you expect a sane society when you refused to empower them financially by providing good jobs and an enabling ground for the children.

All you know is fly your children abroad for quality Education and frustrate the lives of the citizens with ASUU strike. At the end of the day, they manage to graduate in old age, by what time your wards who schooled abroad have come out and taken all the juicy positions in the labour market with none left for the common man to occupy. And you expect them not to turn into bad eggs and make you and your children their target?

It's has always been said that the poor man you refuse to help or bring up the ladder today, may turn out to be your worst nightmare tomorrow. Now it's happening and you're beginning to wail.

A stitch in time saves nine.

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by maasoap(m): 11:17am On Apr 07, 2021
My exact opinion. Irresponsible parents raising criminals and ignorant kids here blaming the government for insecurity. I'm not into crimes, you're not into crimes, should we praise the government for that? No, never! But why
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by seyz91(m): 11:17am On Apr 07, 2021
cheesy sense una no get grin
UsmanFodio:

Igboho is somewhere receiving hot doggy from white women after scamming you guys in the name of Oduduwa republic cheesy tongue

That should be ur concern ever since he went missing
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by iamDrRhymes(m): 11:17am On Apr 07, 2021
Well said!
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by EJEHSON(m): 11:18am On Apr 07, 2021
Parental responsibility my foot, government has failed.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Nobody: 11:19am On Apr 07, 2021
seyz91:
you said it all

nothing else to be added or removed

My dear, see me o.

They never knew a day like this would come.

It is well.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by seyz91(m): 11:19am On Apr 07, 2021
i wonder oo
Lanretoye:
So security is no longer the government's responsibility,now its the parents...na parents dey supply arms and ammunition to them.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Onogiede(m): 11:20am On Apr 07, 2021
samnet123:
Says a politician who gives them weapons during elections.
You jokers just don't have a solution to insecurity.
u sounds stupid,.. would u collect same gun from politician as a reasonable person,.so Wike is absolutely on point,. education is the best gift one can ever give to he/her child in life,...

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by badman007(m): 11:23am On Apr 07, 2021
Ph
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by BluDesk: 11:23am On Apr 07, 2021
Dangotesmummy was saying something like this

Maami eeyin da?
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by saraki2019(m): 11:28am On Apr 07, 2021
4tomandchi:
We will only get it right when leaders become bold to say the truth.

In as much as what Wike said is true he should be bold to tell the North to do birth control and marry one wife. While down south children control and proper record keeping be instituted.

Wike is also a parent I hope he has full record of his children's daily activities?

Say No To Almajeri

Almajeries are the most vulnerable and soft target for bandits recruitment.
Did one wife solve the problem in the south?
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by smith1985(m): 11:28am On Apr 07, 2021
Wike on point
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Morenikeji070: 11:28am On Apr 07, 2021
Dang I swear down... I respect your intelligence.... gonna like to know someone like you young man like you not like those bastard saying bullshits on here. God bless you.
AsherAmari:
It's easy for to say because you have all the money from the well of Nigerias wealth to enable you shape your childrens future to a large extent.

How can a parent be effectively responsible when you guys at the top refuse to let the wealth flow down to every citizen?

How can you expect a sane society when you refused to empower them financially by providing good jobs and an enabling ground for the children.

All you know is fly your children abroad for quality Education and frustrate the lives of the citizens with ASUU strike. At the end of the day, they manage to graduate in old age, by what time your wards who schooled abroad have come out and taken all the juicy positions in the labour market with none left for the common man to occupy. And you expect them not to turn into bad eggs and make you and your children their target?

It's has always been said that the poor man you refuse to help or bring up the ladder today, may turn out to be your worst nightmare tomorrow. Now it's happening and you're beginning to wail.

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by samnet123: 11:29am On Apr 07, 2021
Onogiede:
u sounds stupid,.. would u collect same gun from politician as a reasonable person,.so Wike is absolutely on point,. education is the best gift one can ever give to he/her child in life,...

Ok are you telling me Wike has never in his political career distributed weapons to this same people to promote his self agenda.
If your parents trained you well, if truely u had any form of home training,if att all your parents had the time to nuture you.You wouldn't tell me am stupid.It just shows your parents wasted money on you.

Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by ihedioramma: 11:30am On Apr 07, 2021
EcoBrick:
https://thenationonlineng.net/wike-attributes-insecurity-to-parental-irresponsibility/
It have to start from Goverment one Man, one wife . How can a man marry five e.t.c woman and have 30children e.t.c, how can the husband and wife look after them (30 e.t.c children )? that is number one of insecurity .
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by chuksoyo21(m): 11:31am On Apr 07, 2021
Little Hitler has spoken...
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Nobody: 11:31am On Apr 07, 2021
Morenikeji070:
Dang I swear down... I respect your intelligence.... gonna like to know someone like you young man like you not like those bastard saying bullshits on here. God bless you.

Oh thanks, dear.

I'm a lady though. smiley
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Morenikeji070: 11:35am On Apr 07, 2021
Oh wow a lady unbelievable..... you sound so intelligent from your write I can sense that I swear that. I always wanna know folks like you... I mean it...... are you on whatsapp?
AsherAmari:

Oh thanks, dear.

I'm a lady though. smiley
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Nobody: 11:37am On Apr 07, 2021
Morenikeji070:
Oh wow a lady unbelievable..... you sound so intelligent from your write I can sense that I swear that. I always wanna know folks like you... I mean it...... are you on whatsapp?

Thanks dear.

Yeah, I am. You're welcome anytime.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by crafteck(m): 11:37am On Apr 07, 2021
AsherAmari:
It's easy for to say because you have all the money from the wells of Nigerias wealth to enable you shape your childrens future to a large extent.

How can you expect a sane society when you refused to empower them financially by providing good jobs and an enabling ground for the children.

All you know is fly your children abroad for quality Education and frustrate the lives of the citizens with ASUU strike. At the end of the day, they manage to graduate at an old age, by what time your wards who schooled abroad have come out and taken all the juicy positions in the labour market with none left for the common man to occupy. And you expect them not to turn into bad eggs and make you and your children their target?

Hes actually right, why born if you cant afford it
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by valentineuwakwe(m): 11:38am On Apr 07, 2021
my governor is right...we have lost three things in Nigeria that is fuelling so many problems for us as nation.
The Religious bodies, government and off course the family (parents), they have all failed in their responsibilities to us their flook, citizens and children.
Most parents now leaves the shoulder of home management financially to the mother's and men shy away from there financial responsibilities n more especially in scolding there kids when they do something wrong. gone are those days when even your neighbour child is your child. you can discipline him or her when she does something wrong even when the parents are not around but this Time around, you no fit try am...the insult and possible arrest you go receive self if you beat or touch your Neigbour pikin wey do bad thing..even most schools don't even should or Cain a child If they do something bad so what kind of person or society can be created from such scenario!
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by NATIONALPASTOR: 11:39am On Apr 07, 2021
Wike was a cultist and still is.

He was a gun man that is if he has departed that way.

Wike is a tout till tomorrow and he's not resigning soon.
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by ScamHunter: 11:42am On Apr 07, 2021
triple996:
naso kanu's father was very irresponsible.
ZonB...

30k NGN is the reason you waste your life on Nairaland. How do you hope to raise your own children on irresponsible miserable $65/month from BMC?
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Nobody: 11:43am On Apr 07, 2021
crafteck:

Hes actually right, why born if you cant afford it

Who made it impossible for them not to be able to afford it?

Do we not all have equal rights to good life living conditions in this country?

Why should it be a Napoleons animal farms kind of govenment where some citizens are better than others?

Every one deserves equal right to the countries wealth. Biko!
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by computer0810(m): 11:44am On Apr 07, 2021
UsmanFodio:

Igboho is somewhere receiving hot doggy from white women after scamming you guys in the name of Oduduwa republic cheesy tongue

That should be ur concern ever since he went missing

Was dis suppose to be funny or a shade coz I see no sense in what u wrote

All u ipob are bunch of confused idiot....no matter hw some of us here want to fight for u guys but u always end up being stupid

How old r u?....don't lie pls
Am sure u r not up to SS 2
Re: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Conrod: 11:45am On Apr 07, 2021
brainpulse:
Tell them. The children of hate brought up by irresponsible parents, the IPOB Okija Shrine Christians
Your truely suffering from "brainpulse".

meth: NDLEA Sets Up Task Force To Dismantle Cartel Behind Meth / Public Holiday Declared In Ondo Tomorrow / Why You Might Doubt Buhari's London Pictures...see New Evidence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47