Stats: 3,330,997 members, 8,448,162 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:02 PM

Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPetsWell What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) (759 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by RYEOFARMS(op): 7:45am On Apr 08, 2021
Ok to Gsd experts out there, what can you say about this Guy here, I'm trying to learn....is he good looking enough for a Gsd or not?
(Note:he's not a ped)

Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by Henuell(m): 5:39pm On Apr 08, 2021
bro u know its good looking and gallant sef
so why bother urself when u have such a nice looking dog
Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by MANCHESTERBLAC(m): 5:45pm On Apr 08, 2021
RYEOFARMS:
Ok to Gsd experts out there, what can you say about this Guy here, I'm trying to learn....is he good looking enough for a Gsd or not?
(Note:he's not a ped)
he is oohkay but looks like a caucasian gsd mix to me
Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by RYEOFARMS(op):
Henuell:
bro u know its good looking and gallant sef

so why bother urself when u have such a nice looking dog
Thanks bro, though it's not mine... it belongs to a friend
Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by RYEOFARMS(op): 10:09pm On Apr 08, 2021
MANCHESTERBLAC:
he is oohkay but looks like a caucasian gsd mix to me
ok sir
Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by doubleE70: 12:53pm On Apr 11, 2021
bro this dog is good looking na
see fine dog
dash me nacheesy
Re: Well What Do You Think?! (german Shepherd) by RYEOFARMS(op): 5:42pm On Apr 11, 2021
doubleE70:
bro this dog is good looking na
see fine dog
dash me nacheesy
lol...you say?!!
1 Reply

Can I Mate My German Shepherd Bitch On Her First Heat?Are These Pure German Shepherd Dogs?Solid Caucasian Shepherd And German Shepherd Mix Puppies For Sale In Abuja.234

Type In Here Your Dog Request. Or Whatssap 08165238089 With Ur DOG REQUESTSolid Top Quality Lhasa Apso Puppies For SaleBoerboel Puppies @70k Males