Stats: 3,152,119 members, 7,814,922 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts (58023 Views)

How Sacked 16 Generals Were Eased Out Of Service Despite Malami’s Interventions / Twitter Suspension: Malami’s Prosecution Order Is Illegal, Null And Void - PDP / Bashir El-Rufai Tweets About Tinubu And El-Rufai's Alliance (2) (3) (4)

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Elzakzaky: 6:09am On Jun 07, 2021
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Laggafin: 6:09am On Jun 07, 2021
Anoda mumu using Twitter platform to insult twitter.. cow brain is trending in Nizooria.. tank God I don port to UAR

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Anaerobi(m): 6:10am On Jun 07, 2021
Hmmmm
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by mhktaryan: 6:10am On Jun 07, 2021
Nonsense
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Premiumwriter2: 6:11am On Jun 07, 2021
I can imagine APC members anxiously reaching for their phones with a clever tweet only to drop it in dissapointment after realizing that they can not tweet without exposing their hypocrisy

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Analyst7: 6:11am On Jun 07, 2021
A freakin degenerate

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by BrutusOj(m): 6:11am On Jun 07, 2021
They make policies, laws and regulations for the poor masses.

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by henryobinna(m): 6:12am On Jun 07, 2021
InaNla:
The Twitter ban is just a brainless rush. Within the next 72 hours it will be restored.

Who born borrowing monkey? grin
RT and other US websites as well as conservative politicians are getting things mixed up. They do not have idea of what resulted in the ban. I guess if Donald Trump or their current president Biden was to threaten a section of the country with war on Twitter they'd all be glad his tweet was deleted.

They just pick up the news and start giving silly opinions thinking the situation that resulted in Donald trump's ban and Buhari's tweets getting deleted are the same.

For the most part, people in the US and many other western part of the world are grossly ignorant of the situations of things in Africa, I would estimate 90% can't even point out where Nigeria is located on the map.

If these US conservatives know that a president is threatening genocide on a section of the country I believe their opinion won't be the same.

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Etimemy: 6:13am On Jun 07, 2021
APC house has collapse
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by dam4sam: 6:15am On Jun 07, 2021
InaNla:
The Twitter ban is just a brainless rush. Within the next 72 hours it will be restored.

Who born borrowing monkey? grin

Even the Hell Rufai tweet sef shows how silly these Nigerian Politicians are!
How can Nigeria Leader (not Nigerians) teach US how to handle Big Tech, when the Big Tech is not under the control of Nigeria and has no physical presence in Nigeria?
How stupid can these Politicians be?

I am sure the Americans will just be laughing their head-off.
For the Governor of a State and President of a country where mass killings have become the daily past time, trying to teach US "something", qualifies as the greatest tomfoolery of this century.
Shameless Governor, Shameless AGF, Shameless President.

Let the fools come and prosecute me, l am psoting on Twitter right now

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Nuelito: 6:17am On Jun 07, 2021
E bi things

My people,if you need Raw Original Honey... kindly contact O81 O1 66 67 71 or the number on the picture below let's talk about it now... the honey is pure and Unadulterated
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by HRMK: 6:17am On Jun 07, 2021
[color=#000099][/color] NOT ONLY ELRUFAI MAKINDE TOO!
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by anurd1991: 6:18am On Jun 07, 2021
Continue to decieve yourself. How many are u?

kiss

InaNla:

No need to wait till then.

APC has started the process of Self-destruct.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by InaNla(f): 6:18am On Jun 07, 2021
anurd1991:
Continue to decieve yourself. How many are u?

kiss

3%?
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by ubanett(m): 6:19am On Jun 07, 2021
Cow Brian.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Antoeni(m): 6:21am On Jun 07, 2021
Your votes don’t Count
MMWandali:
APC BAN punDITS:
They BAN Crypto
They BAN Protests
They BAN Twitter
They BAN Human Rights

#lets ban APC with our PVCs
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by dam4sam: 6:24am On Jun 07, 2021
henryobinna:
RT and other US websites as well as conservative politicians are getting things mixed up. They do not have idea of what resulted in the ban. I guess if Donald Trump or their current president Biden was to threaten a section of the country with war on Twitter they'd all be glad his tweet was deleted.

They just pick up the news and start giving silly opinions thinking the situation that resulted in Donald trump's ban and Buhari's tweets getting deleted are the same.

For the most part, people in the US and many other western part of the world are grossly ignorant of the situations of things in Africa, I would estimate 90% can't even point out where Nigeria is located on the map.

If these US conservatives know that a president is threatening genocide on a section of the country I believe their opinion won't be the same.

Even at that, how can one person (Buhari) commit an offense by posting what violates the rules of Twitter and then he turns around to say ALL NIGERIANS must pay for his stupidity? angry angry
Are we the ones that said he should be incapable of controlling his Nepotism and hatred for Igbos and other Southerners? What kind of Collective Punishment is that, against the Geneva Convention on Human Rights

In a real Democracy, this buffoon would have been impeached like yesterday, for incompetency, Acts of Treason, Corruption and blatant Nepotism.
Buhari is the greatest obstacle to a Peaceful and United Nigeria and he is doing these things deliberately.

Buhari does not believe in the continued existence of Nigeria as a single country, even more than the Igbos or Oduduwa people he is using the military forces to kill. Imagine him concentrating majority of his infrastructural developments towards the North and Niger Republic?
Does that show a President who thinks the North and South of Nigeria will still be in the same country Nigeria, for long?

