Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,851 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:12 PM

TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts (25677 Views)

Falz: They Killed Innocent Souls, No One Has Been Punished, We Won’t Be Silenced / Priscilla Ajoke Ojo Reacts To Lil Kesh Dating Rumours / Priscilla Ojo Dances To Davido's 'Blow My Mind', Iyabo Ojo Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 11:57am On Jun 29, 2021
Besk:

Keep deceiving her. She’s not fighting the case but pursuing an agenda and, in the process, she’s badly jeorpardising the case and winning more sympathy for a man the whole world hated at the beginning of the saga.

Question is: why do you slay girls always tell lies to one another and why are you all sycophants?

She's been suspended. For what??!! Did you think about that?
The issue is not slay girls. The issue is pedophilia and how to stamp it out of Nigeria!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by sureway1(m): 11:58am On Jun 29, 2021
elonmuskbaby:
you wish

They ban her for Yoruba wood,you think English will not accept her? Don't forget she acts English and Yoruba and she's a producer in her own right.not to forget all the brand's she is working for and her Tik tok issh she's doing.

Yoruba will say agba gbon,omode gbon oun lafidale ife.

Nobody in this life is indispensable not even an organisation.it is only God we cannot survive without.every other human being or association is very dumpable

It is the same abosi behaviour una display during the Tope Alabi and Yinka alaseyori matter.instead of trying to resolve issues everybody started taking sides and getting messy. the ones that were beefing Tope Alabi exposed themselves unknowingly but thank God for the wisdom God gave her in quelling the Matter.

you are a very funny human being... so if you are sacked at your former place of work and you come to me for employment i wont try to find out what led to you being sacked? so the english producers are not nigerians to see what is going on.... abi english actresses don finish for nigeria... there are a whole lot of actresses in nigeria this tag alone will drag her down...

producer A: let put iyabo ojo in this movie..
producer B: that one that doesn't have respect for yoruba elders abeg free her.
Producer A: its true let not invite trouble let us go for actress C instead..

the truth is their is nothing wrong with speaking out in a case like this but she overdo the thing.. it now look like she has a score to settle with the guy... to the extend she said she will sell her house to send him to jail..aba! your colleague! can you say such to someone in your place of work if such thing happen put everything on yourself and drag your company to social media without getting a sack letter?

make we dey use our common sense oh...

Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 11:59am On Jun 29, 2021
juman:
Baba ijesha was set up.
And he didnt rape.
When tampan leaders talked to her to take things easy, she should have listened.

Mumu, so the girl was lying he molested her at 7. Then the video at 14. Mumu!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Kog45(m): 12:02pm On Jun 29, 2021
toffyz:
Ojo Iyabo don get mouth reach this level too

Oga o, person wey Muka Ray don fvck tired!

I swear guys, this babe no get ANY level @ alllllllll before o.

Walahi, I dey follow Yoruba Nollywood wella before.

Na Muka Ray dey give ham roles then o

Wey thin and no get any shape @ all...Obviously, her market don sell wella.

Nothing wey pussy no fit get, I swear I concur!
Pls stop insulting Muka Ray joor.

Wetin special for Iyabo Ojo body if not for foolishness of some men....a single mother with bleaching skin that is so irritating.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:03pm On Jun 29, 2021
kolarov93:

Keep pushing this woman ooo.
Her career is about to end. Make she keep shut for crying out loud, she should let court decide now.

Go and sit down, pedophile enabler. "Keep shut" that's always your mantra. That's why Nigeria is full of pedophiles and they get away with it 95% of the time! Keep shut
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:08pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ayomi90:

Nobody stops u from speaking but don't turn to a dog. We don't need her to b barking, the case is already in court.

Pedophile enabler spotted. "Keep shut" "the case is already in court" that's always their mantra. Meanwhile Nigeria continues full of pedophiles and they keep getting away with it!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:12pm On Jun 29, 2021
9niceguy:

Nobody is supporting evil here or there. Let's reason beyond one side story that have been circulating around and wait for final judgement from the court.

This is what the elderly people she is insulting was telling her. For crying out loud! How does telling someone to let court decide on a matter now become supporting evil.

I don't see anything wrong when someone tells you to let court decide on a matter.
On baba ijesha been tagged as evil, remember there is always two sides of a story.

Please note: Nobody is supporting child molestation. All we are saying is, if the man really did what he was accused of the court should do the needful

Stop deceiving yourself. We know how Nigerian courts work. Even, most pedophiles are discharged at the police station.
"Keep shut" "the case is already in court" that's always your mantra. Meanwhile Nigeria continues full of pedophiles because they keep getting away with it!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:20pm On Jun 29, 2021
UchenduOkolie:
That girl that was abused deserves justice but when she grows much older she will hate Iyabo Ojo for messing up this case for her and making it more difficult to prosecute.
Nonsense. Most pedophiles are discharged at the police station, and go home to continue doing it, the family having learnt nothing they can do. That would have also been the case here too but for the Ojo woman
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:26pm On Jun 29, 2021
sureway1:

the truth is their is nothing wrong with speaking out in a case like this but she overdo the thing.. it now look like she has a score to settle with the guy... to the extend she said she will sell her house to send him to jail..aba! your colleague! can you say such to someone in your place of work if such thing happen put everything on yourself and drag your company to social media without getting a sack letter?

