Stats: 3,143,474 members, 7,781,382 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:30 PM

Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast (21354 Views)

Pastor Paul Enenche & His Daughter Sing At Living Faith 40th Anniversary (Video) / "I Don't Pay Tithes To Winners Chapel Anymore" - Lady; Daddy Freeze Reacts / Bishop Oyedepo Dedicates Winners' Chapel VGC, Lagos, Built By A Single Member (2) (3) (4)

Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by ivoryfile: 6:30am On May 02, 2021
WINNERS 40TH ANNIVERSARY PROPHETIC FEAST SERVICE

The winners' family is celebrating her 4oth year anniversary. Today marks the 40th year the commission began.
The commission is taking a dynamic turn to celebrate this year's anniversary in a week-long FEAST.

God has prepared all things for us and He has sent for us to come according to His Word in Luke 14:17
‘And sent his servant at supper time to say to them that were bidden, Come; for all things are now ready’
It is not just another ANNIVERSARY, but a Feast with the King of kings.
Plan and prepare

You can watch the prophetic feast event which begins today via the Living Faith Church media outlets:
Youtube
Facebook
http://faithtabernacle.org.ng/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDLtSPSEVZU

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Kingjay007: 6:42am On May 02, 2021
40 years of God's faithfulness

61 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Solacecraig2: 6:44am On May 02, 2021
40 years of his Grace upon his church. God is truly wonderful.

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Vulcanheph(m): 7:39am On May 02, 2021
If I visit any winners chapel parish today will there be free food?....

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by spinna: 8:07am On May 02, 2021
Vulcanheph:
If I visit any winners chapel parish today will there be free food?....
Throughout this week there is a sumptuous spiritual feast.. link the sevice and eat that one first. With the blessings God will give you..there will be no physical food you wish for that you cant get for yourself

This 40th anniversary brings us out of Egypt..if all the blessings of the past 40 yrs was Egypt how glorious will the promised land we are now entering be

Thank God for 40 years !

60 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Lemmy123(m): 9:40am On May 02, 2021
Happy Sunday everyone, that's all I've got to say!

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by slawormiir: 9:40am On May 02, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Congratulations

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by NwaNimo1(m): 9:40am On May 02, 2021

35 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by dontro(m): 9:41am On May 02, 2021
40 years and they don't hold Sunday service in Lagos .
Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by maximunimpact(m): 9:42am On May 02, 2021
ivoryfile:
WINNERS 40TH ANNIVERSARY PROPHETIC FEAST SERVICE

The winners' family is celebrating her 4oth year anniversary. Today marks the 40th year the commission began.
The commission is taking a dynamic turn to celebrate this year's anniversary in a week-long FEAST.

You can watch the prophetic feast event which begins today via the Living Faith Church media outlets:
Youtube
Facebook
http://faithtabernacle.org.ng/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDLtSPSEVZU

wow! 40yr old business

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Rickbronz(m): 9:42am On May 02, 2021
good one

Meanwhile get a quick and affordable loan with no collateral requirements. Check my signature
Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Baba40(f): 9:43am On May 02, 2021
Glory be to God

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by okeyumez(m): 9:43am On May 02, 2021
I belong to the body of Christ not all these physical churches.
God is only concerned about our holiness and genuine love to one another not feast of materialism.
Many Christians today are hypocrites

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Lamasta(m): 9:43am On May 02, 2021
As far as the God of this commission is concern I AM A WINNER

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by AFULA(m): 9:44am On May 02, 2021
Okay
Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Kingdavid579(m): 9:46am On May 02, 2021
Good is awesome
Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by FirstSon01: 9:48am On May 02, 2021
Wonderful! this business has been thriving for 40 years now. more private jets to your garage Oyedepo. tongue

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by hAlexandro(m): 9:49am On May 02, 2021
40 years of God's faithfulness

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by choice17(m): 9:50am On May 02, 2021
Awesome God!!!
Thank you for the Liberation Mandate

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by jibrilELsudan: 9:51am On May 02, 2021
Winners girls know how to fvck very well.

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by 99thEnemy(m): 9:53am On May 02, 2021
maximunimpact:

wow! 40yr old business
The most successful religious business in the world in 40 years .
- Forbes

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Mhimi007(m): 9:56am On May 02, 2021
shey rice go dey church today

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Akwamkpuruamu: 10:03am On May 02, 2021
spinna:

Throughout this week there is a sumptuous spiritual feast.. link the sevice and eat that one first. With the blessings God will give you..there will be no physical food you wish for that you cant get for yourself

This 40th anniversary brings us out of Egypt..if all the blessings of the past 40 yrs was Egypt how glorious will the promised land we are now entering be

Thank God for 40 years !

Simple una go cook rice for church, you go de preach long sermons. Answer yes or no

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Nobody: 10:06am On May 02, 2021
G
Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Oracleforce: 10:06am On May 02, 2021
Hallelujah! Living Faith International is 40 years...
I celebrate the man of God over this commission...

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Nobody: 10:08am On May 02, 2021
Scammers and manipulators of human psyxhology

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by 2shaw: 10:11am On May 02, 2021
40years of manipulating ppls minds. Hahahahaha.see them bunch of hypocrites. 40 years of spiritual and mental slavery

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Toktee(m): 10:15am On May 02, 2021
maximunimpact:

wow! 40yr old business
Hahahaha....e pain you ahbi?

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by deeway200(m): 10:16am On May 02, 2021
NwaNimo1:
New private jet loading....

[img]https://media1./images/b3dbcac92c6cf85127a99c1ca44d4de6/tenor.gif?itemid=14848710[/img]
Go and buy yours now or who dey stop you

15 Likes

Re: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by Nobody: 10:20am On May 02, 2021
The Church has produced a lot of men who have consumed, digested and meditated upon the Bible like a drinking water.

Pastor Obiora Onyebuchi of Winners Chapel, Mowe, Ogun State is an example of men that have swallowed up the Bible or men that have been swallowed up by the Bible or both. He vomits the Bible passages, chapters and words Verbatim and powerfully.

He vomits the word. That shows that apart from materialism or prosperity hunting, there are few people who passed through the Bible and the Bible passed through them. They live with the Bible.

Whenever I visit Mowe, I tried to visit the Church to listen to Pastor Obiora. In the last two Occasions, he was not around, Pastor Majekodunmi ministered. I hope he is back now.

Pastor Obiora Onyebuchi reminded me of Rev. George Adegboye of Rhema Chapel in those days.

Prophet Jeremiah To Support Mohbad's Son And Wife, To Help Police Investigation / Awka Cathedral Celebrates Christ The King / Ten Things That Make One A Failure - Prophet Gaisie

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19