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Shybucks: 6:25am On Jun 07, 2021
Good Sex and money is not enough to stop a woman from cheating:what does is;PERSONAL CONTENTMENT and SELF CONTROL.
TouchLove:
He should better be arrested o
By the way if you ask most men the best way to get and keep a woman they will tell you it is money. And it has been proven times without number that money can't get you women. What can get you a woman's love and loyalty is good sex. Nothing else will make a woman loyal to you apart from mind blowing sex. Have seen many handsome and rich men that their wives still cheats on them. I even have a married lady that keeps calling me to visit bcus of the good times we had last year before she married. The ability to give a woman mind blowing and shattering sex is not an ability that some few selected men are born with but it is something that could be learned.
May I introduce you to this wonderful book that teaches you how to take a woman to a whole level of ecstasy like she's never experienced before! Not even when she is self pleasing herself privately. This book will help you discover the powerful, closely guided secrets that you will not find in any other book...secrets that most men(and even women) don't even know exists. secrets that will give you the power to leave your partner satisfied beyond anything that she has experienced before.

ULTIMATE GUIDE TO GIVE EXTRAORDINARY FEMALE ORGASM
You can click on the link on my signature to get a copy. It is available for a cheap price and a refund is available for 60days after your purchase if for any reason(or no reason at all) you don't like the book.
Believe me this is a life changing book,that has changed and still changing the lives of men.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by 9ton(m): 6:26am On Jun 07, 2021
Ayomide811:
These are the Governor with balls
I bet no single Governor from South East can do that. They are cowards like their forefathers

The only cowards we know are the afonjas you will not talk about the killings in the west but you're here talking about the forefathers of the strongest tribe in Nigeria.... When did you return from Benin republic?

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by ABBEYONEWORLD(m): 6:26am On Jun 07, 2021
Sir weyrey!
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by sheriffman(m): 6:26am On Jun 07, 2021
You are mostly either Morons or Idiots.
How many of you have commented on the tweet by Seyi Makinde?
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by dam4sam: 6:28am On Jun 07, 2021
Antoeni:
Your votes don’t Count

APC and PDP are one and the same, when it comes to Personalities. many of the Politicians in APC today, were PDP yesterday and the PDP of today are the APC of yesterday so, it is not about the party, it is about the Evil President called Buhari

Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by Azeezuu: 6:28am On Jun 07, 2021
El rufia the use thunder vpn grin grin
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by RulerIAm(m): 6:31am On Jun 07, 2021
GboyegaD:
Unserious person. Must he tweet? His tweet makes no sense. If he had to bypass the rule just to get and act relevant then he's a slave to the tweeter he's thriving hard to pull down.
Reno is not based in Nigeria niggar. Twitter is banned in Nigeria and not to Nigerians everywhere.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by lexy2014: 6:32am On Jun 07, 2021
Ayomide811:
I bet no single Governor from South East can do that. They are cowards like their forefathers

What exactly has he done that makes him a governor with balls?
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by lexy2014: 6:34am On Jun 07, 2021
GboyegaD:
Unserious person. Must he tweet? His tweet makes no sense. If he had to bypass the rule just to get and act relevant then he's a slave to the tweeter he's thriving hard to pull down.

Kindly profer reasons why his tweet makes no sense? If u feel that Reno mustn't tweet, why must u respond to his tweet.?
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by TouchLove(m): 6:35am On Jun 07, 2021
Shybucks:
Good Sex and money is not enough to stop a woman from cheating:what does is;PERSONAL CONTENTMENT and SELF CONTROL.
My man all this qualities you mentioned cannot be found in ladies,what they like and desire is good sex. Just look around you and observe ladies thatgive total respect to their men and you will discover that the man is a pro in the bedroom(such men are rare,and so she becomes loyal and clings to him). Even ladies with self control would loose all control when they meet a man who can give them mind blowing sex. They will keep going for more.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by nurusystem(m): 6:35am On Jun 07, 2021
I dey go retweet.
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by amp01(m): 6:35am On Jun 07, 2021
Ayomide811:
I hope this hatred for south east,don't kill somebody one day.
Has any Governor from the south west twittered?
Re: El-Rufai Tweets Despite Malami’s Prosecution Order, Reno Omokri Reacts by lexy2014: 6:36am On Jun 07, 2021
dam4sam:

Even the Hell Rufai tweet sef shows how silly these Nigerian Politicians are!
How can Nigeria Leader (not Nigerians) teach US how to handle Big Tech, when the Big Tech is not under the control of Nigeria and has no physical presence in Nigeria?
How stupid can these Politicians be?

I am sure the Americans will just be laughing their head-off.
For the Governor of a State and President of a country where mass killings have become the daily past time, trying to teach US "something", qualifies as the greatest tomfoolery of this century.
Shameless Governor, Shameless AGF, Shameless President.

Let the fools come and prosecute me, l am psoting on Twitter right now

U don't even need to go that far. He is saying d Nigerian govt is teaching Twitter a lesson and he is using twitter.

List Of 31 Ex-Governors That Will Face Corruption Charges / Made-In-Nigeria Vehicle Used By Soldiers To Detonate IEDs / Wadume With PDP House Of Representatives Member During His Inauguration In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38