Stats: 3,325,884 members, 8,424,060 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:15 PM

Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsReno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake (4760 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:19pm On Jul 07, 2021
Kyase:
At least Benue is safer Than
IMO
Abia and
Ebonyi
lol are you ok?
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Buckeyemedia1: 9:26pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
Shut up who else supports reno online if not igbos? Tell me. What has reno done for igbos? Name one thing
Hypocrites & Pdp sympathizers.
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by r4bbit: 9:26pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
haha e pain am..maybe you are living in niger republic,fulanis are the main tribalist in chief filled with nepotism..run back to your hole rabbit
Lol.... Dude I must give it to you ,amongst the stupid pple I have seen on nairaland, you certainly are the most foolish..
See this mumu pikin
You just put yourself in the same rabbit hole you have been chanting....
You didn't do enough research.... Before commenting as usual!!! Am not Fulani .. . And am not tribaly bias..... I will only tell you the truth....
And right now the truth is... You are a fool... Ask anybody

Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:30pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
Lol.... Dude I must give it to you ,amongst the stupid pple I have seen on nairaland, you certainly are the most foolish..
See this mumu pikin
You just put yourself in the same rabbit hole you have been chanting....
You didn't do enough research.... Before commenting as usual!!! Am not Fulani .. . And am not tribaly bias..... I will only tell you the truth....
And right now the truth is... You are a fool... Ask anybody
lol even rabbit day talk..lol..tell us your tribe before i decide to inject some sense inside your smoke filled brain,remember tell us your tribe or no deal
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:31pm On Jul 07, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
Hypocrites & Pdp sympathizers.
fulani bmc welcome o...is your stomach filled with niger republic expired urine today?
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Buckeyemedia1: 9:33pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
Igbos are like the kurds we have no friends, you think we would forget how you all ganged up against us in 1967 and now we have an ally in the yorubas that want freedom but igbos have no friends and like the kurds would always say the kurds have no friends but the mountains.

