Stats: 3,150,134 members, 7,807,438 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:33 PM

Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. - Jobs/Vacancies (138) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (1003818 Views)

Npower Batch C 2020 Registration Updates For Graduates And Non Graduates / INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2019 - 2020 (How To Apply) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) ... (513) (Go Down)

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by phassy(f): 3:51pm On Jun 09, 2021
Unigrad:
I have updated my profile severally, still my passport is not showing. On the passport spot, it's showing one of the documents I uploaded.
Anyone with the solution?
Log out, and log in again
Same thing happened to me I didn't see my employment status until I updated my profile..
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by phassy(f): 3:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
Parisleo:
Shebi the can ghost this N power...
Sure , I can help you with that
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by phassy(f): 3:57pm On Jun 09, 2021
Unigrad:

I uploaded everything that was required before now, I noticed on the passport spot, my NIN card is showing. During this uploading, I uploaded everything again,but the passport is still not showing. My NIN, NYSC is showing.
Have you been shortlisted?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Davelizz(f): 4:35pm On Jun 09, 2021
Unigrad:

I uploaded everything that was required before now, I noticed on the passport spot, my NIN card is showing. During this uploading, I uploaded everything again,but the passport is still not showing. My NIN, NYSC is showing.

I'm expressing same issue too o
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by nizzyong(m): 4:44pm On Jun 09, 2021
Has Npower finish shortlisting?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by RightRoad: 4:58pm On Jun 09, 2021
Unigrad:

I don't understand what else is wrong then but many people have the same problem so, you're not alone.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by officialchikzy0(m): 6:38pm On Jun 09, 2021
phassy:

Sure , I can help you with that
how would you do that?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by dondavyd(m): 7:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
Pls house, where can I do the biometric in Osogbo
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by ajog1: 7:34pm On Jun 09, 2021
Please could someone help clarify if the temporal national id slip can be used as an id card on npower?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Layohrt(f): 8:21pm On Jun 09, 2021
ajog1:
Please could someone help clarify if the temporal national id slip can be used as an id card on npower?

If the NIN number is on it, then you can use it.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Banter1(m): 9:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
Any idea when stream 2 will be shortlisted?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by MrMacinterchi1: 12:40am On Jun 10, 2021
please eeh. I have an issue someone should clear me on.

At the cyber, all my 10 finger's prints were captured instead of the thumb and index finger of right and left hand as instructed .
I noticed this mistakes after the fingerprint capturing . is that a problem or something to worry about?

Though they wrote fingerprints captured on my dashboard.

Any help please.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by MrMacinterchi1: 12:47am On Jun 10, 2021
amossy2ks:
Greetings to all. May I contribute this. I have been following this thread for sometime. I want to clarify things here. Pls those who have done their fingerprints especially 10 fingers should not doubt what they have done, 10 fingers is even more secure, do you know top secret here bcs I run cyber in Port Harcourt if you follow this their instruction it will not save, but if you do the ten it will accepts all and select the the index tigers and thumbs and remark that you have capture the index and thumbs. Then why argument? Also if you send msg to support they are only customers care, they don't manage web but pass ur complain to IT. The website has great issues at the start, that was why they keep on modifying the software and adding more prerequisite to the site like SDK core for system like amd processors and the like. If the system says you have successfully captured then you are good to go. Your position is seated as your fingerprint shows you accepted the offer and next stage is deployment and documentation at the npower office of LGA of residence....... In case you are in Rivets state, port Harcourt. I based in opposite ppmc area office of the port Harcourt refinery, okrika,MD of hallwalk computer technologies and services, you can come. For your perfect biometric capture at ease: 08060049700, 08064625347 even today Sunday from 1pm after church.

this is helpful. thanks Very much.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by MrMacinterchi1: 1:21am On Jun 10, 2021
eco1234:
Why all these needless arguments? The most important thing is to have a successful fingerprint capture. Once you have your index finger and thumb (both hands) captured, you are good to go. With all level of sincerity, at the cafe, once you capture the thumb, the index shows up, followed by the middle finger, ... to the little finger. You then replicate same for the right hand. Of all that have been captured, the application will ONLY recognise the thumb and index finger on both hands. That is how the installed application is configured.

Thanks.

Warm regards.

