Stats: 3,155,585 members, 7,827,171 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator (44609 Views)

Oluremi Tinubu Kneels Down To Greet Muhammad Buhari / Osinbajo, Atiku, Tinubu: Who Would You Prefer As President Among The 3 In 2023? / Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Decent09(m): 7:37pm On May 03, 2021
aryzgreat:

I won't forget that incident, she was clapping like a market woman following him as he exit d senate chamber after his ministerial confirmation. Imagine her shameless attitude towards a fellow lagosian just bc of party affiliation

The Jagabiyya of Jagaban

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by belfem89: 7:44pm On May 03, 2021
We shouldn't expect anything better from her.
What have being her achievement in the Senate?
What national interest has she brought to Lagos?

She's occupying that seat from Lagos due to we we politics

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Emeguy(m): 8:07pm On May 03, 2021
She can never be first lady, she lacks compassion hence she can and her brown teeth husband can't be first citizen

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Cutehotnerd001: 8:14pm On May 03, 2021
blamingthedevil:
Tinubu this
Tinubu that
Tinubu in the morning
Tinubu in the afternoon
Tinubu in the evening
Tinubu on Twitter
Tinubu on nairaland
Tinubu in the East
Tinubu in the West
Tinubu in Arewa
Afenifere- Tinubu
Ohaneze- Tinubu
Arewa- Tinubu
Wailers- Tinubu
Hailers - Tinubu.....

Now ....IPOB- Tinubu

It is now Tinubu's wife

Tinubu must be omnipresent.

Is Tinubu Lord and Saviour?

Let me join them to say God Bless Incoming President Bola Ahmed Adekunle Tinubu and Incoming First Lady.

olodo

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by KingOKON: 8:17pm On May 03, 2021
OLOSHO
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Cutehotnerd001: 8:19pm On May 03, 2021
Andyvilly:
I like her, as a woman that will always cause trouble for men.

yours is a brazen advertisement of foolishness, what concerns ur stupid feminist agenda with the current topic? attention seeking B1tches that come online to insult men and go offline to suck on wrinkled cocks for the next meal ticket.

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by KingOKON: 8:20pm On May 03, 2021
blamingthedevil:
Tinubu this
Tinubu that
Tinubu in the morning
Tinubu in the afternoon
Tinubu in the evening
Tinubu on Twitter
Tinubu on nairaland
Tinubu in the East
Tinubu in the West
Tinubu in Arewa
Afenifere- Tinubu
Ohaneze- Tinubu
Arewa- Tinubu
Wailers- Tinubu
Hailers - Tinubu.....

Now ....IPOB- Tinubu

It is now Tinubu's wife

Let me join them to say God Bless Incoming President Bola Ahmed Adekunle Tinubu and Incoming First Lady.

Tinubu the OLE
Remi the OLOSHO
And you the MUMU of the Universe

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Nobody: 8:40pm On May 03, 2021
It seem the iyaloja of Lagos and the chairman of Lekki concession company,aka Lekki toll gate,who happened to be tinubu's children are oluremi's stepchildren.
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Nobody: 8:55pm On May 03, 2021
She's a stupid woman, me and this kind of woman can't work as colleagues!
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by otinkanika1: 9:00pm On May 03, 2021
Why wont a self acclaimed goddess not victimize her pressumed sub-ordinate, when she connived to install insecurity so that the could make fortune out of it at the expense of poor nigeria. But all i know there is reaper caution as posterity will be the judge.

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by john633(m): 9:16pm On May 03, 2021
Jezebel
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by oguns222: 9:26pm On May 03, 2021
blamingthedevil:
Tinubu this
Tinubu that
Tinubu in the morning
Tinubu in the afternoon
Tinubu in the evening
Tinubu on Twitter
Tinubu on nairaland
Tinubu in the East
Tinubu in the West
Tinubu in Arewa
Afenifere- Tinubu
Ohaneze- Tinubu
Arewa- Tinubu
Wailers- Tinubu
Hailers - Tinubu.....

Now ....IPOB- Tinubu

It is now Tinubu's wife

Only a mentally shallow person with daft brain will consider voting Tinubu as president

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Btruth: 9:43pm On May 03, 2021
blamingthedevil:
Tinubu this
Tinubu that
Tinubu in the morning
Tinubu in the afternoon
Tinubu in the evening
Tinubu on Twitter
Tinubu on nairaland
Tinubu in the East
Tinubu in the West
Tinubu in Arewa
Afenifere- Tinubu
Ohaneze- Tinubu
Arewa- Tinubu
Wailers- Tinubu
Hailers - Tinubu.....

Now ....IPOB- Tinubu

It is now Tinubu's wife

Yinmu....

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Akanbiedu(m): 10:08pm On May 03, 2021
Lioness of Bourdillion
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Lovelyn451(f): 10:44pm On May 03, 2021
Decent09:

Of course some people deserves a hot slap
na she gan gan deserve that slap, the type that will make her deaf, so that when peoples husbands and fathers are talking she won't hear talk more of chooking her smelly mouth and stretching that her skinny shrinked fingers to threaten slap...rubbish

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by seguno2: 10:58pm On May 03, 2021
SmartProf:

She rather needs an objective brain devoid of sentimental views. Apart from being the wife of an influential politician, she is not known for anything outstanding in the Senate.

Do you know why the Nobel laureate in Abeokuta has not called her a mere domestic appendage of power, which is what he rightly called Patience Jonathan when she was misbehaving
Maybe he is waiting for her to break the mace on the head of the Senate President?

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Andyvilly: 11:44pm On May 03, 2021
Cutehotnerd001:

yours is a brazen advertisement of foolishness, what concerns ur stupid feminist agenda with the current topic? attention seeking B1tches that come online to insult men and go offline to suck on wrinkled cocks for the next meal ticket.
awww, at least I ain't seeking your attention and sucking your withered cock (none has ever did). now crawl back to your hole of origin and try to unbirth yourself cause you're wasting space.
Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by chiedozie198100: 7:38am On May 04, 2021
AfonjaConehead:
She needs a big bang theory grin

But dino promised her a banger na grin

Re: The Many Dramas Of Senator Oluremi Tinubu, Who Tried To Silence Co-senator by Cutehotnerd001: 12:42pm On May 04, 2021
Andyvilly:
awww, at least I ain't seeking your attention and sucking your withered cock (none has ever did). now crawl back to your hole of origin and try to unbirth yourself cause you're wasting space.

lol... b1tches

Okene LGA Chairman, Zubair Amoka, Cut People's Dreadlocks In Kogi / Obasanjo Faces Investigation 24 Hours After Jonathan’s Reply / Opunimi Akinkugbe: Buhari Gives Ondo Ambassador Slot To Rivers Indigene