Stats: 3,158,405 members, 7,836,634 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing (19676 Views)

President Buhari Receives Security Briefing From Service Chiefs / Buhari Receives Security Briefing From Service Chiefs / Wike Berates Army GOC During Security Briefing In Rivers State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by ofiko123(m): 6:01am On Jun 08, 2021
I hope that the president was properly briefed on the situation of insecurity in Nigeria...

Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Martinola(m): 6:15am On Jun 08, 2021
Security briefing
What briefing does je need?
Even an embryo is fully aware of the massive insecurity acts and their perpetrators.
Ayelala pls do quick and kill dis pipul.
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Koval12(m): 6:17am On Jun 08, 2021
Distress sales: I have a plot of land for sale at a very good price. The land is located at New home layout Umuchugbo Abakpa Nike, Enugu. It goes for 3m naira.

All documents are ready. I am in need of money to offset a bill. Interested buyer can contact me on 08030616695. You can also chat me up on WhatsApp.

Thanks...
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Decent09(m): 6:18am On Jun 08, 2021
Christiansen:
Very happy to see General Lucky Irabor there. I trust that he would give some words of advice to this useless president undecided

See sentiment, after all na them pocketed the man
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by AnanseK(m): 6:20am On Jun 08, 2021
Baba enjoyed his Twitter meal

Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Nobody: 6:23am On Jun 08, 2021
Probably going to tell him how the people of Igangan killed 5 of his bush brothers.

And how Sunday Igboho is combing the forests for the rest of them.

He's probably in panic mode by now.
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by iampeterben(m): 6:32am On Jun 08, 2021
Let the solution be permanent
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by contigiency(m): 6:39am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:
I can bet my left sided buttock that Buhari doesn't know what is going on here. His handlers told him to meet one man dressed in military uniform, use elbow to greet him and then take pictures with the said man and he just did as he was told. Case closed and we say we have a president

All these rubbish you rushed to comment is just for nonsense likes and shares. Someone who has attained this level. I wonder where your own wisdom and intelligence has taken you except being awake and chasing thread to comment and be gifted with likes and shares.

Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by mamaafrik(m): 6:45am On Jun 08, 2021
June 12 will gbona like ajere,those coming out should lead with with alsatian Dogs ,bikes and vehicles to take cover and block godogodos.
The press should start using their pen like abacha era,musician and film makers should use their platform too get armed.
If na Cutlass buy,if na catapult or gun get
If anything happens,dont let Bourdillon stand.
Those senators and Governor houses must be dealt with and NEVER FORGET THE PORT AND OIL INSTALLATION
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by VisioDirect: 6:46am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:
I can bet my left sided buttock that Buhari doesn't know what is going on here. His handlers told him to meet one man dressed in military uniform, use elbow to greet him and then take pictures with the said man and he just did as he was told. Case closed and we say we have a president
Buhari knows what's going on, it's all part of the agenda to create food shortage in Nigeria and reduce population, because those are the direct result of what's going on in Nigeria at the moment.
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by vicfajeze: 6:48am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:
oga patapata,how did you know this?
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Okoroawusa: 6:48am On Jun 08, 2021
I Love PMB
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by caracas: 6:59am On Jun 08, 2021
arejibadz:
Dem day always start meetings with "WHAT'S THE WAY BACKWARD"
Chai..... grin grin grin grin
You guys will not killie person oo
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by haykes(m): 7:07am On Jun 08, 2021
Even when Bubu was young he was still dullard remember idiagbon was the one taken action then so what will happen now with his old age BABA GOES LOW
RUBBISH NO DEY FINISH
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by proxillin(m): 7:09am On Jun 08, 2021
Briefing of the fulani militant success at killing igangan people.

I know they wills raise glass of wine to celebrate
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by knowhowk: 7:09am On Jun 08, 2021
Halogenabdul:
Something Good is about to happen in Nigeria especially on the issue of security.
Let's be patient.
May Allah safe gaurd us.
. I hope so ..
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Blacksavage: 7:13am On Jun 08, 2021
After they had finally eaten the late chief of army staff, na zombie dem dey carry come give their father..
Spits embarassed
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by PrinceofHCI(m): 7:19am On Jun 08, 2021
Ezedon:
Buhari I know, is not this Young
Go ahead to youtube and search for burial of buhari! You'll be amazed & shocked with the damning collective results!!!
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by DSC7: 7:26am On Jun 08, 2021
God Bless Federal Republic of Nigeria......