Let's hope one day your teenage daughter tells you that your friend was molesting her when she was 7. Let's see how self-controlled you'd be
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Anfieldster(m): 12:28pm On Jun 29, 2021
Renforce:
I read TAMPAN as TAP-MAN and I quickly thought RONALDO grin
Lol...
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Ayomi90: 12:31pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

Pedophile enabler spotted. "Keep shut" "the case is already in court" that's always their mantra. Meanwhile Nigeria continues full of pedophiles and they keep getting away with it!
Mumu so u claim he is a pedophile, Olodo, do u even knw d meaning of d word?
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:36pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ayomi90:

Mumu so u claim he is a pedophile, Olodo, do u even knw d meaning of d word?

It means people like you and baba Ijesha. A girl said he was molesting her at 7. And then he confirms it in a video with the same girl, now 14!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Ayomi90: 12:38pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

It means people like you and baba Ijesha. A girl said he was molesting her at 7. And then he confirms it in a video with the same girl, now 14!
Mumu, that's how u come online nd rant rubbish, when did d girl claimed that baba Ijesha molested her in 7years. That girl they claim is 14 does she resemble 14 yrs in ur own eyes? Same girl that was d one making the moves.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:44pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ayomi90:

Mumu, that's how u come online nd rant rubbish, when did d girl claimed that baba Ijesha molested her in 7years. That girl they claim is 14 does she resemble 14 yrs in ur own eyes? Same girl that was d one making the moves.

Why don't you people follow a story before getting emotionally invested in it?! THE GIRL TOLD OJO HE MOLESTED HER AT SEVEN! That's what triggered the video set-up. The girl is 14!! People were there when she was born 14 years ago! Don't let the fact you are also a pedophile cloud your judgment!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by sureway1(m): 12:45pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

Let's hope one day your teenage daughter tells you that your friend was molesting her when she was 7. Let's see how self-controlled you'd be

how does your comment relate to what I typed...

I ask again if such happens in your place of work and your company is silent about it, will you drag your company to social media and not get a sack letter?

abeg make we dey use common sense.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 12:49pm On Jun 29, 2021
sureway1:

how does your comment relate to what I typed...

I ask again if such happen in your place of work and your company is silent about it, will you drag your company to social media and not get a sack letter?

abeg make we dey use common sense.

How did she drag anyone to social media?? What kind of company would that be, instead of empathizing with you on your situation, sack you! How would they have reacted if it were them?!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Ayomi90: 12:54pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

Why don't you people follow a story before getting emotionally invested in it?! THE GIRL TOLD OJO HE MOLESTED HER AT SEVEN! That's what triggered the video set-up. The girl is 14!! People were there when she was born 14 years ago! Don't let the fact you are also a pedophile cloud your judgment!
You ar d one that shldnt get emotional because e no concern me. But lemme tell u something, if the girl is actually a minor then both Baba Ijesha nd Princess will be jailed in short Princess jail term will doubled baba Ijesha own coz using a minor to for such mumu investigation is a criminal offence. Princess herself has shut her mouth coz she knows d mess she's in. If u wanna continue ranting u can go ahead but all I knw is the matter is in court. So if u ar pained u can go nd sentence Baba Ijesha urself.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by sureway1(m): 1:02pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

How did she dragged anyone to social media?? What kind of company would that be, instead of empathizing with you on your situation, sack you! How would they have reacted if it were them?!

its an answer of Yes or No.

to know if she drag the association too the social media go and watched all her videos where she spoke about the issue... better still read the association publication.

see this issue is dicey baba ijesha or whatsoever he calls himself is wrong.. i am fully against what he did.. but iyabo ojo on the other hand took the issue to far... i understand she is a woman but i refuse to believe that other women were not advising her... you see in a battle there are times you just have to retreat...
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by fredoooooo: 1:06pm On Jun 29, 2021
Keep wailing
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Halib(m): 1:11pm On Jun 29, 2021
ok ooo
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 1:50pm On Jun 29, 2021
Ayomi90:

You ar d one that shldnt get emotional because e no concern me. But lemme tell u something, if the girl is actually a minor then both Baba Ijesha nd Princess will be jailed in short Princess jail term will doubled baba Ijesha own coz using a minor to for such mumu investigation is a criminal offence. Princess herself has shut her mouth coz she knows d mess she's in. If u wanna continue ranting u can go ahead but all I knw is the matter is in court. So if u ar pained u can go nd sentence Baba Ijesha urself.