This is actually what happened during the process. Though I'm not sure if (I can't recall) I saw the part the software will recognize the thumb and index finger as being successfully captured.

However, there's a congratulatly message on my dashboard that was "fingerprints captured"

Hopefully it went well.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Olushylay1(f): 1:43am On Jun 10, 2021
Akinteye456:
Hello! If you stay around dugbe, Jericho, iletuntun Ibadan, or any axis of ibadan, and you are finding it difficult to get you Npower biometrics verified, which is closing soon�.
Relax, we at *cmeon technology* help with Npower biometrics

Kindly view our site at: cmeontech.com
Call: (+234) 8144598357
Email: admin@cmeontech.com

Or visit our office at iletuntun off nihort road, Jericho ibadan.

It's how much sir?...I stay at Elenushosho in ibadan

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Hardey10(m): 4:53am On Jun 10, 2021
Morning, pls any other way to reset password cos the forgot password option hasn't been going since around 5pm yesterday?

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Toluwa55: 5:05am On Jun 10, 2021
dondavyd:
Pls house, where can I do the biometric in Osogbo
Go to olounkoro, OBA OYEWALE SHOPPING complex
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Mekailo(m): 2:21am On Jun 11, 2021
grin here don silence , abi una won prepare for June 12
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Delight2014(m): 7:38pm On Jun 11, 2021
Any update yet?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Mbmohammed(m): 7:49pm On Jun 11, 2021
Delight2014:
Any update yet?
Nothing yet.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Alfryd: 8:35pm On Jun 11, 2021
Mbmohammed:

Nothing yet.
is there anyway I can know what I applied for
wether nah N-TEACH or N-TECH
I don't even know
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Rbae: 9:20pm On Jun 11, 2021
akeem0706514:
Good morning, please during yours capturing
do you in anyway upload any document?

No. I just login to my nasims account to check the verification box. That's all
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Rbae: 9:22pm On Jun 11, 2021
Hardey10:
Morning, pls any other way to reset password cos the forgot password option hasn't been going since around 5pm yesterday?

Use operamini and keep trying. It works loke magic.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Hardey10(m): 9:56pm On Jun 11, 2021
Rbae:

Use operamini and keep trying. It works loke magic.

Thanks, I think it's actually the customers mail. Tried someone else's and it opened.
Thanks for your time sir

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by teejay5(f): 10:13pm On Jun 11, 2021
I wish to knw too
Alfryd:

I don't even know
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by dreyFoxx(m): 11:01pm On Jun 11, 2021
eco1234:
Why all these needless arguments? The most important thing is to have a successful fingerprint capture. Once you have your index finger and thumb (both hands) captured, you are good to go. With all level of sincerity, at the cafe, once you capture the thumb, the index shows up, followed by the middle finger, ... to the little finger. You then replicate same for the right hand. Of all that have been captured, the application will ONLY recognise the thumb and index finger on both hands. That is how the installed application is configured.

Thanks.

Warm regards.

To capture the ten fingers is not the issue....but to remember which finger you captured when physical verification comes....is the real issue......you know those guys....they might not give you that luxurious time to be checking all your fingers....which one will match the captured one

Once you place the thumb and index and fails....them fit tell you to JapA

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by KingAttitude(m): 6:23am On Jun 12, 2021
If you're still able to do the Biometric today, Please signify✓
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Bakerdav: 7:39am On Jun 12, 2021
Pls I want to update my profile befr steam 2 is out with the home address and local govt ,but wat am seeing is to upload all document again not only d address I want to upload, am I good to go pls or I should leave d previous address
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Unigrad: 7:51am On Jun 12, 2021
phassy:

Have you been shortlisted?
Yes
I have done my biometric.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Mbmohammed(m): 7:59am On Jun 12, 2021
Bakerdav:
Pls I want to update my profile befr steam 2 is out with the home address and local govt ,but wat am seeing is to upload all document again not only d address I want to upload, am I good to go pls or I should leave d previous address

You can update your profile.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Mbmohammed(m): 8:01am On Jun 12, 2021
Alfryd:

I don't even know
No. May be till deployment commence.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Bakerdav: 8:11am On Jun 12, 2021
Mbmohammed:

You can update your profile.
thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) ... (513)

List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps / 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37