This is the only country we can proudly call our own......

Let's do all we can to make it a safe haven.....

But Buhari no dey try at all cry
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:35am On Jun 08, 2021
DuBLINGreenb:
I can't wait for Buhari to do and leave that office the only scary thing is the precedent he has left behind.
He has opened the door of nepotism WIDE

The next president will come from somewhere and if he likes will fill up Every single position with his people and nobody will have right to complain because Buhari did it.

All this mannabbq and all the Fulani Muslims who saw nothing wrong with Buhari retiring 10 Maj generals to make his first COAS, retiring 30 Something to appoint his second COAS and retiring 20 Something so he can appoint his 3rd COAS will have no moral ground to complain.

When the next person comes and decides to retire 5000 army men to make a Lance corporal Chief of army staff because it's only that Lance corporal that is from his tribe and Religion nobody will have the moral right to complain especially the Fulani Muslims who started it.

When ministers and directors of Federal agencies are retired or resign and replaced with only people from the siting presidents village or tribe and you become a victim I hope you remember Buhari started it and you said nothing infact you supported him.

Buhari will spoil Nigeria and run to his grave, it is you and I, youths of Nairaland that will pay the price of mistakes Buhari has made or is making, his family will still earn pension after his death and remain relevant remember they all married into high society for that specific reason to secure their future.

So when you people support nepotism remember what goes around, comes around. Nothing lasts forever. Not his tenure as president and definitely not his health.

I pray the youths can end this nepotism, I pray we have the strength to forgive because it's not easy at all.
I hope we do not judge our fellow youths with the mistakes of their grand fathers and great grand fathers.
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Mccullum: 7:36am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:

Is that how to criticize? I'm not his sympathizer but let us criticize in a constructive manner, not this type of criticism that had reflection of hatred and unreasonable expression.

Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by seyz91(m): 7:36am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by seyz91(m): 7:37am On Jun 08, 2021
Mtcheeeww
Christiansen:
Very happy to see General Lucky Irabor there. I trust that he would give some words of advice to this useless president undecided
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by pikechukwu6(m): 7:49am On Jun 08, 2021
Who noticed that Buhari doesn't wear his face mask very well... Why don't he put the rope on his ears? grin grin grin I begin to believe MNK
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by bro4u: 7:54am On Jun 08, 2021
arejibadz:
Dem day always start meetings with "WHAT'S THE WAY BACKWARD"
grin, unfortunately his advisers and associates will tell him the way backwards
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by tayolove12(m): 8:14am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:

101% accurate
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Nwaelohim: 8:24am On Jun 08, 2021
JohnBullMySon:
The only government in the world fighting a civil war with their citizens. SMH.
Who were they supposed to fight civil war with? France ? Abi USA? You don't know the meaning of civil war?..... If you take aims against the government, government will take you down... simple
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by wink2015(m): 8:53am On Jun 08, 2021
The same Bashir Magashi that could not express himself in good english also FOLLOW the KHAKHI BOY enter Aso Rock !
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Lorddominic(m): 8:55am On Jun 08, 2021
Bonarush99:
Una nO the Sleep??/

Why should we sleep when our country is boiling?
Re: President Buhari Meets With New Chief Of Army Staff; Receives Security Briefing by Wasky101: 9:11am On Jun 08, 2021
Fahdiga1:
Well, this same man just made sure nigeria recieved its 26th fighter jet, and about 7 more on the way including unmanned drones, cluelessness is such a great thing.
Death to all the enemies of Nigeria. The party starts soon the music go sound for people wey dey misbehave.

President Buhari Receives Governor Aminu Bello In Daura (Photos) / Buhari Receives Matteo Renzi, Prime Minister Of Italy At The Presidential Villa / They Have Eyes But Cannot See. Pity!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49