So mumu you do concede you were wrong - the girl did in fact say she was 7. Ojo did nothing wrong - at no time was the girl in any danger. In Nigeria, full of people like you, you have to catch him red-handed - the girl's word means nothing! There was no other way
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 1:55pm On Jun 29, 2021
sureway1:

its an answer of Yes or No.

to know if she drag the association too the social media go and watched all her videos where she spoke about the issue... better still read the association publication.

see this issue is dicey baba ijesha or whatsoever he calls himself is wrong.. i am fully against what he did.. but iyabo ojo on the other hand took the issue to far... i understand she is a woman but i refuse to believe that other women were not advising her... you see in a battle there are times you just have to retreat...

Define drag.
"Retreat" "the case is in court" "cover it up to protect the girl", that's why pedophiles keep thriving in
Nigeria!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by Alabule: 2:38pm On Jun 29, 2021
9niceguy:

Why are you people judging book by the cover? No body suspended iyabo ojo.
Iyabo ojo does not belong to TANPAN and TANPAN made that clear that they didn't suspend iyabo ojo because she's not there member. But they suspend every director from working with her and nkechi blessing.

And this is not because of baba ijesha. But because she's has been rude lately to the elderly ones in the industry.
Please note....
"they did not suspend her, but they suspend every director from working with her". What's the difference?

Anyway they are yet to suspend every director from working with Baba Ijesha or to outrightly condemn what he has done.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by mashad(m): 2:49pm On Jun 29, 2021
That one called nkechi will also call herself an actress...For her mind, nobody can silence her too...

For you all to know, the Tampan body is never in support of rape but trying to curb the never ending fracas this whole is causing.

Case is in court, let the law pass it's verdict

Baba ijesha bail is not total freedom
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by 9niceguy(m): 3:02pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

Stop deceiving yourself. We know how Nigerian courts work. Even, most pedophiles are discharged at the police station.
"Keep shut" "the case is already in court" that's always your mantra. Meanwhile Nigeria continues full of pedophiles because they keep getting away with it!

So you were there when he raped her?

It is well oooo.
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by elonmuskbaby: 3:19pm On Jun 29, 2021
sureway1:

you are a very funny human being... so if you are sacked at your former place of work and you come to me for employment i wont try to find out what led to you being sacked? so the english producers are not nigerians to see what is going on.... abi english actresses don finish for nigeria... there are a whole lot of actresses in nigeria this tag alone will drag her down...

producer A: let put iyabo ojo in this movie..
producer B: that one that doesn't have respect for yoruba elders abeg free her.
Producer A: its true let not invite trouble let us go for actress C instead..

so she cannot sell her works to Netflix?
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by solofresh(m): 3:21pm On Jun 29, 2021
Agbero
Ashewo oshi
This olosho no go respect herself now with that tattoo wey she put on top her left breast
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by sureway1(m): 3:32pm On Jun 29, 2021
elonmuskbaby:
so she cannot sell her works to Netflix?

of course she can.... but why do you think company ask for recommendation/referee..?

Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by 9jaRealist: 3:35pm On Jun 29, 2021
CastedAyo:
Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo has reacted to the decision of the leadership of the Theatre Arts and Motion Pictures Practitioners Association of Nigeria (TAMPAN) to bar movie producers and directors from working with her, Igbere TV reports.

The association took the decision due to Iyabo’s refusal to stop social media fights with some of her colleagues over Baba Ijesha’s alleged rape saga.

The 43-year-old said on her Instagram page on Monday that she cannot be silenced.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQqMwjinhI-/?utm_medium=copy_link

Fellow actress Nkechi Blessing, who was also suspended by TAMPAN, took to the comment section of Iyabo’s post to air her opinion.

Both actresses have over time taken to social media to openly condemn the conduct of Baba Ijesha who is accused of defiling the foster teenage daughter of comedienne Princess. They have clashed with some members of the association who kicked against them openly condemning Baba Ijesha.

EXCELLENT RESPONSE TO THOSE PRIMITIVE MISOGYNISTS!
>
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by sureway1(m): 3:35pm On Jun 29, 2021
PrincessGlow:

Define drag.
"Retreat" "the case is in court" "cover it up to protect the girl", that's why pedophiles keep thriving in
Nigeria!

your argument is baseless, since you refuse to read with an open mind and anyone not on your side is a pedophile.... sorry you are right in all you have said.. thanks
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 3:51pm On Jun 29, 2021
sureway1:

your argument is baseless, since you refuse to read with an open mind and anyone not on your side is a pedophile.... sorry you are right in all you have said.. thanks

Nigeria has a tradition of excusing and covering up pedophilia. That's why it thrives. You don't change that by pussyfootung around!
Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by PrincessGlow: 3:54pm On Jun 29, 2021
9niceguy:

So you were there when he raped her?

It is well oooo.

I saw the video. Same girl said he sexually molested her at 7 (not necessarily rape). The video confirmed he has the tendency. At a point you need to stop playing dumb!

Kola Olawuyi Is Dead / Singer, Di'ja Celebrates Her Baby's Birthday / Mercy Johnson And Juliet Ibrahim Beautiful On The Cover Of Glitz Magazine Latest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91