When we achieve biafra then we can make friends based on mutual interests and shared goal
I am sorry for you, like the Kurds only the mountains are your friends, please where were you even raised? You sound like someone possessed.
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by r4bbit: 9:34pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
lol even rabbit day talk..lol..tell us your tribe before i decide to inject some sense inside your smoke filled brain,remember tell us your tribe or no deal
Figure it out yourself mumu....
Am waiting
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Buckeyemedia1: 9:36pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
fulani bmc welcome o...is your stomach filled with niger republic expired urine today?
I am sorry for the parrot from Umuahia claiming britico been held in a UGM facility in Abuja, Useless Noise makers. Does bmc UGM will show the narcotics trafficker a hard lesson.
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:37pm On Jul 07, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
I am sorry for you, like the Kurds only the mountains are your friends, please where were you even raised? You sound like someone possessed.
lol...only possessed people like me can deal with igbo haters like you,we know you as a notorious igbo hater on nairaland,you have not seen anything yet..igbos have no friends in this scam of a country,it happened in 1967 were you all ganged up on us,from the north to the middlebelt,to the west and to even our backyard..we wont be naive anymore,infact i am adding you to my zom... list....enjoy
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Buckeyemedia1: 9:40pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
lol...only possessed people like me can deal with igbo haters like you,we know you as a notorious igbo hater on nairaland,you have not seen anything yet..igbos have no friends in this scam of a country,it happened in 1967 were you all ganged up on us,from the north to the middlebelt,to the west and to even our backyard..we wont be naive anymore,infact i am adding you to my zom... list....enjoy
Stop smoking drugs, you need psychiatric assistance urgently. How can an individual me so misguided, didn’t your parents raise you as a Nigerian, or you were adopted?
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:41pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
Am waiting
i never expected a rabbit to have self confidence because it is always scared of the python,as i told you,i would save you from yourself because if i decide to destroy you like i did monogamy,you wont forget me in a hurry,ask all the ijaw boys on nairaland,i am their worse nightmare,again tell us your tribe or no deal
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:45pm On Jul 07, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
Stop smoking drugs, you need psychiatric assistance urgently.
yes i need it to destroy igbos haters like you,as long as you insult,kanu,ipob and igbos we are enemies and i wont pretend i would embarrass you for fun because i am not looking for friends on nairaland,i can do whatever i like and i will,since you want to poke your cow nose into my business i might as well make it official,tell me your tribe or us rather so i gladly allow you to press the green button for your own destruction,because i know this moniker as a notorious igbo hater and i wont spare you
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:46pm On Jul 07, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
I am sorry for the parrot from Umuahia claiming britico been held in a UGM facility in Abuja, Useless Noise makers. Does bmc UGM will show the narcotics trafficker a hard lesson.
stop yapping like a crow,calm down and talk dont rush,i think i have your time,let me finally hit the last nail
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:47pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
Am waiting
yo rab.... still waiting for you...tell me your tribe
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by r4bbit: 9:49pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
i never expected a rabbit to have self confidence because it is always scared of the python,as i told you,i would save you from yourself because if i decide to destroy you like i did monogamy,you wont forget me in a hurry,ask all the ijaw boys on nairaland,i am their worse nightmare,again tell us your tribe or no deal
....did you just call yourself a snake grin
Lol niggas now giving demselvs animal persona... Because of my username lol...
I told you lots you'ar fools...
But you won't agree grin
Am still waiting bro
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 9:52pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
....did you just call yourself a snake grin
Lol niggas now giving demselvs animal persona... Because of my username lol...
I told you lots you'ar fools...
But you won't agree grin
Am still waiting bro
even if you change your moniker you still remain a rabbit now and forever more,say amen...lol..i just discovered your tribe because your mouth was filled with grass that you could not tell us your tribe,you are yoruba and one of those online paid tinubu and mc oluomo thug like tinubuadvocate and monogamy..lol.i support real yorubas like sunday igboho and koiki
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by r4bbit: 10:05pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
even if you change your moniker you still remain a rabbit now and forever more,say amen...lol..i just discovered your tribe because your mouth was filled with grass that you could not tell us your tribe,you are yoruba and one of those online paid tinubu and mc oluomo thug like tinubuadvocate and monogamy..lol.i support real yorubas like sunday igboho and koiki
......OK you Don finish d assignment I gave you...
You are fool...
I just proved you can be controlled by what odas say..
If I can do it in a matter of minutes.... Den your whole life is a joke...

And it seems you're lost.... I support MNK.. I also support Igbhoho....
...but it doesn't change the facts about what Reno said being true ....
That's the truth you don't want to accept and you go learn by force.... Mumu...
It's I who am here....
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by RobbStark(m): 10:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
I am so disgusted at reno because after using the Igbos to get followers and climb up to where he is today he then turns around and support the fulanis and people in the south would never learn from the fulanis they support their own no matter what, didn't you see buhari support pantami? This is the weapon the fulanis have used against us, we always love political correctness and fulanis don't have time For that crap.

The only People supporting reno are the igbos and nobody else and I have been telling Igbos you people are too emotional and you always fall easily, stop listening to the likes of reno and aisha yesufu,deji and the rest, they are not your friends, if you see someone criticizing buhari and you quickly think he is your friend then you loose

Just look at the way reno attacked kanu, who is reno? Reno is a nobody and he got fame by chasing clout, he used leah to chase clout and make money and don't forget reno is a politician, a pdp politician and never trust politicians and this was why I never took the man reno serious, all those pro igbo talks are just for clout to get more followers

Igbos you must know that we have no friends in Nigeria we are all alone and I wrote about it igbos are like the Kurdish people, the Kurdish people famous saying is that the Kurds have no friends but the mountains.

Reno thinks by turning around to blame kanu then the fulanis would forgive you and not kidnap you, lol. I wrote about it here https://www.biafranboys.org/wake-up-you-are-dealing-with we are dealing with the descendants of Usman Dan fodio the marauder and jihadist

Please now that reno have touched the lions tail we must let him know that we are not fulanis and the Biafran topic and nnamdi kanu is a very sensitive topic and we must curse reno today.

