Stats: 3,166,339 members, 7,864,619 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 09:50 PM

Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage (35971 Views)

El-Rufai To Reject Ministerial Nomination Even If Cleared By Senate - Gazette / Between Malami’s Spare Parts And Southern Governors’ Cows By Farooq A. Kperogi / We Will Support Cattle With Water Pipelines For Cows To Drink-governor Wike (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Buharidgeneral: 9:51pm On Apr 21, 2021
Crimrburster:
Which country is this?
Nigeria is no more a country but state and capital
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by truthstands01: 9:52pm On Apr 21, 2021
tuborme:
When are cows getting PVCs?
You just got it right.
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by AdedoyinO(f): 9:52pm On Apr 21, 2021
The annoying thing is Senators from the south allowed this to pass first reading. How they keep sabotaging their region for financial and personal gains while their northern counterparts keep pushing policies that will favour the north.

15 Likes

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Kingspin(m): 9:52pm On Apr 21, 2021
Instead the senate is made of cow
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by RealEzee(m): 9:53pm On Apr 21, 2021
This one hard for BMC to defend? Cows are more valuable than them grin

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by udoka2013: 9:54pm On Apr 21, 2021
This is the highest joke of the century.
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by MrCGPA(m): 9:55pm On Apr 21, 2021
Such a funny entity called Nigeria. A country that did her last population Census in 2006 is thinking of database for Cow instead of her Citizens.

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Teejay13(m): 9:56pm On Apr 21, 2021
Database for what? The person who came up with this bill must be mad!

Seems to have lost his sense of reasoning.

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by AHCB: 9:57pm On Apr 21, 2021
My God I can't believe I laughed. Chai!.

This is what you get when a country is full of halfwits and ignoramus'

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by goaldynboy: 9:58pm On Apr 21, 2021
leicestercamper:
Yorubas in real life are normal compare to the ones on nairaland. All those that kicked against the bill are yorubas

A lot of them in nairaland are Fulani impostors pretending to be yorubas!!

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by OlawaleBammie: 9:58pm On Apr 21, 2021
Crimrburster:
Which country is this?

I dont know

See, this is not Nigeria i used to know, dem don change am, Nigeria is not in her geographical area again embarassed
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Jlow2: 10:00pm On Apr 21, 2021
it is finished, nigeria is irredeemable, may GOD BLESS MNK, no wonder UK wants to grant Igbos asylum.

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by PecE2Make: 10:04pm On Apr 21, 2021
Ghana the giant of Africa

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by jeroskee: 10:04pm On Apr 21, 2021
Is this our problem in Nigeria? What a priority!!!
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Ahasco(m): 10:05pm On Apr 21, 2021
Imagine the kind of thinking we get from the northern senators they all from the north applauded the idea. They obviously know what they are upto. It will get to a point they will all (North and many south west) start walking naked and driving naked to the house of assembly and aso rock. It's only a matter of time, the madness has just begun

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by dapadawee: 10:06pm On Apr 21, 2021
dre11:

https://thenationonlineng.net/proposed-database-for-cows-by-senate-sparks-outrage/
dear God if there is anything you can do to help Nigeria. it's to take away buhari regime or skip the calendar to 2023 I beg
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by walkingshadow911: 10:09pm On Apr 21, 2021
How do we get here as a nation
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by bejeria101(m): 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
What does the suya man have to say.

Abi na Gej cause this one now?

Dullards and zombies.

Set Awon Oponu geng

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by notym2chektym: 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
No wonder they all reason like cows

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by BrainSanitizer: 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
RealEzee:
This one hard for BMC to defend?
Cows are more valuable than them grin
right now

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by seyz91(m): 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
make i remind you say na Nigeria o cheesy
Crimrburster:
Which country is this?
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by VictorUSA(m): 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
This is so annoying! All nigerian elected politicians needs rehabilitation.
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by deavicky(m): 10:12pm On Apr 21, 2021
Monogamy:

Let them kuku propose PVC for cows as well..
they have it already
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by samwillyco1(m): 10:13pm On Apr 21, 2021

Jokers everywhere
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by tehilah92(f): 10:18pm On Apr 21, 2021
All NIMC officials get ready to register cows, abi dem no go need NIN? Since everybody wan mad!

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by wakeupgian(m): 10:18pm On Apr 21, 2021
Don't get it twisted,it is a data base for livestock,cow,fowl, chicken,pig,goats and donkey.Data base for livestock that will be slaughtered in the next 24hrs?.Do these senators reasons at all?

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Godbless86: 10:19pm On Apr 21, 2021
CandyOps:
Nigeria seems to drain all the energy from my core anytime I think of it. My only escape is my hustle. I done learn to channel all the anger into my work

Nothing else matters.

My brother this just me ...for my emotions I just walk away from anytime am in gathering and nigeria issues just come up

Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by lamentor78(m): 10:20pm On Apr 21, 2021
Is like they have use this country before
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Drosonogasta(m): 10:22pm On Apr 21, 2021
Crimrburster:
Which country is this?
I've been searching all day on world map all effort proves abortive
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by iLegendd(m): 10:24pm On Apr 21, 2021
The funny thing is: these cherished cows will also be allowed to vote in 2023.
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Nobody: 10:25pm On Apr 21, 2021
such a disgrace
Re: Cow Bill In Senate: Proposed Database For Cows By Senate Sparks Outrage by Dundalk(m): 10:27pm On Apr 21, 2021
iLegendd:
The funny thing is: these cherished cows will also be allowed to vote in 2023.

legend...boss

Cultists Kill Nine On Valentine’s Day In Rivers / Another Sacrifice At Ekiti APC Secretariat Today (Photos) / Kaduna: Sarki And His Team Welcome Atiku (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21