Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo - Phones (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo (2597 Views)
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 10:21am On Jul 16, 2021 |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 10:23am On Jul 16, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Too small, fit in a Duo.. Lol ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 10:25am On Jul 16, 2021 |
dabosuker:When receiving or making calls, I used to forget to use the right screen............. ![]() I would place my ear on the wrong side of the phone/device/tablet......... ![]() Well, not unless I use the speaker option....... |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 10:28am On Jul 16, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Yeah true. Skins are just for aesthetics, in addition to avoiding scratches to the outer glass. It's difficult to protect the Duo, while maintaining the beauty & design, one can't get both sadly. Hopefully with time, better after market cases will be produced, that offer protection, while retaining the beauty, design & the premium look of the Duo. ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 10:29am On Jul 16, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Yeah, a few times it has happened to me too. This days I dey live Bluetooth on steady, so I fit connect my earbuds. |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 12:06pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
The beauty of Microsoft surface duo........
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 12:08pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
Real dual screen action......
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 3:42pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
pRODUCTIVITY AT ITS bEST ! ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 3:40pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Which App is this? Kindle? |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 4:00am On Jul 20, 2021 |
dabosuker:Kindle is a book reading app, it simply makes book reading fun..... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by dabosuker(m): 6:20am On Jul 20, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Yeah, I know the Kindle App. |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 9:53pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Microsoft surface duo, getting better daily....... Just acquired an otterbox case, to preserve this brilliant device....... I have managed to convince 2 friends, to switch their devices to the Microsoft surface duo....... They are so loving their duo experiences...... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Regex: 10:05pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:No be for heavy programmers. |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 10:12pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Regex:Don't under estimate the duo...... What tasks do you carry out on your present device, you think the duo cannot perform........... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Regex: 10:18pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Mobile and game development app |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 10:22pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Regex:Perfectly capable of doing both, intelligently....... ![]() https://devblogs.microsoft.com/surface-duo/dual-screen-games-with-unity-for-android/ |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Regex: 10:30pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Really? |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 10:33pm On Aug 19, 2021*. Modified: 12:52am On Aug 20, 2021 |
Regex:Don't underestimate the duo......... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Regex: 12:15am On Aug 20, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:I used to think they're one of em fancy laptops just to show wealth. Didn't really know it was powerful. |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 12:51am On Aug 20, 2021 |
Regex:It's a combination of everything...... The proportion is just right......... I would even say, it's much better than the Samsung fold series (Samsung got better overall specification), but the duo iteration & implementation is much better.......... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Regex: 2:59am On Aug 20, 2021 |
Lexusgs430:Make this warehouse job pay me first. |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 11:24pm On Oct 31, 2021 |
A sad day for my Microsoft surface duo...... It suffered from the dreaded green flickering screen of death .......... The right screen is flickering green, seems a common issue with this devices ........ Would send to Microsoft at some point, for repair...... Back to Motorola Razr 5G .......... ![]() |
| Re: Let's Discuss Microsoft Surface Duo by Lexusgs430(op): 10:13am On Nov 05, 2021 |
Had an interaction with Microsoft...... I was advised to send device back to them for repairs .......
SmartWatch Thread - Let's Discuss. • Realme Phones - Let's Discuss • Microsoft Unveils Surface Duo : Foldable Dual-Screen Android Phone • 2 • 3 • 4
N70 Browsing Using Mtn Sim. • Id Card/cd Epson P50 Printer Wit Ink Feeding System.make Money Wit What U Can Do • Please Help!!! How Do I Re-install Google Play On My Android Phone