May he be kidnapped by the Fulanis and thrown in jail and remember reno is a nobody and he would Rot in jail Forever he is not like kanu with millions of followers and people that are ready to die for him, reno is cursed from today, the fulani you support would Kidnap you and throw in jail.ISE

https://www.biafranboys.org/reno-irrelevant-treacherous-political
Just one missile from Reno about the madness of your lord Kanu, you are here foaming in the mouth with all this rubbish you wrote up..

Btw, this one you didn't call me and my fellow Ijaws hope all is well in your camp.

Ibos are emotionally yen yen yen, na today you know that one.

E go clear you, this one na chapter one, 27 more chapters to go.
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 10:30pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
You are fool...

It's I who am here....
i dont understand you little kids,i guess you are on nairaland for fun,well some of us are not,we are real and we need fredom,it is not a joke,my write ups are precise and some may think i am targeting a particular tribe but no,igbos are the most insulted on nairaland to some extent most igbos are scared to engage igbo haters,how can you support nnamdi kanu and igboho and still support what reno said because you cant be on both sides,look it is either you want freedom or you dont and my worse enemies now are people that support one nigeria and people that talk bad about kanu.did you really read what that treacherous snake said,anyways he is a politician and i have been telling igbos dont listen to politicians,they are not your friends,they dont want nigeria to break up,dont hail diri and dont trust them,freedom fighting is military,dont come at me if you are not serious because i will gladly embarrass you,pick a side,for me i am a humanist and a centrist in politics,humanity first,reno said kanu was careless,yes..but i am not talking about that i am talking of this below,see how he slithered like a snake and acted all dumb,hell he probably listens to kanus live shows,now hes dumb he does not know what freedom fighting is all about and maybe he thinks the fulanis would somehow forgive him

Then you listen to some of the even more outrageous things he has said about Northerners (Igbos, your enemy is Buhari. Your enemies are not the Hausa or Fulani. Don’t mix up the two). I cannot even repeat them here.

reno actually compared what kanu has been saying to what pantami said.reno, freedom fighting is different from terrorism,pantami is a terrorist
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 10:31pm On Jul 07, 2021
RobbStark:
Just one missile from Reno about the madness of your lord Kanu, you are here foaming in the mouth with all this rubbish you wrote up..

Btw, this one you didn't call me and my fellow Ijaws hope all is well in your camp.

Ibos are emotionally yen yen yen, na today you know that one.

E go clear you, this one na chapter one, 27 more chapters to go.
lol..one of my ijaws boys,welcome boy,reno no be ijaw that is why i no halla you
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 10:46pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
You are fool...

It's I who am here....
However, on further introspection, I began to cast my mind to statements Nnamdi Kanu had made in his many broadcasts which I only watched just yesterday

[b]He unacceptably insults Black people as being less intelligent than other races (how can a Black person say such things? Is that not self hatred?). He attacks Yoruba churches, pastors and media (what is a Yoruba church? Honestly, I had never heard of a Yoruba church until I heard that word from Kanu. I thought all churches belonged to God through Christ).

you see the lame points of reno,so because kanu insults black people then he has self hatred so lame,everyone knows the black man is mentally enslaved and that is the worse form of slavery,we have no prosperous black nation on earth despite having all the resources,lol..renos point was so lame and low,fulanis wont forgive him,look what i hate the most is cowardice,it can cost you alot and that is why it is a crime in the military,why bring the man down to save your head,even the usa are having meetings with the taliban in Qatar...kanu is a freedom fighter and not a terrorist,reno still wants one nigeria
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op): 10:53pm On Jul 07, 2021
r4bbit:
You are fool...

It's I who am here....

