Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,730 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:13 PM

Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) (14065 Views)

Women Now Give Their Daughters To Bandits For Money - Kaduna Commissioner Hafsat / Bandits Release Abducted Students Of Kaduna Baptist School / The Moment Buhari Cautioned Lawmakers As They Booed Him. Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by newsliveth(m): 8:27am On Jul 07, 2021
Kaduna internal affairs commissioner, Samuel Aruwan booed by parents of abducted students of Bethel Baptist High School

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CRBBWbjAxlP/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1OOLYwXOvjs

1 Share

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by udoakwa(m): 8:28am On Jul 07, 2021
They should stone them self, booing those bastards isn't enough

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by MrALIVE: 8:30am On Jul 07, 2021
Before I opened this thread my mind told me this difficult job will be handled by a Christian commissioner...lo and behold I opened it and it was true.

73 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by MadamVanessa(f): 10:50am On Jul 07, 2021

Why this ?

How can they?

Don't they see Nnamdi Kanu to booed, why must they booed the ever working commissioner.

I am calling on His Excellency Elrufai, to report this immediately to our darling daddy. Let our darling daddy speak to them in the language they will understand. This is height of disrespect to our ever working commissioner who tried all his best but Nnamdi Kanu keep thwarting his effort.

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Dailymice: 10:50am On Jul 07, 2021
The pain of the parents right now is unimaginable. I dont condone violence but sometimes Northern Nigeria can be mumu sometimes, all warning signs pointed out that Buhari is a clown in power, but these same guys still voted him in 2019. Nawa o

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by design110: 10:50am On Jul 07, 2021
cry
As expected.
Our prayers are with them.
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by tozdah: 10:51am On Jul 07, 2021
cry
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by melodyisaac: 10:51am On Jul 07, 2021
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Sultty(m): 10:51am On Jul 07, 2021
until we make the governors and president accountable, for me we are not yet ready for any meaningful progress

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by November24(f): 10:51am On Jul 07, 2021
One reason why Northern elites silenced their ppo is because the real uprising will begin when they rise up

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Nobody: 10:51am On Jul 07, 2021
sad

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by obembet(f): 10:52am On Jul 07, 2021
MrALIVE:
Before I opened this trend my mind told me this difficult job will be handled by a Christian commissioner...lo and behold I opened it and it was true.

Don't be childish, they don't Force him. He can reject or resign.

Buhari, Gumi Elrufai are patrons of terrorist

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by aspabay(m): 10:52am On Jul 07, 2021
Government has to take drastic measures against all those behind these attacks

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Sirchef: 10:52am On Jul 07, 2021
Stone him. When they start to see the rage of the people, they will sit up

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by cardoctor(m): 10:53am On Jul 07, 2021
He only got booed. I was expecting more than this.
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Patrioticman007(m): 10:53am On Jul 07, 2021
The short midget need to do more.
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by SKYHIGHfx: 10:53am On Jul 07, 2021
Now Listen, the fools in the North especially the youths doesn't even any idea of what is going on in their region, though it's not their fault, it's illiteracy..

They don't even know that their elites are taking advantage of their illiteracy for their own selfish interest, they use Bokoharam, Fulani militias and ISWAP to make sure they remain uneducated, ignorant and Stupid as to not ask questions because they believe those elites have their interest at heart, instead the youth out of Mass Stupidity are being deceived by their leaders, and Ignorantly protect them..

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Cossybob(m): 10:54am On Jul 07, 2021
MrALIVE:
Before I opened this trend my mind told me this difficult job will be handled by a Christian commissioner...lo and behold I opened it and it was true.

That's to show you how irredeemable Nigeria is. The illiteratesss government and their stewpid strategies...
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Patrioticman007(m): 10:54am On Jul 07, 2021
MrALIVE:

Just like Gumi has been doing for Muslims as the minister of bad news.
Its a fact that there are bad eggs in every tribe in Nigeria & Northerner Nigeria is no exception. The insecurity has led to the d
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Wealthyone: 10:54am On Jul 07, 2021
What do they expect? The governor said bandits are businessmen.....paying tax to govt I believe undecided.
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by wpadmin: 10:55am On Jul 07, 2021
They sent a Christian commissioner to clean up their mess.

Elrufai who claims that Bandits and kidnappers are doing business didn't come to face them.

The North plays politics with every single thing.

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Revere27: 10:55am On Jul 07, 2021

Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by PrinceMajestic: 10:55am On Jul 07, 2021
Why should the parents be so stupid at the time they need the govt help the most. This is complete stupidity. What is the effect of booing pertaining to securing release of their children? They are foolish, the commissioner should walk out on them, the commissioner did not kidnap their children
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by IgweOfNnewi: 10:55am On Jul 07, 2021
weld
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by sylvanus190: 10:56am On Jul 07, 2021
Why won't they booed him, coming with lied and deceit to addressed the people.
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by Ajecttival: 10:58am On Jul 07, 2021
Okay
Re: Parents Of Abducted Students Booed Kaduna Commissioner, Samuel Aruwan (Video) by RomanGreen: 10:59am On Jul 07, 2021
Let's gather here and blame Nnamdi Kanu for inciting this crowd.... undecided

Gradually the chicken is coming home to roost, you sent all the soldiers to a quiet east while you left a porous north open for bandits and kidnappers. The people are waking up, it is only a matter of time for y'all political elites

Reno Omokri: It Is Impossible To Differentiate Between Obidients And IPOB / Orient Petroleum Strikes Oil In Anambra / Russia To Export Helicopters To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20