2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi (1463 Views)
| 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
As the 2023 elections approaches and if after viewing this thread created by Joziboi you vote for the fantastically corrupt thieves in APC,PDP or APGA that have turned the country the poverty and corruption capital, you need into check in Yaba Left. The youths need to take over at local,state and federal level to transform the country to South Africa. cc Joziboi TMKSouth IronGalaxy https://www.nairaland.com/6522545/scenic-beauty-south-africa
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by awujale231: 7:25pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
Na to dey discuss cows for another 8 years |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
awujale231:
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Penguin2: 7:33pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
RuudVanNisteroy:I hate idealistic people like you. So you think you can create a new party, set up structures across the 36 states and 774 LGs before2023 general elections? It's your kind that will go and waste their vote. Our campaign should be to defeat APC in 2023 and then we can take up on the next mission of fizzling out the old parties. |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
![]()
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 8:11pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
Mtcheew |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
heniford2:I am Nigerian brah. |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 2:37am On Jul 05, 2021 |
Penguin2:PDP,APC and APGA are fantastically corrupt. |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
kelfree99: ![]() |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Aphrygian(m): 1:47pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
Penguin2:vote Apc out to vote PDP ba? What if Apc brings a better candidate and PDP brings Atiku |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
Aphrygian:Which better candidate can emerge from APC? APC and PDP have turned Nigeria to a fantastically corrupt shithole. |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jul 05, 2021*. Modified: 2:27pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
RuudVanNisteroy:You are truly a sad person because you make no allowance in your life for the reality of thing. All noise and no substance. You always blame others for everything rather than look at yourself. You want solutions but you're never ready to face the impracticality of your own naive and idealistic outlook the blame culture of Nigeria has now instilled in you and many other youths. Have you actually looked at Nigerian youths to note how lazy, materialistic, impatient, distracted, lacking in focus/direction/depth and shallow most are? If you're a serious person you'd be tasking Nigerian youths to show far more than they are doing currently if they want powerful positions they can use to deliver the change they want. Hate Buhari as much as you want but the reality is that our current President remains a far better national leader than Yahya Bello, Dimeji Bankole etal can ever dream of becoming. |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 11:22pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
candidtalk:Far better in turning Nigeria to the poverty and corruption capital.
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 11:55pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Penguin2:Which party wan defeat the APC in 2023? |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jul 12, 2021 |
DubaiLandLord:Youth party |
| Re: 2023 Election: Every Nigerian Should View South Africa Thread By Joziboi by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jul 12, 2021 |
RuudVanNisteroy:Lol Wey the logo of this youth party? NAh the first time I go hear am b this. I can bet my money say the party no go get up to 1% in the presidential election in 2023 |
Bill For Simultaneous Conduct Of Election Every 4 yrs Passed Its Second Reading • Buhari Under Pressure Over 2023 Election Schedule • Tinubu: The Blood That Runs In My Veins Is Same That Runs In Every Nigerian • 2 • 3 • 4
How IPOB Sit-At-Home Order Was Ignored In Owerri, Imo State On Monday • "Che" Guevara. Revolutionary Till Death. • Six Major Things To Know About Prof. Charles Soludo (anambra State Governor)