How did I miss these broadcasts? Have I been too focused on Buhari to the extent that I was blindsided? Is this the fellow I have been defending?

you see what reno said,use your brain he is telling you that he wont be trolling buhari anymore,the man is on exile cut him some slack.lol..do you want buharis goons to snatch him at the airport or even north korea him.lol
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by r4bbit: 11:01pm On Jul 07, 2021
fozapi:
i dont understand you little kids,i guess you are on nairaland for fun,well some of us are not,we are real and we need fredom,it is not a joke,my write ups are precise and some may think i am targeting a particular tribe but no,igbos are the most insulted on nairaland to some extent most igbos are scared to engage igbo haters,how can you support nnamdi kanu and igboho and still support what reno said because you cant be on both sides,look it is either you want freedom or you dont and my worse enemies now are people that support one nigeria and people that talk bad about kanu.did you really read what that treacherous snake said,anyways he is a politician and i have been telling igbos dont listen to politicians,they are not your friends,they dont want nigeria to break up,dont hail diri and dont trust them,freedom fighting is military,dont come at me if you are not serious because i will gladly embarrass you,pick a side,for me i am a humanist and a centrist in politics,humanity first,reno said kanu was careless,yes..but i am not talking about that i am talking of this below,see how he slithered like a snake and acted all dumb,hell he probably listens to kanus live shows,now hes dumb he does not know what freedom fighting is all about and maybe he thinks the fulanis would somehow forgive him

Then you listen to some of the even more outrageous things he has said about Northerners (Igbos, your enemy is Buhari. Your enemies are not the Hausa or Fulani. Don’t mix up the two). I cannot even repeat them here.

reno actually compared what kanu has been saying to what pantami said.reno, freedom fighting is different from terrorism,pantami is a terrorist
OK I get, Wat you ar saying...
But if you look at it this way..
Did nmamdi kanu not say what Reno accuse him of.... ?
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by fozapi(op):
r4bbit:
OK I get, Wat you ar saying...
But if you look at it this way..
Did nmamdi kanu not say what Reno accuse him of.... ?
kanu said it and most crazy ones are a very long time ago and even Gani adams said he talked to kanu and told him to stop insulting yorubas and kanu stopped,kanu is a freedom fighter and pantami is a terrorist,fulanis pushed kanu,what did he do?if they kill 28 people at your house what will do you?remember none of those military men that killed those people are in jail,unarmed people........unarmed people..and you blame the reaction and not the action?..reno is trying to save his head because he can see how desperate the fulanis can be and he does not want to rot n jail,so until after kanu was kidnapped that is even reno knew he would talk,this reminds me of the ijaw tratior george kurubo,who ironsi made the first Nigerian air force chief,barely one month into the war he defected to the nigerian side and he was given a post of an ambassador to the soviet union,look at what reno said below.

I am a minority. My late father was a minority. He went to Sokoto as a Youth Corp Member in 1975, and became Nigeria’s youngest Director of Public Prosecution and Nigeria’s youngest judge (at the time), and was elevated to the Court of Appeal, all from old Sokoto. Would that be possible in Kanu’s Biafra?
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Monogamy: 2:25am On Jul 08, 2021
AchalugoNwa:
Rule 2
Brighter Grammar, I swear you need am baje.

Eish
Re: Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake by Monogamy: 2:29am On Jul 08, 2021
[quote author=1082two post=103481227[/quote]Hahahah.. So mods have forced you to be a night stalker...

Chai, briefly up just to check something and someone is online busy Gbegile..

Oh Lord, I will forever be grateful.. Returning back to my beautiful sleep any time soon.. But your own case is different, staying awake to punish your enemies yourself...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

Reno Omokri: The “Loyal” Defender Who Can’t Catch A Ministerial Break By PopoolaG-5: Tinubu’s Treacherous Political Past Hunting Him, Says AtikuReno Omokri: The Main Obidient on Twitter Is An Abuja Based Male IPOB Agent234

1192 Persons Killed, 3348 Kidnapped In Kaduna In 2021Kaduna Train Attack: Before And Now Photo In Captivity Of Barr. UsmanEmefiele Chess Game:Court Request To Hold Him For 60 Days Until Election Is Over